Psychic Durga x3293

Psychic Durga x3293

Accurate, In-depth Reading

stars

I'm away

Psychic Durga Ratings & Reviews

48 reviews since Oct 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Verdeverde 7/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

WOW. Durga was sensational. Her Vedic work was a completely new experience for me and amazingly, startlingly on target. I'm truly blown away. VERY VERY specific and CORRECT. She is a master at her craft and obviously tremendously naturally gifted. An amazing woman*****

DS8745 9/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Too early for me to say if her predictions will be true, because she goes over things one month at a time and nothing seemed significant to me in the reading.

J300lexus 8/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very differen. Began giving me timelines and then pulled back. She is good, but her delivery was not what I was a customed to. Good though.

ellijaygirl 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent ! take notes !

chrissy17 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on poi very well and other aspects, some negative but very true. Gave some timeframes, so I will return to rate pending those results. One thing she said was very inaccurate in terms of sacrifice in my regard and there is no way one would see it another way unless they were in complete denial.

BeachingIt 6/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed it reading with Durga! She gives so much information and it’s really helpful to hear exactly what she sees over course of three months. Wish I had more time with her!

BeachingIt 6/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Durga was awesome. Super in depth. She gives a 3 month overview on you and POI which is s helpful and interesting to really understand the why's... not just simple question and answer- but the WHY behind it all. I thought It was super unique and really enjoyed the perspective. I wish I had more time with Durga!

samuel00015 6/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed and goes through month by month. You will need a good amount of time with her since she is so concise. Can’t wait to see if her predictions come true.

SamilW33 6/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Predictions are always accurate and you have to write down everything she says it can avoid headaches down the line.

travel123 5/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank u. A little rough around the edges.