Psychic Gabrielle x3503
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Compassionate and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Gabrielle Ratings & Reviews

177 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review bosoxgal25 3/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle tuned right in to the situation, and confirmed what my intuition was screaming at me! Also provided some good guidance on how to re-focus on good things and not put so much energy on things that could be destructive. She is a shining light!

EmilyJane 3/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Gabrielle for that reading, I feel better now that I have some insight into the situation. Gabrielle is just so good, just ask one question and she will go into a flow state, telling you everything you need to know. She is so awesome I have read with her several times and she is very consistent while adding pieces to the puzzle every time we chat. Thanks again Gabrielle!

Santito 3/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the updated information regardng the delay in job changes but that it will all work out at the end and a new relationship as well. You are truely gifted, real sincere and totally A W E S O M E ....

TaurusLove 3/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle was so thorough in her reading. She gave a lot of clarity on behaviors and actions of my POI. She was very insightful and helped bring peace, even if that peace did not last. Amazing to talk to

Sumathi 3/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Useful information provided on energy. Extremely insightful. Will come back!

Sumathi 3/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very clear. Very thoughtful. Caring and compassionate. I am able to understand my self-purpose.

PhoenixT 3/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Awesome as always. Thanks for your insight and guidance.

Jenn44 3/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle is my go-to counsel on issues of the heart. She has always offered excellent guidance and we have worked our way through a heartbreaking situation. Thank you, G!

Ailina 3/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reader. I take notes with her as she gives you lots of information and she's been accurate. Consistent with her answers. Love this reader. Thank you so much Gabrielle.

Panda143 3/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wise reader. Spot on my love life & Career path. Detail readings. Thank you !