Psychic Faustina x3209

Psychic Faustina x3209

Insight and Clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Faustina Ratings & Reviews

107 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review kscheuover 6/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing read. So accurate and well articulated

Kayden632 11/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

She chatted with me over messenger and replied within a minute or two which is good. I didn't feel super connected to the reading though

Faustina replied...

This surprised me! I felt a lot of information came through and it was so strong after the time was up I made sure to send a note with the confirmation.

kRistyla64 11/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my reading very much, she was a joy to chat with, I will speak with her again!

Pepperrox 10/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

I've had three reading thus far with Faustina. Im so thankful for her! I wish I could give something back. Our chats end with me feeling confident, like everything is going to be ok. Last chat, her reading came to past very soon. You're my favorite and most trusted, Faustina!!

Hermit 10/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was sweet but general and too generic. The answers could apply to any work or relationship situation. Appreciate you trying.

Faustina replied...

Upon review of the transcript, I see that the question, which was general, was answered and that other information and advice was given. Specific questions generally yield more specific answers in readings.

Chrisbear 10/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Faustina made me fee so comfortable right from the start. She was very detailed and non-judgmental. I look forward to chatting with her again soon!

anonymous12345 9/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks

veryprivate 9/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Interesting read from Faustina.

anonymous12345 9/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

the wrong person energy was picked up and said to be mine which I know it wasn’t , she changed it up once advising that and it was all negative but true

Faustina replied...

Picking up energies in a very short amount of time can be tricky but it looks like the information was ultimately accurate. Thank you for the feedback.

Pepperrox 9/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very meaningful for me!!