Psychic Faye x4657

Psychic Faye x4657

Kind, Empathic and Uplifting

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Faye Ratings & Reviews

40 reviews since Dec 2020

Sort By

Featured Review amar111 4/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Faye is such a calming force and consistently delivers messages that you need to know. She is so great at helping you understand the deeper side of why something might be happening in your life. Love her!!

Nk12127 5/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

As Always a Blessing to Speak with You Faye! Faye consistently gives a deeper understanding to your questions, which for someone like myself who thinks very deeply. It has always been an instant connection! Thank You Again!

natashaN 3/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Her reading was deeper. I really liked it. Thank you!

Avaldez 3/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Unfortunately did not provide me any insight or credible information on my loved ones.

AuthorEJ 3/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! I have found my very favorite reader. Thank you for all the information and confirmation. Blessings!

Nk12127 3/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

A Beautiful Kind Soul, Faye Brings so Much Clarity and Calmness to a Restless Mind. Beyond Grateful to cross paths. Thank you So Much Faye!

Nk12127 3/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Faye, Always Very Insightful!

travel123 3/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Jenn44 3/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

It was such a pleasure chatting with Faye today. Very insightful and quick with her responses. Tapped into my poi immediately and was very accurate. I will definitely be talking with her again!

travel123 3/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

I keep calling back she is that good!!