Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Compassionate Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Gabrielle Ratings & Reviews

565 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Itsonlyme 10/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was drawn to Gabrielle from the moment I saw her profile. I have now had two readings with her. It's difficult to describe exactly how Gabrielle makes one feel and how special she truly is. The warmth, calmness and familiarity she generates is only the beginning of the emotions you'll feel. Her gift is mind-blowing. She's able to describe situations and people with very little information given to her. Her accuracy is spot on. As we chatted, I was amazed and in awe of what she was describing. It seemed as if she was literally inside my head...lol. Also, her delivery and approach will make you feel as if you're talking to an old friend. Gabrielle, thank you for your patience and for blessing us all with your gift.

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so very much for such thoughtful and kind words - they mean a great deal to me, and it was such a pleasure chatting with you! You have a wonderful energy, and I am so happy to have had the opportunity to help you :) I hope we chat again in the future. In the meantime, I am sending you peace, healing, light and many blessings :)

Hermit74 5/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle is one of the few advisors who can really see and pin point what's really going on. Her reading was so accurate, it was mind blowing! Thank you so much for taking the time to go over my situation in such depth!

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome! It was a pleasure speaking with you, and I am looking forward to the next time. Thanks so much for your call and thoughtful review - I appreciate it! Sending you peace, healing energy and many blessings :)

arlettaist23 5/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

I will call you back when you are online again. You gave me some clarification. So I understand the situation better. Thank you so much. God Bless.

Gabrielle replied...

You are very welcome, and thank you so much for your call! Looking forward to speaking again in the future. Sending you peace, healing and many blessings :)

BeautifullyLovedByMora 4/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle is amazing, has a soothing voice that puts you at ease. Gave me confirmation of what I’ve been told and put things in a way that I’m able to understand and see unfold. She also gives you advice on how to handle the situation better. Thank you Gabrielle, with your guidance along with my guides and angels, I’m looking forward to being his wife, because I will be, lol, and building a future together. I will speak with you soon!

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for your call, your kind words and thoughtful review - I appreciate it very much! It was a pleasure speaking with you, and I am looking forward to speaking again in the future. Sending you positive energy, healing and many blessings :)

Mysticsunset22 4/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

I appreciated how quick Gabrielle tuned in and her energy was so comforting. She confirmed what I had been feeling about my situation with my POI and assured me that he will be coming towards me again soon as he has a deep connection with me. I believe everything she told me tonight and I look forward to her predictions coming true as well! She predicts poi will reach out in a week or two so will keep posted on that prediction. She also gave me some advice on what I can do next to help with my situation which I very much appreciated. I could feel that she really cared about me and the situation. She's definitely a caring soul. Will definitely be reading with you again in the future miss Gabrielle! Love love loved our reading and your energy so much!

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words - they mean a lot to me! And it was so nice speaking with you. Thank you very much for your call. I am looking forward to talking again in the future, and until then, sending you peace, healing and many blessings :)

Lemonade guadalupe 4/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

As always, thank you for insight. It’s always comforting to speak with you. I’ve been trying my best for what feels like an eternity. It really means a lot when you recognized I’m trying. I don’t get that from anyone, but myself. It really meant a lot to me. Thank you. I really look forward to our next call. You’re doing a great job!

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome! And it is always so nice talking with you! I appreciate your call - thank you! And I appreciate your kind words so much :) I am so happy to hear that I helped you and made a difference for you, and yes, I do see how hard you are trying! Keep hanging in there! Looking forward to talking again soon. Until then, sending you peace, healing, light and many blessings :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Anonymoustea 4/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

I have read with Gabrielle several times and I love her. I forget the review windows are short, but wanted to take time to review now. She is extremely accurate. She has been right on every job I applied to and didn’t get (which let’s you know that she’s not just telling me what I want to hear) and was correct about the opportunity I just got!!! She also is great with reading emotions or feelings of others. I trust her and will continue reading with her! Thank you so much!

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome, and thank you so much for your kind words and thoughtful review - I really appreciate it, and it is always nice chatting with you :) I look forward to the next time, and congratulations again on the new opportunity! Sending you peace, healing and many blessings :)

caprina 3/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle is all around amazing. Period.

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much! That means a lot, and I really appreciate your calls and your kind words :) It is always so enjoyable chatting with you. I look forward to the next time, and until then, I am sending you peace, light and many blessings :)

Inquisiti 3/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Gabrielle! I am so glad I got you! You brought me some much needed peace and insight into what is going on. I love the details you provide in figuring out this complex situation.

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome, and thank you so much for your call! I really enjoy our chats, and hope to chat again soon. Sending you peace, healing, light and blessings :)

LUGOCHRIS07 3/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wanted to keep going and I'm most certainly coming back for more insight. I love the break down and detail. I'm at the edge of my seat when we chat. I look forward to the next time.

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for your call and feedback. It is always a pleasure chatting with you! Looking forward to the next time. Sending you peace, light and many blessings :)