Customer mtaylor4 Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
11/24/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading! Second time I've read with her and even better than the first! She is quick, pleasant, and insightful. Honest does not give you false hope. Hoping to see my outcome soon. I will call again.

10/28/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

My reading was very insightful. Coventina is kind, caring, and comforting. We shared a common bond with our career background which only made the connection even better. Her insight was spot on and I am hopeful for her future predictions to come about.

9/26/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure. Right on with her thoughts and comments. Easy to talk to, non judgemental, supportive and understanding. Will call again.

9/17/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Good connection. Received confirmation on how accurate she was right away after talking to my poi. Easy to talk to and good listener.

7/28/2022

Psychic Claudette x3136 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely fabulous! She told me things about my work place without me saying a word that were spot on. Also was extremely positive and sure about future companion coming into my life including many details. Reassuring and comforting. Terrific experience

6/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Addison x3641 stars Phone Reading

What a helpful and comforting reading. I had recently gotten away from a difficult situation and had a turn of events that made me afraid and worried. Addison was able to quickly put my mind at ease with her quick honest straightforward reading. She doesn't waste your time, she is kind in her response without sugarcoating an answer. It is hard to find an advisor that can be to the point without sounding rude or uncaring. She is a real gift what an asset to Psychic Source! Lucky to have her.

4/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Persephone x4767 stars Phone Reading

Good connection. She was honest understanding and concerned. Truthful with her response without being cold and rude. I appreciated her directness so much and hope things come to pass as she said. Some readers can be direct but in a way that appears cold and rude. Persephone is wonderful. Straight forward but spoken with kindness in her heart.

3/28/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

I felt that she answered my questions more like a counselor or therapist. She went into a great deal of detail rather than a simple yes or no. One question unable to clearly answer. I think we just didn't connect well. No straight forward answer just ambiguous.

2/23/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

I felt she was accurate with the personality traits of the people I asked about, I hope the predictions come true we'll see. If you want warm and fuzzy she's not your psychic. Straight forward to the point. I respect that but she didn't even say hello very cold unfeeling. Felt like she was going through the motions.

1/9/2022

Psychic Mary Rose x7699 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. She is straightforward and a calming influence and reassuring. I gave only 4 stars because I felt like I prompted her to say more about something rather then her volunteering a lot of info. She felt 2 people coming into my life by spring but did not elaborate about what they might be like. Perhaps she was not able to see that. She did give quite a bit of info on my ex which was quite helpful and I felt probably accurate. Will call again.