Psychic Durga x3293

Psychic Durga x3293

Accurate, Karmic, In-depth reading

stars

I'm away

Psychic Durga Ratings & Reviews

174 reviews since Oct 2018

Sort By

Featured Review lakane619 7/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Durga and she is absolutely amazing. She doesn’t ask any questions, yet connects and is spot on. Thank you so much!!

Durga replied...

I appreciate you.

Sammy777 10/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Durga and she was incredibly detailed and accurate. Said a lot of things that made sense and I knew to be true. One of the first psychics to actually shock me with how accurate she was. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a reading

Hermit74 9/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Durga was very helpful with her reading. She was very objective and told me the entire situation the way it was, not making up anything. This is very helpful in order to understand the situation, so I can make amendments. Thank you!

Durga replied...

Namaste, first part of healing occurs when we forgive and understand that perception is reality

Lala911 9/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. She is excellent. Super super detailed and I can say accurate to my situation… second time reading with her and I love it.

Durga replied...

Namaste I appreciate you

Susan252 9/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Beyond accurate. Sorry I had to leave after the reading. But you mentioned something about my karmic responsibility which pushed me to seek forgiveness in my heart. It was hard to hear most of these things. I appreciate your gift and time. Thank you.

Durga replied...

Namaste Durga

reynolds1234 8/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

I don’t think she was connected to the person I was asking about, absolutely nothing she said resonated with me. I keep listening thinking we would get somewhere, she’s a nice lady I think we just didn’t have a connection.

Durga replied...

I am sorry that you ran out of time as it was hard to pick up everything in the short time you had, and the connection was not great as the call kept breaking up, and I had to repeat myself often. This is why I advise against driving and getting a reading. Because there as humans we either will gravitate toward negativity or extreme positivity only way to be clear is to sit still, take notes, and allow yourself to digest and wait for it to happen. We cant make people change we can only change ourselves and we cant do that in an instant it takes time.

Marie1185 8/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

In retrospect, Druga was right. A very different kind of reading that I was not used to. Give her a try. Thank you.

Durga replied...

Namaste

Summertime 8/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed and on point

Durga replied...

Namaste

7818661302 7/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Durga is amazing and always so accurate. She explains everything in such detail, which allows you to make the necessary changes in your life for the better. Thank you, Durga!

Durga replied...

Namaste I appreciate you

Littlebird7 7/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Her reading style is very authentic and she is very caring and to the point. I appreciate her honesty and guidance during a difficult time. Grateful for your messages.

Durga replied...

namaste