Psychic Durga x3293
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Durga x3293

Accurate, Karmic, In-depth reading

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Durga Ratings & Reviews

115 reviews since Oct 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Brstorey 2/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very good

Durga replied...

I appreciate you Namaste Durga

Will 44442021 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Insightful and therapeutic. O admire the encouragement to take notes and accountability. There is no bias only objectivity on the path to solution.

Durga replied...

Thank you for your kind words Namaste

Blessed1970 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Durga is Great. She’s Quick , Detailed and a Complete Psychic. One of the Best . Will be reading with her again in the near Future.

Durga replied...

I am glad you enjoyed the reading.

spiritinme 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Did not feel a connection.

Durga replied...

I am sorry that you ran out of funds and we got disconnected and you felt this way. But I only wish you the best Namaste Durga

Keester1 2/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

The best on this site

Durga replied...

I am glad you enjoyed your call with me

Senorita1 2/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

What she said about current circumstances was accurate

Durga replied...

I am sorry you ran out of time. Hopefully we can reconnect in March

00723456 2/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

this was an amazing read ! she jumped right and provided me a lot of inisght

Betty1 2/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Durga!! Thank you for the excellent reading today! You are always spot on! I feel so much better.

Durga replied...

I am glad I was there to assist in your concerns, remember I am not giving you advise to feel better but to provide empowering opportunities to change your future. Namaste

Dainty 2/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely love my reading and how direct she is. Its always best to seek a reader that will not give you what you want to hear but rather tell you what is important so that you can make decisions. Thats what she did for me tonight. She gave me a reading from now until about 2 months out. She want added information or probe me. Everything she said made sense and honestly I will continue to read with her for solid advice. Her gifts are uncanny. After each month.. she allowed me to ask questions for further clarification. That was helpful. Thank you so much

Durga replied...

You are very welcome. I hope that you can ride out the storm and know that for every positivity we bring to the world, the universe always gifts us with love. Namaste

Wonder725 1/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Reading with Durga was completely different from what I have experienced so far. It was unique and informative. You need to take notes while she does it so you can keep up with all the information. I loved her reading style and I’m looking forward to calling her again after March. Thank you.

Durga replied...

You are very welcome. I tried to give you all that I can with what I have and always encourage note taking so that you have everything you need to change the outcome to anything you want. Namaste Durga