Psychic Finley x4790

Psychic Finley x4790

Loving Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Finley Ratings & Reviews

22 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Anonymous88 2/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Finley helped put my mind at ease. She is a good reader and I will be back for another reading. Thank you.

glowinggoddess 9/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is nice, accurate, and grounded. She was helpful. I appreciate the reading.

Jjonesbrady 9/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Finley! You were superb very insightful, genuine and optimistic!

Anonymous88 8/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

I like how real Finley is with her reads. She helps me see how I can make the change in my own life. She’s very inspirational.

Cosmo1 8/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Finley, my experience with you was very comforting and you answered many of my questions. Thank you so much and I will be in touch again soon. Have a great day.

Finley replied...

I appreciate being able to connect with you and doing your reading with you. Thank you

Anonymous88 7/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again for another insightful reading. I enjoy our phone conversations and the guidance you give me.

scorpiorose7 6/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate thank you!

CrystalE 6/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Good reading. On point.

Shanell0406 5/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

My first time getting a reading and she actually hit everything on the nose. I will definitely be coming back to her for readings

Anonymous88 5/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

I really appreciate Finley’s readings. She tells you the truth even when you don’t wanna hear it. But sometimes you need to hear it. Thank you again