Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Compassionate and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Gabrielle Ratings & Reviews

77 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Misfaith 11/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Such a lovely person. Reading with her was terrific and I think she was very connected to what was going on. I will definitely read with Gabrielle again. Encourage anyone who is looking for answers and a great connection to call Gabrielle.

Zack1974 11/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gabriel is accurate, kind, zeros in on the situation or POI, and is straightforward yet compassionate with the information given. If I could give her 10 stars I would. A reader who is this diligent in receiving accurate information, is rare.

JoAnn74 11/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle can pick up on things that you can't even imagine. She can read the POI mind and tell me what is going on. She is very well worth the time and funds. She is very compassionate how she delivers the message. She has a genuine care for the people she reads for and is very professional. She tunes in the POI and can pick up so much information. She is truly a gem!

travel123 11/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome!!

Noche1953 11/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sincere in trying to help me. Read the situation very well. Didn’t waste time or judge.

Tonette 11/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Did not connect with this psychic

Truth61 11/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

I’ve had a lot of readings with Psychic Source for many years now and I was completely and utterly blown away with Gabriel‘s reading. It was truly amazing, crystal clear and very factual. She knew thing without me saying anything She is a gift from God. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Gabrielle.

OperationClosure 11/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Gabrielle was stellar. She perfectly filled in the gaps where my faith in overcoming a decades-long unresolved conflict was weakening. She did this through reading the energies of the souls involved, and she was spot on, nailed them, I'm positive. There have been many burdens to the conflict; some were laid to rest by the end of the session; others set firmly on a path to final closure, once and for all. Thank you Gabrielle and PsychicSource.com My first time, and I am most appreciative.

glow57 11/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks

Zack1974 11/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly accurate as always. Best reader I’ve had the pleasure of encountering.