Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Compassionate Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Gabrielle Ratings & Reviews

698 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Anonymoustea 3/26/2023 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been talking to Gabrielle for over a year and I am so glad she’s around. She is sharp and VERY accurate in conveying emotions, intentions, etc. She also has been correct in job predictions, even ones that I didn’t get lol. This lets me know that not only is she accurate, but she doesn’t just tell me what I want to hear. She’s very ethical and I respect her. I appreciate her gift and also her compassion. I look forward to our chats because of her kindness and insight. She’s my favorite! Hands down. I wish I had more days to review because I would’ve left more for her. I just forget :/. But I wanted to make sure I left a review for her tonight. Thank you again Gabrielle! You are amazing!

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so very much for your thoughtful review and kind words - they mean a great deal to me! I really enjoy connecting with you as well, and I am honored that you put your trust in me to help you through your personal situations. I am looking forward to connecting again, and as always, thanks so much for your call. Sending you peace, light and many blessings :)

butterfly209 6/5/2023 stars Chat Reading

I always appreciate Gabrielle's honesty in what she sees and any other messages that she receives from the Divine. She does not give you fairytales, and she always sheds some light on your situation by giving you both the good and the bad. She goes as far as to break it down even further to ensure that you understand the "small" whys that are playing a role in your situation as well. Thank you as always Gabrielle!!!

oliviamarie3 6/4/2023 stars Chat Reading

so helpful with my poi

arlettaist23 6/4/2023 stars Phone Reading

Finally I could reach you .I have so many questions that need to be clarified,and thanks Gabrielle,you confirmed everything,and I am so happy for the outcome.You are an amazing psychic and accurate with your prediction as always .I keep you posted.God Bless .

Gabrielle replied...

I am glad you were able to connect - thanks for your call. I appreciate your kind words and thoughtful review. Many blessings :)

butterfly209 6/2/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you as always Gabrielle!!!

Gabrielle replied...

You are very welcome! Thanks for calling and many blessings :)

oliviamarie3 6/2/2023 stars Chat Reading

connection was good. look forward to future readings

Gabrielle replied...

Thanks for your call. Sending you peace and blessings :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Icefish 6/1/2023 stars Phone Reading

First time caller and I’ll definitely be calling again. You picked up my complete situation without prompting or asking questions. You saw the fear and everything involved.

Gabrielle replied...

Thanks so much for your call and thoughtful review. It was a pleasure speaking with you, and I am so glad to hear the reading was helpful to you! Sending you peace and many blessings :)

Inquisiti 5/28/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Gabrielle!! I really appreciate your support and guidance. Gabrielle is so truly gifted. She really gets down to the details as to what is going on and I love her honesty. She has helped me become stronger as a person on this challenging journey. Thank you for being there!!

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome! It is always so nice chatting with you, and I am happy to be able to help you on your journey. You've come a long way! Thanks for connecting, and I'm looking forward to the next time. Sending you peace and many blessings :)

Crystal13 5/28/2023 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle is always amazing so quick to tune in! Direct with feelings and underlying reasons behind what’s happening.

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for your call and thoughtful review - much appreciated! It is always a pleasure connecting with you. Sending you peace and blessings :)

butterfly209 5/17/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you again Gabrielle!!!

Gabrielle replied...

As always, you are so very welcome! Sending peace, healing energy and blessings :) Thank you for connecting!