New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
STAFF PICK
Psychic Ella x6027

Psychic Ella x6027

Empathic Healer

stars

I'm available - until 3:00 pm EST

  • $8.75 $1.00/min
  • Chat
    $8.75 $1.00/min
  • Video
    $8.75 $1.00/min

Psychic Ella Ratings & Reviews

47 reviews since Dec 2023

Sort By

AE2902 6/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Ella was great! She had told me my romantic interest would reach back out to me and he did! She has also told me in previous readings that I’d have a good year for business and I am! Thank you Ella!

A1Esperanzita 6/21/2024 stars Chat Reading

Our chat got cut short but Ella was overall so helpful with understanding our dog! Will definitely keep in touch. Thank you so much Ella!

AE2902 6/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

Hi Ella! Thank you for your reading and giving me hope and the idea of a new goal. I always feel better after a reading with you. Sorry we got cut off but I’ll reach back out again!

Ella replied...

Absolutely my pleasure reading for you! I look forward to our next connect! ~Ella

baraness 5/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Ella has helped me align to my soul’s purpose and I finally decided to leave a dreary financially stable role on pursuit of my heart’s desire. Thank you for gently guiding and validating.

Ella replied...

Being on this journey with you is my honor and pleasure! Thank you for connecting and trusting...~much love, Ella

LD2000 5/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

TY

Ella replied...

Very welcome! ~Ella

Renee7848 5/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ella! You provided me with the perspective and objectivity I needed to navigate a challenging situation. Blessings to you??

Ella replied...

Thank you so much! Blessings accepted and returned! Wonderful connecting and I look forward to our journey together! ~ Ella

AE2902 5/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Ella! I appreciated the reading. When I talk to you, I feel like I’m talking to one of my friends but you have insight into what’s down the road for me. Thank you for making me feel better about life!

Ella replied...

You're so very welcome, it was absolutely my pleasure! I look forward to connecting again soon! ~ Ella

PSBK2012 5/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Ella was a joy. I asked about a job situation, and she gave specific probabilities and predictions, which I hope to confirm once they pass. I also highly recommend her for pet readings. I mentioned our dog has been acting a little funny, and she seemed to know how he was being even though I didn’t specify. I loved that she was able to give me more insight into PJ’s mind and how he thinks! It made a lot of sense given his personality. I look forward to reading with Ella again.

Ella replied...

Thank you so much for your connection and wonderful feedback! I look forward to our journey together! ~ Ella

Flygirl777 5/10/2024 stars Chat Reading

She’s a Gem!! I enjoy my reads with her. Unfortunately, due to fund constraints my chats have been short but she is wonderful and can provide lots in short periods of time. I hope to chat with her soon, hopefully to update her on most recent predictions passing!!! Ella thanks for being so kind and detailed. I am happy that you are on PS!

Ella replied...

Ahhhhh thank you so much for such heartfelt feedback. It's truly my honor and pleasure connecting with you! ~With Gratitude, Ella

Angie33 5/4/2024 stars Chat Reading

Great reading, she give me so much details of what’s to come. She’s so nice and kind. Too bad we were cut off but got much more from her and looking forward to what’s next. Thank you Ella

Ella replied...

Was my pleasure reading for you! Thank you for the feedback, sweet soul! ~Ella