Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Compassionate Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Gabrielle Ratings & Reviews

607 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Itsonlyme 10/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was drawn to Gabrielle from the moment I saw her profile. I have now had two readings with her. It's difficult to describe exactly how Gabrielle makes one feel and how special she truly is. The warmth, calmness and familiarity she generates is only the beginning of the emotions you'll feel. Her gift is mind-blowing. She's able to describe situations and people with very little information given to her. Her accuracy is spot on. As we chatted, I was amazed and in awe of what she was describing. It seemed as if she was literally inside my head...lol. Also, her delivery and approach will make you feel as if you're talking to an old friend. Gabrielle, thank you for your patience and for blessing us all with your gift.

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so very much for such thoughtful and kind words - they mean a great deal to me, and it was such a pleasure chatting with you! You have a wonderful energy, and I am so happy to have had the opportunity to help you :) I hope we chat again in the future. In the meantime, I am sending you peace, healing, light and many blessings :)

Espi11 10/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great first reading with Gabrielle!! Very detailed, kind, and accurate. I’m praying her predictions come full circle for my poi and I soon.

Pieces of happiness 9/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Gabrielle!

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome, and thank you so much for your call! Sending you peace, light and many blessings :)

BeautifullyLovedByMora 9/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for calming the anxiety I was feeling, explaining what he’s thinking and reassuring my previous reading. Looking forward to everything unfolding.

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome - I am glad I could help! And thanks so much for your call. Sending you many blessings, peace and light :)

Lotus111 9/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Just wow! Gabrielle provided incredible insight into POI & the current dynamic happening. She is a blessing. Thank you!! This really helped!! :)

Gabrielle replied...

I am so happy to hear that it helped! Thanks so much for calling and for your thoughtful review. It is always so nice talking with you. Looking forward to the next time. Until then, I'm sending you peace, healing and many blessings :)

Desert21 9/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle is always one of my go to now. Highly recommend her. Very accurate and compassionate. Thank you Gabrielle!

Gabrielle replied...

I am so happy to hear that! It is always so nice speaking with you. Thanks so much for calling. Looking forward to the next time, and until then, sending you peace and many blessings :)

Ragnar5 9/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle is an angel on earth. Her gifts are beyond amazing. She has a calm voice and just an incredible intuition. She is my go to and now she reads me like she is inside the situation and the people around me. She is very wise and 100% connected to the universe ( God ). I am so grateful for her and her guidance.

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words - I appreciate them so much! And I always enjoy talking with you. I appreciate the trust you put in me, and I am so happy to be here to help you on your journey. Looking forward to connecting again, and until then, I am sending you many blessings, peace and light :)

Lotus111 9/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always a 5 star!! Gabrielle is a blessing :) I am so bummed I got kicked off the system. Tried to get myself back in line!! Thx so much!! Hopefully we can reconnect!

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for your call and your review! I appreciate it :) It is so nice connecting with you, and I hope to reconnect again. Sending you many blessings, peace and light! :)

Marnie 9/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading last night, as always it was very helpful. TBH I almost didn’t request a call back because I know I’ve been requesting them a lot lately but with this energy and the dreams I had to. First thing I saw when we hung up was 1:11. Today I’ve seen 333 & 11:11 and heard the song “Listen to Your Heart”, the first message while meditating when I started this journey. Spirit backed up your reading instantly! Not that I had any doubts about what you told me, I trust your guidance and insight completely.

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome, and thank you so much for your call! I am always so happy to connect with you :) Thank you also for following up with this information - those numbers and song say so much - they are very encouraging and good validation for sure! And thanks so much for your kind words - they mean a lot! Sending you many blessings, peace and light :)

EviKahelelani 9/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Oh my god! I can't even describe how I feel after this reading!!! Gabrielle is surely an angel on earth! I felt enormously in good hands, I am forever grateful! Definitely my favorite advisor on here! Blessings dear one.

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for such lovely words! It was so wonderful chatting with you, and I am so happy to have been able to help you! Thank you for you call, and I hope we connect again in the future. Sending you many blessings, peace and light :)