Customer nursebuie Ratings & Reviews

89 Reviews

Sort By
4/12/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

A great reading. I feel more inspired and I hope everything discussed and predicted happens! Fingers crossed! Thank you

4/1/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very much! Very accurate along with the spirit guides! I feel more informed. I feel a lot better.

3/27/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

G...you been on point! I hope things work out with my POI!

3/27/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Carly! I'm dealing with a crazy situation. I really hope this works out.

3/24/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

My POI called today as Carly predicted! I really appreciate her accuracy and insight! Thank you

3/22/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Carly. I was so anxious and she was nice. I like that she sticks by her predictions. I have been waiting a while for my POI to act as predicted. There is free will and divine timing. I hope everything works out.

3/22/2021

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

Predictions seem like they will come true. June is nice and seems knowledgeable. Thanks for the great reading!

3/10/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Thanks. Provided some comfort. Hope and pray my POI reaches out soon.

2/5/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Accurate. Detailed. If you want the truth consistently, mixed with some HOPE...give Gabrielle a try! You will not be disappointed.

2/4/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. Just waiting for the predictions to come true. I do enjoy my readings with Carly.