Psychic Faustina x3209

Psychic Faustina x3209

Insight and Clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Faustina Ratings & Reviews

91 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review kscheuover 6/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing read. So accurate and well articulated

MTDiva 6/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Faustina is absolutely amazing! I was blown away by the details she gave and the time frames. She is truly gifted. I will "chat" with her again and be back to give updates as things unfold. Thank you again Faustina .... truly amazing!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

WildFire 6/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

We were disconnected in the end of our reading but I have to say she was accurate for sure in April which is playing out now. I feel she really has a gift. Thank you so much!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

NatPco 4/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

First of I’m gonna be honest the only reason I had a reading with her in the beginning was because my friend dared me too. I am a believer in basically nothing. In January she mentioned some things about my life and gave me a timeline of “before June” to when it would be resolved. Now she went as far as telling me how it would be resolved and who was going to take the first step in resolving it. When she said that I chuckled because I could have sworn that what she predicted would never in a million years happen. Lo and behold it’s April and it happened exactly how she said it would. Now I’m not talking a general crap prediction. I’m talking a detailed, prediction and I am kind of creeped out about it. I talked to her last night and she mentioned another timeframe. It’s months until then but after the details she provided and what has happened I honestly can say that I’m a believer in something right now. I don’t know what that is but it’s something. So take that for what you want. All in all she’s direct and sweet and doesn’t waste your time either. I don’t know what she has but she’s something that I can’t explain.

WildFire 4/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Love Faustina’s card readings! She is really quick and gives you a lot of information. At least she did when reading for me. She read the POIs actions and knew things before saying them and gave me good advice. Thanks:)

Jacqui29 3/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Just not a good connection anymore

Jacqui29 3/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Her reading changed 360 from previous reading.

Jacqui29 3/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed. Pending predictions!

Jacqui29 3/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Detailed! Nice, pending predictions. Will keep you updated

Jacqui29 2/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing! Detailed! Fast typer! Doesn’t waste your time! Waiting for predictions to come to fruition! Exciting