Psychic Ella x6027

Psychic Ella x6027

Empathic Healer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ella Ratings & Reviews

25 reviews since Dec 2023

Sort By

Jess101721 2/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

Kind, professional and I feel honest. I value not being told a fairytale, but rather the truth and I believe Ella tells the truth. I will call her again in the near future.

Ella replied...

Thank you so much for your heartfelt feedback, it was my pleasure reading for you, I look forward to our journey together! ~Ella

BelieveinaBetterFuture 2/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

Ella had a deeper understanding of relationship issues. I appreciate that she validated what I felt, and also pointed some new things out.

Ella replied...

Thank you for the thoughtful feedback and for connecting! It was my pleasure reading for you. ~ Ella

tlwaldron3 2/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Excellent conversation. Clear and easily understood. Thank you for your insight

Ella replied...

You're very welcome, thank you so much for connecting! ~ Ella

onward 2/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Ella! Ella gave an excellent reading that helped me achieve some clarity and helped me feel settled to make some decisions. She clearly tuned into my guides, offered details beyond a general reading, and spoke about the synchronicities that I was experiencing, which elevated my trust. She sounded grounded, kind, and there was depth and wisdom to her reading.

Ella replied...

Thank you so much for the detailed feedback and for connecting! It was my pleasure reading for you and I look forward to our journey together! ~ Ella

Karen5 2/19/2024 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Ella. she is patient and understanding and tells me not what I wanted to hear but what the guides tell her. I highly recommend her to get a reading. she's wonderful.

Ella replied...

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, I'm so happy we connected! I look forward to our journey together! ~Ella

Jaya07 2/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Ella, for your talent and your readings. Talking to you is like a breath of fresh air! I really appreciated your advice and insights.

Ella replied...

You're so very welcome, it was my please reading for you! I look forward to our journey together! ~Ella

LovelyLt 2/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

dont know how she does it the accuracy is mind blowing. dont second guess please connect you won't be disappointed.

Ella replied...

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! I'm honored to read for you! ~ Ella

mayapktang 2/12/2024 stars Chat Reading

sorry, ran out of credit! Helpful insights and guidance from Ella!! Great to have talked to you. Ty!

Ella replied...

Thank you so kindly for the feedback, and for connecting! I look forward to our journey together! ~ Ella

purdybeck2020 2/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

loved my second reading ! thank you !

Ella replied...

You're so very welcome. Thank you so much for the feedback, it's my pleasure reading for you! ~ Ella

tizziot 2/4/2024 stars Chat Reading

incredible. It eased my mind.

Ella replied...

I'm so happy you reached out, thank you for connecting! I look forward to our journey together! ~ Ella