New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Durga x3293

Psychic Durga x3293

Accurate, Karmic, In-depth reading

stars

I'm away

Psychic Durga Ratings & Reviews

224 reviews since Oct 2018

Sort By

Featured Review lakane619 7/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Durga and she is absolutely amazing. She doesn’t ask any questions, yet connects and is spot on. Thank you so much!!

Durga replied...

I appreciate you.

sojourn 5/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. Clarity, guidance, wisdom. Thank you.

Durga replied...

Namaste Durga

Star45 5/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

I love that she direct and not looking to sugar coat her readings. Thank you

Durga replied...

Thank you Namaste Durga

39whispers 4/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

Clear message and knowledge given; no fluff; definitely calling back for further guidance and clarity. Thank you Durga.

Durga replied...

Namaste, Breathe

Steph19michell 3/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Durga!!!

Durga replied...

Namaste Durga

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Remi1106 3/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

I went in with a less than invested mindset because I didn't believe anyone could truly see through the veil. Initially, my request was a love reading and Durga reset the reading by indicating that she knew that we weren't 'together' which she redirected the focus as a reading on my partner to which we separated some 6 weeks ago. Only through her firm and unfiltered communication did I truly know she was gifted in a manner that was beyond my expectations. Her mentions of his mental dynamics, past behavior, his present feelings, and his focus were undoubtedly more aligned that only someone who was truly present between us would have known. Her detailed truths weren't vague, they were something that needed confirmation during a time of disbelief when one is collecting their thoughts through self healing and frustration. I am looking forward to rekindling my time with Durga in May/June in hope that for whatever self growth or relationship dynamic is in my life that she wholeheartedly has garnered my attention. Thank Durga for my reading today as it was more than I could have ever expected.

Durga replied...

You are more than welcome. Please take good care of yourself and give yourself time to heal and re-focus. Namaste Durga

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Behonestplease 3/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

Wow! She picked up however I need to gain more clarity for myself on what not to do during my eclipse on March 28th and for poi eclipse on 4/12 so that connection isn’t lost between us. She picks up good info.

Durga replied...

Namaste, sometimes when you do nothing we do everything

Nilou87 3/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing!!

Durga replied...

Namaste Durga.

KeepItRealWithMe 2/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Durga! Your accuracy is unmatched. I look forward to our next reading!

Durga replied...

Namaste, I appreciate you Durga

Sines76 2/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very informative and does not ask any questions. She also does not want you to get readings all the time. It’s not about the money. Durga is definitely the real deal and is honest in her delivery. She is unlike any reader in this site.

Durga replied...

Namaste, I respect you and always believe you walk in a spiritual path. -Durga