Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Psychic Gabrielle x3503

Compassionate Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Gabrielle Ratings & Reviews

499 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review aqua21 6/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely AMAZING! She brings so much detail, insight and clarity! 5 stars are not enough! Thank you Gabrielle!!

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome, and thank you! I appreciate your kind words, and it is a pleasure speaking with you! Looking forward to the next time, and until then, sending you peace, healing and many blessings :)

Sbmcp21 9/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always phenomenal! So kind and helpful. She is the absolute best and so patient with me when I ask questions. Very in tune and accurate.

Ragnar5 9/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing always about reading people and situations. She is a trusted source for me always.

helpwithlove 9/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Gabrielle and she's so spot on about the situation! Tuned into my POI's thoughts and intentions so accurately and it's true to what I know about his character and what happened between us. Thank you so much Gabrielle :)

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome! Thank you so much for your call - it was a pleasure chatting with you. And thank you for your kind words. Sending you peace and many blessings :)

iamkng 9/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle is the MOST honest & accurate person, I would give 100 stars if I could. She said that my POI will contact me at the beginning of Sept, it came to pass! POI and I did not talk for over a month, this prediction was definitely a surprise. Today I asked Gabrielle about my job interview, she's able to tell me the good & the bad, I absolutely appreciate her honesty. She also gave me more details about my POI, and I don't even have to doubt anything Gabrielle tells me, I know it will come through. Thank you for everything & will contact you again!

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome, and thank you so much for your kind words - I appreciate your review so very much! It is always such a pleasure speaking with you as well! Looking forward to the next time, and sending you peace, blessings and light :)

Tea0613 9/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Mentioned things without me providing information. She gives good and bad which lets me know she’s not just selling a fairytale, but giving a realistic outlook. I love talking with her and regardless of whether it’s via chat or phone call, she is accurate and full of details. Doesn’t waste time at all.

Gabrielle replied...

Thanks so much for your thoughtful review - I really appreciate it! And I always enjoy speaking with you! Looking forward very much to the next time. Until then, sending you light, blessings and peace :)

Nishitha22 9/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

I could not say thank u properly as I ran out of funds . It feels so good to talk to always. You help me and guide me always. You connect to my situation always and is able to tell me what is happening. Thank u Gabrielle.

Gabrielle replied...

You are so very welcome! It is always a real pleasure chatting with you, and I am so happy to be able to help! Thank you so much for your kind words - they mean a lot. I am looking forward to speaking again, and until then, sending you peace, healing and many blessings :)

Aussiegirl 9/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading picked up on poi and put my mind at ease with whats going on. Was fast to answer and didnt waste time, provided detailed info. looking forward to seeing predictions happening.

Gabrielle replied...

It was a pleasure chatting with you as well! Thank you for your review. Sending you peace and many blessings :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Tea0613 8/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really love reading with her. She gives the good and the bad AND has said things that I did not mention. She doesn’t need to be given information to work off of, she gives what she sees. I trust her!

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words - I appreciate them so very much! And it is always such a pleasure chatting with you :) I am looking forward to the next time, and until then, sending you peace and many blessings :)

Panda143 8/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

She can tune into my boyfriend's feeling, and he showed his feeling to me exactly what she described the following days. She has a heart of gold, genuine wants to help me. She is intuitive, quick to pick up my situation. I trust her reading. I love talking to her.

Gabrielle replied...

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review and kind words - they mean a lot to me. And it is always so nice speaking with you as well! Until the next time, I am sending you peace, healing and many blessings :)