Psychic Durga x3293

Psychic Durga x3293

Accurate, Karmic, In-depth reading

4½ stars

I'm available - until 9:30 pm EST

Psychic Durga Ratings & Reviews

182 reviews since Oct 2018

Sort By

Featured Review lakane619 7/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Durga and she is absolutely amazing. She doesn’t ask any questions, yet connects and is spot on. Thank you so much!!

Durga replied...

I appreciate you.

Hermit74 1/15/2023 stars Phone Reading

Durga's readings are always on the spot. You want to know the truth, not a sugar coated reading and Durga will tell you the truth. It is what it is, don't shoot the messenger just because you don't like the message...thank you Durga!

Durga replied...

Namaste :)

Cee2014 1/15/2023 stars Phone Reading

A very nice lady. An informative reading.

Durga replied...

Namaste

Quietstorm 1/8/2023 stars Phone Reading

She blew my mind with her accuracy! No prompting and no sugar coating I value and appreciate this reader.

Durga replied...

namaste

Tamara2005 12/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow...I have never had a reading like this before. Pen and a paper is what I would say you need when reading with Durga. She elabotate and detailed. So straightforward honest but yet compassionate. She doesn't influence your thoughts or decisions she allows to receive information and make the decision you need to make based on the path you choose for yourself.

Durga replied...

Thank you so much namaste Durga

customer(s) found the following review helpful

prisa911 12/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Durga did my reading in a very unique style; i've never had this reading style. She was very detailed, straight forward and I enjoyed the reading. There were 2 things I was a bit taken back: 1) i should appreciate what ive been given. I say thank you every day. 2) I need to be more authoritative. I am as authoritative as my boss allows me to be. Hes very difficult. I may need some time to fully grasp and understand what she said; good thing is I wrote things down. I will definitely call her again. Shes unique and does not "fluff" things up. I loved her honesty and polite bluntness.

Durga replied...

Namaste Durga

gelb711 11/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Second reading with Durga and I will continue to do more. Very accurate. I appreciate how Durga tells what you need to hear not what you want to hear and then leaves you to make the decision. Very helpful. Looking forward to connecting again

Durga replied...

Namaste Durga

Sines76 11/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Durga is one of the best psychics on this site. She asks your name and just wants both sign of you or the person you are referring to and asks no questions. Very informative and gives lots of information. I also like the fact that she doesn’t want you to get another reading right away, let things play out and see what’s to come before getting another reading. She def is like no other. Make sure you write everything down because once she gets started, she keeps going. She def has a gift.

Durga replied...

Namaste Durga

customer(s) found the following review helpful

1002kay 11/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed speaking to Durga. She told me how my POI is feeling and how my actions are negatively affecting him. We need more readers like her. Durga showed me the in between steps to obtain a peaceful relationship. I was struggling trying to figure out how to make things better and Durga pointed out what my POI felt I was doing even tho it wasn’t my intention. It made so much sense. I hope people are more opened to this of readings. Much appreciated.

Durga replied...

Namaste Durga

Sammy777 10/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Durga and she was incredibly detailed and accurate. Said a lot of things that made sense and I knew to be true. One of the first psychics to actually shock me with how accurate she was. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a reading

Durga replied...

Namaste Durga