Psychic Faustina x3209

Psychic Faustina x3209

Insight and Clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Faustina Ratings & Reviews

80 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review lylylyl 2/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Faustina seems to be incredibly intuitive. She does not need much to go off of for a reading. I truly believe she is very gifted and is quick to respond as well (always a plus). Although I will have to wait and see what comes to pass (and free will) I truly enjoyed my readings with her and will always always consider coming back to her. I have faith in her abilities. If you are on the fence, I highly recommend that you give her a try. I don't think you will be disappointed. Thank you for a great reading Faustina, I truly enjoyed chatting with you.

Jacqui29 1/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

It was an ok reading. Nothing really stood out

VirgoBliss 1/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

I don't usually get on the site for tarot readers since they are readily available elsewhere but Faustina is the exception. She has been consistent and gives a lot of details with her readings. She also doesn't waste your time and types really fast. I keep coming back to her! Definitely will consult again.

lauv389 1/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Faustina read my POI well and gave good advice!

Jacqui29 1/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Fast typer. Didn’t give her any info and she was on point about poi. Very detailed

anochem 1/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Everything we discussed in May 2019 came to pass. Waiting on today’s discussion to come into fruition Quick, great advisor. Doesn’t ask a lot of questions very quick with responses

Luckyrose009 12/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Loved my reading. Felt much more at ease.

SoNika 10/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Waiting for her predictions to unfold. She is kind n nice to talk to

Suzzana 9/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

I’ve read with Faustina a few times and describes as the situations change. She did say that my POI was in a relationship when we were broken up and it was toxic and is fleeting. He actually told me that exact thing and they broke up right away. She pulled the marriage card for us this time and hope that comes to pass! Timeline is consistent every time she reads. Thank you so much!

Positive37 9/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

The reading was ok. I will wait and see what comes to pass. She seemed very genuine and was fast with responding. Will call again after predictions.