Customer AJD927 Ratings & Reviews

151 Reviews

Sort By
12/3/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Well. Something Therese has been predicting for over three years is finally happening. I have read with her a lot recently because things seemed utterly hopeless with my relationship . She told me it would happen suddenly, and could even happen by the end of this year. She also said maybe sometime in January, February or March. I love Therese but admittedly all I heard was “Blah blah blah.” But then my POI texted last night and omg she was right. There is still a long way to go but now at least there is some hope. Thank you Therese, we will be talking again soon obviously!!

12/2/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Therese. I am glad you are available to help me through my 3am meltdowns!!

11/23/2022

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

I finally got a chance to read with June. She was very sweet, didn’t waste any time, and provided some details and a general time frame. I hope what she says comes true. I will for sure read with her again. Thanks June!

11/5/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Therese. I am glad I have you to talk to and I hope I have good news to report next time.

10/30/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Therese! I hope it happens like you say. I will keep you posted.

9/5/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Primrose … I’ve been trying out new readers but it’s always scary because I’m so emotionally fragile given the sad state of my love life. But I was not disappointed. Primrose was straightforward but very kind. Her reading was very clear and she provided a lot of details including timeframes. Thank you Primrose, I hope it happens like you say!

8/12/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Tatiana (besides a direct message) she was very sweet, connected right away, and didn’t waste any time. Thank you Tatiana, I hope it happens like you say! :)

7/30/2022

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Jenna! I feel better now. :)

7/29/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Therese!

7/23/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Therese! Hopefully next time we’ll have happy things (and new jobs?) to talk about.