Customer AJD927 Ratings & Reviews

134 Reviews

Sort By
5/17/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Talking to Raquel is like talking to a friend. She is fun and also connects quickly. I sometimes think readers are telling me fairy tales, but if Raquel tells me the same thing, I believe it. Thanks Raquel! :)

5/15/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Therese. I am still angry and emotionally traumatized but hoping you are right about P and new guy(s). I will keep you posted. :)

5/7/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Therese! I hope it happens like you say. I will keep you posted. :)

4/23/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

I can’t really rate on predictions because good things only rarely come true for me, no matter who I read with. But I can say that Raquel is very kind and compassionate, easy to talk to, and she doesn’t waste time. I hope some day I have good news to report about at least one of these boys :). Thank you Raquel!!

4/4/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Raquel for helping me survive this rough time. I hope he comes back like you say he will. I will keep you posted. :)

3/31/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Well I wish I could stop finding things to stress out about in the middle of the night but I am so glad I have you to talk to. Work crisis appears to be resolved as predicted … now if only the boy would cooperate. :/ Thank you Therese!

3/10/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Dear Therese, thank you for being available for my 3:00 am meltdowns. I hope I do not have too many more. You were right. I heard from the new boy and we went out tonight because he is leaving tomorrow. I hope things work out with this one because my heart hurts so badly from P. Talk soon!

3/8/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your advice Gabrielle.

3/6/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

I don’t read with Roxanne that often but her readings have been consistent. It just seems to be taking forever for things to happen with the boy I love. She has always said there would be choices and one just showed up, so we will see what happens. Thank you Roxanne!

2/24/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been sad and really struggling lately so I called Raquel again to get clarification on something we talked about earlier in the week. She was very kind and patient, and the readings were consistent. I am just going to pray that everything happens like she says. Thank you Raquel!!