Customer JoAnnaStar Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
6/24/2022

Psychic Hunter x4875 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the very long and insightful conversation. You rock!

6/17/2022

Psychic Hunter x4875 stars Chat Reading

A true Spiritual Gift from the Universe! Amazing what she picks up on and "just knows"! Highly recommend Hunter. Thank you for your blessings

5/27/2022

Psychic Hunter x4875 stars Chat Reading

Hunter, what you shared with me and picked up on is so correct and I truly appreciate meeting you! Truly Amazing!!! Thank you. I would love to chat with you again soon.

5/27/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Venus, you are always so inspiring! Thank you for being a beautiful Lightsharer and a kindred spirit.

5/7/2022

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Chat Reading

Great reading today! Spot on with I intuitively feel and know. Thank you!

3/26/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Truly connected to the Spiritual Universe! Always uplifting and inspiring me! Thank You!

3/24/2022

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

My Star! Thank you for always being my inspiration and confidant!

2/26/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reading! Insanely spot on! I did not say anything at all about either of my POI's and she nailed it! Thanks for confirming my intuition. I will be back! Namaste

2/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for always being a Light in my life. Your encouragement and enthusiasm keeps me inspired and motivated. Much Love and Blessings.

2/9/2022

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Always amazing! Always helpful! Always hopeful! Thank you for being my Earth Angel!