Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Compassionate Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Gabrielle Ratings & Reviews

404 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Rocky1 1/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle is an incredible advisor! A year ago she picked up a job offer that I would get and something did not seem right to her, she recommended I talk to an attorney before I took the job. As it turned out, I was nearly a victim of a scam - right on the money! This time, I asked about a POI; I will take her messages and patiently wait for things to come to fruition. I have a lot of faith in Gabrielle!! Thank you :)

Jennifer1963 1/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle was spot on with my POI. Also helped with the direction of kids and confirmed what I already was thinking. Thanks so much!

ceccat 1/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

simply the best- thank you for your continued guidance. :) Cecily

amar111 1/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

100 stars for Gabrielle. Hits it out of the park on thoughts, feelings, emotions, life meaning, lessons, purpose. She is so easy to talk to!

chantelsue14 1/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

If I could give Gabrielle more than 5 stars I would. Literally amazing every time we visit. She is so quick with her responses she wastes no time. She tunes in and gets right to the subject! Thank you again for the great reading, I’ll be back! :)

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome, and thank you so much for your kind words - they mean a lot! It is always such a pleasure chatting with you, and I am very much looking forward to the next time. Sending you peace and many blessings :)

TEW072 1/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much, your reading was amazing. I can't wait to chat again. You gave me so much detail and information about my situation and POI. I hope the patterns are broken in the right way and I can't wait to focus on positive energies for myself.

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome! It was a pleasure chatting with you, and I am very much looking forward to the next time :) Keep hanging in there, and I am sending you peace, healing energy and many blessings :)

Ra8811 1/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the very insightful and detailed answers Gabrielle. It means a lot to me, as I have been very confused lately. You were also very quick, which I appreciate very much. Sorry that our conversation ended abruptly, and I didn’t get to say thank you before it ended. I hope your prediction will come true.

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome! It was a pleasure chatting with you. Sending you peace, healing, light and many blessings :)

MariaT 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle has very succinct & clear readings. I always revert to her prior to making major decisions in my life.

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much! I am so happy to be able to help. Sending you peace and many blessings :)

Ragnar5 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is always the same. Gets me all the answers I need at the moment. She reads so well and so much detail and depthless. I appreciate her so much. Always accurate

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much! Your kind words mean so much to me. It is always such a pleasure talking with you! Sending you peace, light and many blessings :)

DibiNam 1/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle provided very specific and focused guidance for my situation which I greatly appreciate. She is able to pick up all the aspects of a situation and provide forward looking and meaningful ways to help improve the overall situation. Her kindness and thoughtfulness is the icing on the cake! :) Thank You Gabrielle, for sharing your gift with everyone.

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words! I am so happy to be able to help you :) It is always such a pleasure chatting with you, and I am very much looking forward to the next time. Sending you healing energy and many blessings :)