Customer Anonymous88 Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
8/30/2022

Psychic Finley x4790 stars Phone Reading

I like how real Finley is with her reads. She helps me see how I can make the change in my own life. She’s very inspirational.

7/15/2022

Psychic Finley x4790 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again for another insightful reading. I enjoy our phone conversations and the guidance you give me.

5/9/2022

Psychic Finley x4790 stars Chat Reading

I really appreciate Finley’s readings. She tells you the truth even when you don’t wanna hear it. But sometimes you need to hear it. Thank you again

2/7/2022

Psychic Finley x4790 stars Phone Reading

Finley helped put my mind at ease. She is a good reader and I will be back for another reading. Thank you.

11/7/2021

Psychic Finley x4790 stars Phone Reading

Finley has been an incredible guide with practical insights. She is thoughtful and caring. I am grateful for her gifts and skills. I continue to call.

8/24/2021

Psychic Finley x4790 stars Phone Reading

Awesome detailed reading! Thank you

4/18/2018

Psychic Tasa x8199 stars Phone Reading

Great reader! She was able to pick up clearly what is going on in my situation. I will call again. Thank you

2/28/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Tami gave me some good information regarding my situation. Her prediction of contact on Friday was right! Thank you Tami.

2/28/2018

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Connected right away with Bianca. She’s a great advisor and would recommend her to anyone. I’m having a difficult time now in my love life and Bianca showed no judgment. She helped me with advice and relieved some of my worries.