Psychic Faustina x3209

Psychic Faustina x3209

Insight and Clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Faustina Ratings & Reviews

166 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Tmoon221 1/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very quick and detailed response. Seems to be in tune to your situation, very straightforward, yet extremely kind and compassionate.

cris27 5/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

i was a bit of a wreck lately in worry about a situation. faustina has been a reader ive used for years who has great insight. she stuck to what she saw the problem was in the current situation and she was correct as it has just unfolded - he reached out, and there was a problem with other toxic people involved as you had mentioned. almost exactly that. well done for another great reading with your gifts.

KarmicCross 5/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks as always for the help and insights that your gifts bring! If you ever contemplate whether your work has made a difference in someone's life or not, I can tell you that your's has been beneficial to me especially recently. Thanks for being so humble and compassionate in using your gifts and insights to help others in a crazy screwed up.world where little frequently makes any sense!

KarmicCross 4/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much! Amazing and helpful as always!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

KarmicCross 4/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Faustina has been there for me time and time again the last 8 months! Always accurate, honest, and insightful! She's ethical, thorough and always on target and that's through chat still! She remains one of my top go to readers on this site always. No sugarcoating and will always honestly tell you with what limits she can pick up things around an issue. She's a friend not just a reader! Thanks for sharing your gift and being here for us!

Irishred 4/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Just had an amazing reading with Faustina. I asked one question about my poi. The detail she was able to give was incredible. She is truly gifted. I will be back!!

JoAnnaStar 3/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

My Star! Thank you for always being my inspiration and confidant!

kanchan 3/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Faustina is amazing she showed me a clear direction of what I needed. Thank you so much for the amazing reading I will definitely be back to get some more readings!! She is very kind and very compassionate

Brechris1 3/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Details, patience, and I feel very accurate.

RNMOm1990 3/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wow... she connected right away and was able to tell me things with out lots of information from me. She was able to confirm some of my questions and predict things happening very soon. I will DEFINITELY read again with her!! And VERY SOON!!!