Customer blossom77 Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
9/27/2022

Psychic Dorian x4876 stars Chat Reading

Dorian is calm, level-headed, intuitive, patient, positive and honest. Therapeutic and accurate. Don’t sleep on him. He’s truly a gift with a gift!

9/26/2022

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Faustina is compassionate and empathetic. She connects well, explores and heals. One of my favs on here for sure!

8/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Janelle x4814 stars Phone Reading

Janelle predicted something like 5+ months ago and it actually happened today right on time. Freaky but awesome! She knows her stuff. Very patient and kind, and super sweet. Hit her up!

6/9/2022

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Faustina is intuitive and honest. Compassionate and accurate. Patient and quick to respond. Love her! My favorite!

5/28/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dorian x4876 stars Chat Reading

Dorian was chill and on point. Addressed my concerns and provided deeper, clarifying insights. Bonus - what he predicted/felt regarding my issue came true hours later so thanks, Dorian!! Really glad I reached out to you this morning!

5/28/2022

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Chat Reading

It started out in a solid manner but as I provided more details regarding my situation the reading changed, appearing weaker. I left feeling more confused and unsure of my direction and soundness of what was said. Not sure if the advisor was trying to be kind with her wording but I wouldn’t have minded straight up bluntness if it was warranted.

2/16/2022

Psychic Janelle x4814 stars Phone Reading

Janelle is my go-to! Patient and personable. In touch with my situation and provides guiding wisdom.

2/16/2022

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Really positive experience. Felt like I was talking to an old friend. He was really personable and connected, providing insight and clarity on my situation in a fresh light. Definitely recommend!

12/22/2021

Psychic Janelle x4814 stars Phone Reading

This girl is absolutely amazing and fabulous. She’s my go-to for readings - spot on, to the point, friendly, personal. Definitely my spirit guide and such a big help in helping me through my anxiety and doubts by providing clarity and reason with every reading. So grateful, thank you, Janelle!