Psychic Faustina x3209

Psychic Faustina x3209

Insight and Clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Faustina Ratings & Reviews

131 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review mcase17 4/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your hopeful reading Faustina!!

RiverHawk 6/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Second time we have connected and she said the same thing again, which I love! Consistent! And very uplifting and helpful. Thanks again!

RiverHawk 6/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very uplifting!

vissepod 6/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure reading with Faustina. She is fast and honest. I definitely recommend her.

Jpayne 6/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Love her super on point and also nice . She helped me with my situation a lot thanks again I'll be reaching out to you again

NathanT 6/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading with a perfect accuracy. Thank you for your time and your help!

Derica 6/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Faustina always gives clarity and not just clarity but great advice. She keeps me on the straight and narrow as I go through a horrible heartbreak.

bcc04010626 5/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very quick and to the point. Picked up on the situation almost immediately. Hoping predictions come to fruition!

Karen5 5/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading. I highly recommend Faustian!

vissepod 4/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure to speak with Faustina. I will continue to choose her. I don’t know if it is because we read often but we have a great connection!