Customer Lune45 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
10/2/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Wow, John is such a gifted psychic who is enthusiastic, honest, and straightforward. I would highly encourage everyone to read with him. He is living in his purpose and I am appreciative of his accurate predictions, vision, and insight as my spiritual advisor. I trust him to give me a sincere and uplifting reading every time. He connects so quickly to my energy, guides, and life to tell me everything I need to know about my POI, work, life, and my move. I know I can always call him for information on my future that’s for my highest good and for the highest good of all.

9/30/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka is my go to person!!! She’s so tapped into Spirit and she never misses. Thank you for helping me with everything. I am humbled by your psychic abilities and accuracy. I am grateful to have her here and to know I can always call for guidance, insight and support as I navigate life, love, loss and my own purpose.

9/28/2022

Psychic Henry x4901 stars Phone Reading

Henry is an incredible Oracle. Talking to her is like speaking with a wise sage. Thank you for your confirmation, predictions and support. I look forward to experiencing all that’s in store for my highest good. I highly recommend getting a reading with her about business, life, relationships and love. She connects quickly, is spot on and provides great insight.

9/27/2022

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka is my psychic life coach and she doesn’t miss. Her guidance and predictions are spot on. I am always grateful for her compassionate, direct Abe unique insight. She has helped me to transform. You can go to her for business, finance, grief, life, love and everything. Psychic source is so lucky to have her and so is anyone who gets a reading with her.

9/17/2022

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

I love Kimberle and so do my guides. Wow. She’s able to tap in and see the highest outcome with accuracy and precision. Every reading is incredibly helpful and inspiring. She tells the truth and shows the various options which helps me to make the best decision. Thank you for sharing your gifts.

9/16/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova goes above and beyond as a psychic medium. Her insight is invaluable. Her predictions are spot on and she has a heart of pure gold. Thank you for your guidance, prayers and support.

9/15/2022

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

I am forever grateful and appreciative of Ivanka. Her honesty and guidance have been crucial to me these last 12 months. She has always been accurate and correct about the many issues that I have had to face. All of her predictions have come to pass. I consider myself very fortunate to have found her. May Spirit and the ancestors continue to use you as a worthy vessel, and thank you.

8/14/2022

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Ramezia is a confident and compassionate clairvoyant, psychic medium and healer. Thank you for channeling my mom, her baby dance, all of her joy and the pink. I appreciate how you called me in, your honesty around what I need to do to honor my process, and your tips for how to remove the blocks. I look forward to allowing the rain of blessings to pour in as I heal my heart with grace. I’m so grateful to know that I have my mother’s blessing and support.

8/2/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Adele is truly a gifted psychic and treasure to the souls that cross her path on this platform. She knew things that I didn’t tell her about my past and could see into my POI thoughts, emotions and motives. Talking to her was like talking to an insightful friend or beloved family member. She’s allows herself to be a vessel for Spirit and your guides’ messages. I feel so uplifted after our time together via phone and I cannot wait to return and let her know how her predictions are coming to pass in love, business and family. May the highest words she spoke over my life be blessed and come to fruition. I look forward to connecting with her again.

8/2/2022

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Radha allows Spirit to use her as a guiding light through some of my darkest and most uplifting times. I’m grateful for her collaborative, honest and transformative sessions. Radha’s readings are always colorful, full of magic, life and of sound truth. I look forward to staying in touch and letting you know the predictions turn out. They’ve been super accurate over the past year. Thank you so much Radha.