Psychic Finley x4790

Psychic Finley x4790

Loving Empath

stars

I'm available - until 11:00 pm EST

Psychic Finley Ratings & Reviews

32 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Anonymous88 2/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Finley helped put my mind at ease. She is a good reader and I will be back for another reading. Thank you.

Tamaratyrone 1/26/2023 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate and detailed a little slow in typing but was able to answer the questions before I ran out of funds

Anonymous88 1/15/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you once again Finley. You bring me the clarity that I need.

101319 12/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

thank you again for your time and consideration.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

101319 12/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

love her! she's been very accurate. definitely worth talking to. she's very honest about what she gets. thanks for everything.

bev745 11/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is always on point and will not play with your time.Efficient and accurate information every time

Tmeans03 11/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

Van2121 10/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was honest about my past and present. Pretty much implied I'm on the right track, just have to work on accepting the past as a lesson learn.

WilloI 10/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

good reading

bsteve 10/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very informative