Psychic Durga x3293

Psychic Durga x3293

Accurate, Karmic, In-depth reading

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Durga Ratings & Reviews

164 reviews since Oct 2018

Sort By

Featured Review lakane619 7/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Durga and she is absolutely amazing. She doesn’t ask any questions, yet connects and is spot on. Thank you so much!!

Durga replied...

I appreciate you.

lovemys3lf 5/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

The fact that no information is needed and you read so accurately as if you know me already. I will listen to you about poi not having to worry about anyone. But this new job has me undecided, will listen to your advice

Kr5678 5/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very interesting, different from what I'm used to... I like her reading style... Thx u Durga

Durga replied...

I appreciate you

Clearwater 4/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly accurate without me saying a word. You have to give Durga a chance to read for you!

Durga replied...

Namaste I appreciate you

05312021 4/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Durga, I loved your reading style. She's the real deal. It's cost me a bit to find accurate people on this site and Durga is certainly one of them. Keep a pen and paper ready she goes fast! :)

Durga replied...

I appreciate you. Namaste Durga

Hermit74 3/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Durga was extremely accurate picking up the current situation with absolutely no information from me. Her advice was very wise and she was the only person to give unbiased advice. Thank you!

Durga replied...

Namaste I appreciate you.

101319 3/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Lots of information. Seems to be accurate. I will definitely do as you said. Thank you for everything.

Durga replied...

I appreciate you. Namaste Durga

samuel00015 3/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Durga is so detailed with her readings and it gives you a full picture of what is going on in your situation. She gives great advice and I have to say her readings are pretty accurate. Thank you Durga for being so patient with me!

Durga replied...

I appreciate you. Namaste Durga

VictoriaB 3/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate and doesn’t ask too many questions.

Durga replied...

Namaste I appreciate you.

Sines76 3/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very informative.. just gotta listen and right down all info that is given. I like that she doesn’t want you telling her to much. Will definitely follow up in the future.

Durga replied...

Namaste Durga