Psychic Faustina x3209

Psychic Faustina x3209

Insight and Clarity

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Faustina Ratings & Reviews

70 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Suzzana 8/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Faustina is consistently...consistent. She is calm and collected even when I'm unhinged! lol. She is realistic and concrete and doesn't give you a lot of fluff. What she told me about my POI has come to pass and waiting for others to come true too!

Suzzana 9/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

I’ve read with Faustina a few times and describes as the situations change. She did say that my POI was in a relationship when we were broken up and it was toxic and is fleeting. He actually told me that exact thing and they broke up right away. She pulled the marriage card for us this time and hope that comes to pass! Timeline is consistent every time she reads. Thank you so much!

Positive37 9/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

The reading was ok. I will wait and see what comes to pass. She seemed very genuine and was fast with responding. Will call again after predictions.

Suzzana 8/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Timeline keeps changing and maybe it's the energy shifting...but we will see as time passes.

ellijaygirl 8/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Beautiful soul ! Honest and straight. Fast typer ! thank you

Karma9 8/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

I read her reviews and expected more- seemed like pulling slight teeth to get a bit more in-depth detail. She told me nothing that wowed me as it could have been intuitive situational advice based on questions asked.

Lala809 8/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks

Hope090416 8/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

One reading with her and so far everything except for one that she predicted would happen later has happened. She won’t be a low priced advisor for long she is fantastic

pookie 8/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Bravo

travel123 8/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank u