Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Compassionate and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Gabrielle Ratings & Reviews

248 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review aking33072 6/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I can’t say enough good things about Gabrielle. I have spoken to her at least 3 times and each conversation was consistent with what she had said previously. I have done both chat and phone and she’s excellent at both. She picked up on my situation with minimal information. She knew my POI better than I did. lol Everything she said resonated with me...very accurate. She’s so kind, caring and non-judgemental. I felt so comfortable talking with her, like an old friend. She’s definitely one of my favorite advisors. You can tell this is not just a job for her. She really cares about her clients. I trust what she says and feel she has my best interest at heart. Will definitely be calling her again. Thank you, Gabrielle!!

arvidoo 7/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’ve made a lot happen in my life during the last four months in the areas of Love and having Joy. Gabrielle has brought compassion and moving insights - - a powerful place to come from and affirmation. I plan to come back to her again. She is a true ally in times of change.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jenn44 6/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

G always gives me a fresh perspective and keeps me on track. If you want to know what's what, you can't go wrong with Gabrielle.

lukim73 6/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Honest & straight forward

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ailina 6/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle is quick and I'm so glad she remembers our previous readings so I don't need to repeat myself.

karissagovender 6/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Danielle was kind and compassionate throughout the reading, I thought she said some really useful stuff which has really given me hope for my relationship. I re-read our chat transcript a few times and again later when I was more relaxed and found the conversation to be really beneficial in understanding my situation. Sometimes it's hard to get clarity of a situation when you're stressed out/overwhelmed but Danielle gave me the reassurance I needed. Thank you so much for the amazing chat :)

nursebuie 6/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

I gave her minimal info and she described my POI and the situation accurately. I feel like i can trust her. Easy to talk to. Just waiting to see more action from my POI. Free will. Hope it works out. Thanks G!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

RobinU 6/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle, has made such a profound difference in my life she makes me feel good about myself she helps me look at my situation at many different levels. When you call a psychic you typically just want to know give me the answer but that’s not always easy because everything has different layers and time frames and people have free will. Believe me it is so hard to be patient because we want instant gratification. When you find that special connections with a really good psychic like Gabrielle, that you can trust whole heartedly they can make a big difference in your life. I hope one day I will be able to meet her face to face. Thank you so much for your note today i do understand much better his complicated layers and how he perceives love. Your the best!

Vraic2 6/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle thank you for your honest, kind and straight forward words. Ill take your words with me as i go.

Mary95 6/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is great