Psychic Finley x4790

Psychic Finley x4790

Loving Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Finley Ratings & Reviews

7 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

camzooo 11/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Finley was very lovely, straight to the point and efficient. Exactly what I needed! Thank you Finley :)

Anonymous88 11/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Finley has been an incredible guide with practical insights. She is thoughtful and caring. I am grateful for her gifts and skills. I continue to call.

Empath123 9/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, you put me at so much ease :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Caskie 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Although it’s my first Time speaking with you, I felt so relaxed as though I have known you for a long time. I have spoken to you and another on here and you definitely confirmed what I was told previously. I hope to continue to seek counsel from you. You are easy to talk to like a true friend. You are really non judgmental. Thanks for you kinda words of advice Finley and I know I will be coming back to talk to you again once your words come to pass.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

tfranks2021 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

I give it 2 stars because Finley was nice. However her reading was so generic, I had to give her all details and she just gave encouragement something I get from close friends. She was not able to pick up anything about me, or my situation. For instance, when speaking about my career and I mentioned what all I do, she kinda responded with, I'm picking up you are very busy, I had just told her that, Even when I spoke about marriage I had to give her all the answers and then she would give excepted response. I will try with someone else. but for this to be my first reading there was nothing special about it. There is nothing to say bad just that I was not thrilled or impressed with the reading I would not call it that.

Finley replied...

I'm sorry you felt that way. When you where talking about your marriage you just told me you weren't feeling being married anymore. The encouragement is to seek the final decision for yourself. I'm not here to make the decision for married anymore. I'm here to give guidance not tell you what to do with your marriage. If I was to tell you yes you should leave your husband that wouldn't be right for anyone to do. I hope you all the best on your journey.

Some1Somewhere 9/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very pleased with my reading. She was clear, quick, accurate and respectful of my time. I will definitely use again.

Anonymous88 8/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome detailed reading! Thank you