Psychic Gabe  x4711

Psychic Gabe x4711

Psychic Guide

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Gabe Ratings & Reviews

12 reviews since Apr 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Tamader 5/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading, went into it very quickly and understood me. Gabe is friendly and direct to the point.

chrissy17 8/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

He is nice but I did not find this reading helpful and it did not bring me any clarity on my situation.

Gabe replied...

Hello Chrissy, thankyou so much for your feedback! Sometimes the information in the cards can become more apparent earlier or later according to my 23 years experience and positive feedback from clients. Seven minutes is a short time for a reading, my reccomendation is atleast thirty minutes to get the whole picture. Pay attention to what your intuition is saying. I do appreciate your feedback though and it helps to provide even more beautiful readings in future - Thanks for saying I am nice, Blessed be.

HakimAziz 7/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great happy reading. Very introspect with situation. Delivers the truth, and non judgemental. Aura and vibe of Gabe is 100% (you get my queer vote sister) Able to foresee my move to overseas in a few seconds. (You guys might feel coincidence) but honestly, it is not. he has a great intuition and he is friendly. Thumbs up my love. Talk to you again soon! Blessed be...

Gabe replied...

Thankyou very much for your feedback, it was really wonderful to be a part of your growth process. Haha thanks for the queer vote! Made me smile. I am happy the cards and my guides really showed up to share such detailed information with you! You are welcome, very welcome blessed be!

Cbackous 7/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Gabe was easy to talk to and actually addressed some issues I was not even seeking answers too. There were three items in the reading only a pyschic could have known! The reading ended naturally and I felt very positive about the outcome!

bcc04010626 7/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great! Direct and to the point.

Karen5 7/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

My reading with Gabe was clear and nonjudgmental. He would ask me questions to qualify his readings. I would recommend him

ceccat 7/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have been a PS customer for over 10 years. I am fussy! Gabe was great and I would def read with him, again. If you take some time and really read with him, you will be amazed at what he hits on the head. Great energy reader! Thx again!! Cecily

aviation 6/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very confident and accurate. Thumbs up!

Britt234 5/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Gabe was awesome and was spot on with everything that I’ve been feeling and going on in my life. Thank you Gabe! Will come back soon for another reading

vissepod 5/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

I wish I would have had more time talking to him. Gabe was great! I wish him well...