Psychic Finley x4790

Psychic Finley x4790

Loving Empath

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Finley Ratings & Reviews

15 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Anonymous88 2/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Finley helped put my mind at ease. She is a good reader and I will be back for another reading. Thank you.

Shanell0406 5/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

My first time getting a reading and she actually hit everything on the nose. I will definitely be coming back to her for readings

Anonymous88 5/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

I really appreciate Finley’s readings. She tells you the truth even when you don’t wanna hear it. But sometimes you need to hear it. Thank you again

Kimberly9206 3/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading. I will be back.

Janelle87 2/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for another great reading.

9014369603 1/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Good reading.

ReRe92 1/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very pleased with my reading. I feel like she was able to connect with my energy and settle my anxiety about my poi. Thank you so much for the amazing reading.

Janelle87 1/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

I enjoy the reading with Finley. She was able to connect with my situation and put my mind at ease. I will be calling back.

camzooo 11/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Finley was very lovely, straight to the point and efficient. Exactly what I needed! Thank you Finley :)

Anonymous88 11/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Finley has been an incredible guide with practical insights. She is thoughtful and caring. I am grateful for her gifts and skills. I continue to call.