Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Compassionate Wisdom

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 10:00 pm EST

Psychic Gabrielle Ratings & Reviews

655 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Ragnar5 12/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle has been telling me about a particular situation with someone and people around for awhile Yesterday I found out that everything she has been telling me is actually true. I had confirmation not only when this person would contact me and our relationship would mend, but everyone around it. As I was listening, I felt " I already knew this" lol. She is just amazing. This really blew my mind how accurate she has been. She has been my angel and I am very grateful for all the guidance she has given me.

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review - it means a great deal to me! I am so happy to hear about the progress in your situation too! It is always so enjoyable talking with you, and I am looking forward to connecting again. Until then, sending you peace and many blessings :)

Lotus111 1/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

Always a great chat & insight with Gabrielle ;)

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you - I appreciate that! And it is always so nice connecting with you! Sending you peace and many blessings :)

Marnie 1/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

Can I just tell everyone how amazing Gabrielle is? She’s accurate, detailed, honest and direct but very kind in her delivery. Never once since I’ve been reading with her have I ever been made to feel silly about my situation, and it is a complex situation. Lots of moving parts. Gabrielle I can’t that you enough for your time, patience, guidance, kindness and understanding. Your reading last night was spot on and lengthy but the outcome that you see is still the same. Thank you so very much you are a blessing.

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome - I am truly happy to be able to help you :) And thank you so very much for your thoughtful review, kind words, and the trust you put in me - all of that means so very much to me! It is always such a pleasure speaking with you :) Keep hanging in there - you are doing a great job! Sending you peace, healing, light and many blessings :)

Lighthouse 1/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

thank you for your awesome reading, I will keep you updated

Gabrielle replied...

You are very welcome! Thank you for your call! It was a pleasure speaking with you! Sending you peace and many blessings :)

PhoenixT 1/16/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your guidance and reading! It has always help me so much. Light, love and blessings.

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome! Thank you so much for the trust you put in me - it means so much, and I always enjoy our chats so very much! I am so happy to be able to help you - you have come so far on your exciting journey :) Sending you light, peace and many blessings :)

Desert21 1/15/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your patience Gabrielle. You always help me to understand better. You are so detailed.

Gabrielle replied...

You are very welcome! And thank you so much for your kind words and your call. It is always so nice speaking with you! Keep hanging in there! Sending you light, peace and many blessings :)

LD2000 1/15/2023 stars Chat Reading

Liked her a lot! Very fast and super detailed!

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you! It was a pleasure chatting with you! Peace and many blessings :)

Mesha8 1/14/2023 stars Chat Reading

Words can’t express

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so very much! It's always so nice chatting with you! :) Many blessings to you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AML6666 1/10/2023 stars Chat Reading

OMG, just had a ready with Gabrielle. Unbelievable, I am in shock what she has come up with. I would give her 10 stars if I could. She is the real person and fast as well. I am amazed with her. Thank you so much Gabrielle appreciate everything...the good and bad...Thank you for being honest.

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome! I appreciate your thoughtful words - they mean a lot :) And thank you very much for your call - it was a pleasure chatting with you! I hope we connect again in the future :) Sending you peace, light and many blessings :)

Murray573 1/8/2023 stars Phone Reading

Really great reading! My first reading with you and you really read the entire situation without much info from me at all. I suspected this guy got some cold feet but never really knew because he never got back to me. I will definitely let you know what happens. I dont know what I will do if I do hear from him tho. It's been a while and I'm not sure I want to go through that again... he could have handled things better but as is just came across as a flake who was kinda rude in his behavior too.

Gabrielle replied...

Thanks so much for your call! I am very happy I was able to help, and I do hope we connect again in the future. Yes, definitely take the time you need for self-care! Sending you peace and many blessings :)