Psychic Faustina x3209

Psychic Faustina x3209

Insight and Clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Faustina Ratings & Reviews

117 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review vissepod 3/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

I have spoken to Faustina twice in the last two weeks in regards to a situation I have going on. She has been very realistic and honest and have given me hope in times of sorrow. I will definitely continue our readings!

Topanga2144 3/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wow I would give her a hundred stars if I could! She is awesome... she is one of the best on here!!!

chunkaymunkay0 2/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Faustina was incredible. Warm, compassionate, sweet and HONEST. She didn't just tell me what I wanted to hear. She told me the truth in a gentle but firm manner. She mentioned some things that are really going on with me that all rang true, so I believe her reading and predictions for the future are 100% accurate. She also gave me encouragement and strength to stick with my decisions and I will be trying my best to follow her advice.

JspunkyD 2/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

I can’t give less than 5 stars at this point. I was happy with her quick messaging and realistic predictions but only time will tell if they pan out as stated. If so, will definitely return!

Peace369 2/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

very accurate reading

customer(s) found the following review helpful

cpaine 2/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very fast on reading and typing. I so hope her reading comes true! I would definitely use Faustina again.

WildFire 2/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed my reading. She was fast with cards and hopefully accurate:). She read also off a dream I had which was interesting. Thank you

JDMundy 1/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Good reading.

claudia 12/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

I spoke to Faustina for the first time last July. I was then very happy with how specific, well-articulated and quick on the keyboard she was. But the true test is the test of time. Would the things she said come to pass Well, happen they did. Career, love stuff, money concerns, it all worked out. I’ve been through a lot of changes these past couple of months and she either outlined or gave me hints to most of them. Of course, I came back for more and she had some great advice as usual. Thank you Faustina for sharing your gift with us.

maekel322 12/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good and helpful reading.