Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Compassionate and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Gabrielle Ratings & Reviews

324 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review RobinU 8/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I don’t know what I would do without her. She is absolutely amazing and is always spot on with my situation my POI situation, moods, and intentions. She lifts me up when I’m down. I love talking to her I always feel so much better. Not only is she spot on in my relationship but also my career I’ve come to rely on her. I feel very connected to her in many ways. She is the best.

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words - they mean a lot. It is always such a pleasure talking with you as well. And I am so glad I have been able to help you through so much. Keep up all your efforts - you are doing a great job! Looking forward to talking again soon. Sending you light and many blessings :)

Iggy123 9/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. I always try to follow her lead because I’m afraid of making a mistake. I love her deeply and I appreciate all the insight you have given me.

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome! Keep hanging in there. You are doing a great job. Sending you peace, healing and blessings :)

annakruk633 9/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle's accuracy on how things develop with my POI is amazing. Unfortunately he is very slow, like she predicted, no false hopes here.

Gabrielle replied...

Thanks so much for your kind words. Keep hanging in there! Sending you peace and healing energy :)

annakruk633 9/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

I lost cat, for one day only but still. Gabrielle said she would return soon. She did the same day late in the evening :)

Gabrielle replied...

I am so happy and relieved to hear she is back! Thanks so much for the update :)

Noche1953 9/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

Gabrielle replied...

You are very welcome.

MDlove 9/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing! Not only she can see but also guided me how to change myself and bring to happy mind. She is truly gifted.

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much - it is a pleasure to help you :) Looking forward to talking again soon. Peace and blessings!

chrissy17 9/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Reading was ok. She does ask for some information like the nature of your relationship with poi as she reads the cards to help her get context of what she is seeing. I like when psychics can pick up all those details on their own but she wasnt bad and did pick up on poi personality well. She made some predictions so I'll have to see if she was accurate once the time had come.

Gabrielle replied...

All psychics have different ways of reading and different gifts. At the start of readings I explain how I access information, and that I read energy, including connecting through words. I do this so that if the customer prefers a different type of reading, they can end the call and connect with another advisor. This customer did not end the call. It is also very important to bring clear questions to the reading. Unfortunately, her questions were vague and misleading, which clouded the energy of the reading and necessitated follow-up from me to ensure I was answering what she wanted to know. Fortunately, I was able to get past her blocks to access messages being brought forth by Spirit. Her review incorrectly describes how I read, and assumes that I was reliant on cards, when much of the time I don't use them, nor do I need to. Additionally, as I explained in the reading, the future is not set in stone. Instead, energies and timelines are constantly changing, plus our free will choices shape and manifest our futures. Therefore, I did not give "predictions" in this reading. It is common for there to be incorrect assumptions about this, as well as about how readings are conducted. It is important to remember that readings are energetic exchanges between advisors and customers, and it is always best to come to a reading open-minded and aware that messages come through in different ways. It is also helpful to take notes so that information is not missed or misunderstood, and to ensure the accuracy of your recollection of the details provided in the reading.

annakruk633 9/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

I don't even know what to say:) So detailed and deep reading into him. You are right, he is less active on social media, "losing his interest", for about last 2 weeks.

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you for your kind words :) I very much enjoy talking with you. Keep hanging in there - sending you healing and blessings :)

PhoenixT 9/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle has been my go to, since a year ago. She has always been so accurate with her readings, and I so appreciate her. She cares, that has been noted many times. Thank you!

Gabrielle replied...

You are very welcome :-) And thank you! It is always such a pleasure chatting with you. Keep hanging in there. You are very strong and resilient :)

nursebuie 9/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Today was tough! Thanks G

Gabrielle replied...

You are very welcome - hang in there!