Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Compassionate Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Gabrielle Ratings & Reviews

436 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Ladybug19 4/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Pleasure as always n direct

greenstreet 4/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle's readings are always detailed and accurate. She is able to give me emotional details that assist me in making the correct decisions in my relationships. She is also fun to converse with.

Marnie 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Gabrielle. Everything you said makes sense and I will let go and not try to control what I can’t, but instead just let it flow. You are so kind and supportive and I can’t thank you enough.

Ragnar5 4/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

My go to.

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you! It is always a pleasure speaking with you :) Sending you many blessings until the next time!

greenstreet 3/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle's sense of humor and compassionate readings are always accurate and detailed. She is patient, supportive, and kind. I treasure our readings.. She is a favorite go to.

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for your thoughtful, kind words - they really touched me :) It is always a pleasure chatting with you, and I am looking forward to the next time! Until then, sending you peace and many blessings :)

Ra8811 3/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

True to the T. I also appreciate the details and how you explain everything patiently over again when I wasn't clear about things. Thank you Gabrielle. I will definitely talk to you again.

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome! It was a pleasure chatting with you, and I am glad that I was able to help you. Looking forward to the next time. Sending you peace and many blessings :)

nursebuie 3/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

G...you been on point! I hope things work out with my POI!

Gabrielle replied...

Keep hanging in there! I am sending you both blessings, healing energy and many blessings :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

CYgirl21 3/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

This women means so much! She is helping me navigate an extremely difficult situation and I truly enjoy the conversations we have, not to mention the fact of how detailed and accurate they are. She has become a true friend and I always look forward to speaking with her.

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words - they mean a great deal to me :) It also means so much that I am able to help you during this time, and I always enjoy talking to you so much! Keep hanging in there! Until next time, I am sending you peace, healing energy and many blessings :)

karlakl16 3/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Omg she’s amazing! She gave me the details I needed that when my time ran out I left, switch cards and added funds lol I know what to do now moving forward :) thank you!

Gabrielle replied...

You are very welcome! And thank you for your kind words. I am so glad I was able to help you. Sending you positive energy, light and blessings :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ragnar5 3/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always can count on her. She reads others feelings always accurate. She is my go to.

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words, and I always enjoy speaking with you so much! Looking forward to the next time. Until then, sending you healing energy and light :)