New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Compassionate Wisdom

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 3:00 am EST

Psychic Gabrielle Ratings & Reviews

806 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review breadandroses 5/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

I'm floooooored after my 1st reading with Gabrielle. WOW in the best way possible! She connected almost immediately. What I found super special: (1) She walked me through, step by step, on what was coming through for her, in a very thoughtful and organized way. (2) She answered questions before I could ask them. She even answered questions I wouldn't have thought of asking, which kinda' blew my mind. I realized I was focused on my side of things which has caused me a lot of grief. However, without compromising the integrity of the reading and with compassion, she (3) validated me and also opened my eyes by giving me deeper perspective on the matter at hand. This truly calmed my heart and honestly made this entire reading come together in a beautiful way. I've never had a reading like this before, where we covered so much and it didn't feel overwhelming nor confusing. She has a real gift, that's 100% true. But Gabrielle also has phenomenal communication skills. Call her. She is absolutely worth it. :)

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so very much for your wonderful comments and kind words. It was so nice speaking with you, and I am so happy I was able to help you and give you such a great experience. It means a lot! I hope we connect again in the future. Thank you very much for your call. Sending you peace, light and many blessings :)

carlyjo 5/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Excellent...... She was spot on with answers to questions and was correct about people in question. Very very good adviser.....Would call again. Just waiting for prediction now. Thank you so much for your help Gabrielle. God bless you ! Just waiting for predictions

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for your call and kind words! It was a pleasure speaking with you. I hope we connect again in the future. Sending you peace and blessings :)

Angel2021 5/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

She was very accurate on her read of my significant other and I truly hope predictions about job and him come true!!!

Gabrielle replied...

Thanks so much for your call! It was great speaking with you. Peace and blessings :)

BB1211 5/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

A very detailed and thorough reading. I have read with Gabrielle many times, and she is always accurate with her predictions and understanding of the situation. Much appreciated .

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words and your calls! It is always a pleasure speaking with you. Sending you peace and many blessings :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

intothemystic 5/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle embodies a unique fusion of spiritual advisor and trusted therapist, showcasing her remarkable sensitivity to energies and steadfast dedication to healing. For me, it's less about rigid timelines and more about exploring the opportunities that resonate with my highest good. Every session with her leaves me feeling uplifted, with a newfound ability to detach and trust in the unfolding of events. Gabrielle is on my speed-dial when I want clarity – she’s worth it!

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for the trust you put in me, and for such kind, wonderful and thoughtful words! They mean a lot :) I always enjoy speaking with you so much, and I appreciate your calls and the opportunity to help you. Looking forward to the next time we connect. Until then, sending you peace, light, healing energy and many blessings :)

arlettaist23 5/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for brighten my day.hope everything turn out well.

Gabrielle replied...

You are very welcome! Thank you so much for your calls. Sending you peace and many blessings :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

YN1727 5/4/2024 stars Chat Reading

She has been helping me with a situation with my POI and she’s super accurate about his thoughts, feelings and actions. I ended things with my POI prematurely and she told me straight it should be me to reach out to reconnect if I want to get back together. And when he didn’t respond for a day, she assured me that he will reply soon and we will meet up and things will get back on tracks. Let’s just say everything happened as she said, POI and I are back together and getting closer together. She’s really fast on chat, convey messages precisely and does not waste your time. Thank you so much Gabrielle

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome, and I am delighted to hear the news! Yay! That's wonderful :) Thank you so much for your calls - it is always a pleasure chatting with you. Sending you peace and many blessings :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

SunnyL1920 4/25/2024 stars Chat Reading

She has been very consistent, kind and accurate!! She types fast and does not waste your time. She is definitely one of my favorites!!!

Gabrielle replied...

Thanks so much for your call and kind words! Always a pleasure connecting with you. Peace and blessings :)

AJD927 4/19/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Gabrielle, for helping me with my meltdown. I pretty sad still today but am trying to follow your good advice and words of wisdom. :)

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome! I am happy to help. Thanks for your call. Sending you peace and many blessings :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Anonymous6789 4/19/2024 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle is fabulous! She is so accurate!

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words! Always so nice chatting witih you. Thanks for your call. Sending you peace and blessings :)