Psychic Durga x3293
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Durga x3293

Accurate, In-depth Reading

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Durga Ratings & Reviews

66 reviews since Oct 2018

Sort By

Featured Review nileshbh 1/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow it was so great to talk with her. She is honest and will tell you what you need to hear and not what you want to hear.

Daisies 1/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

To prepare for your reading with Durga do 2 things. Know 1 area you want her to concentrate on and have pen and notebook ready. I asked about a POI. She describes what they are doing, thinking, feeling. Where they are in their life. She then did the same with me. Talking of the individual person at the same time how thoughts and feelings still were there. Also, blockages. She reads for 2 months in the future and touches on career and finances and any legal issues. I highly recommend an in-depth reading like this to others.

nileshbh 1/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome as Always!!!

Butterfly44 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Durga has a different style of reading, where she doesn't read feelings [although she did let me know that my POI thinks about me a lot :0) ], but instead gives you a map or outline of what the future "may" hold for you. The "may" is important, because she lets you know that what she sees is not etched in stone, because you always have free will to change what you say and do in your life. She AMAZES me with the things that she sees, because many of those things have occurred, and some of the things she saw people saying to me were said word-for-word! Her readings reveal behaviors that we are likely to put into action - unless we stop, think, and change them - and the beauty of her readings is that she gives us the opportunity to do this because of what she sees. Durga's readings and words of advice have provided me with so much insight, and have helped me to work on things within myself, so that I can bring about the change that I want to see in my life and in my relationships.Thank you and God bless you, Durga!

travel123 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u

nileshbh 12/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is really great. I had multiple reading with her and reading with her gives me mental peace!!!

samuel00015 12/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Durga is one of the only advisors who’s predictions have come true for me time and time again. Although, the predictions in the areas of my love life never happened I’m hopeful for the future since other areas came true.

nileshbh 12/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is great as awlays

mustang265 11/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Didn't make much sense!

nileshbh 11/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is very kind, accurate and provide guidance in right direction. She tells you only the truth and not what you want to hear. I am going to contact her soon again. Happy to meet her.