Psychic Durga x3293
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Durga x3293

Accurate, Karmic, In-depth reading

stars

I'm away

Psychic Durga Ratings & Reviews

119 reviews since Oct 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Steph19michell 4/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Durga is amazing!!! Her karmic readings are like no other. She was able to pick up on everything that was going on in my life and offer me insight on how I have the ability to shape my future. Can’t wait reconnect with her again in the future!

Durga replied...

I appreciate you

Samira88 5/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

The entire reading was really negative

amp230 4/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

No one is like Durga. If you want to know what’s the come in the following months, she’s the one. Literally everything she has said has come true. Granted you have the will power to change the outcome based on what you are told. She is worth it. Thank you so much Durga!

Durga replied...

Namaste, I appreciate you

aphrodit20 3/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

It was a great reading she tapped into everything accurately I wish I had more time and I know I got wait till may if I didn’t misunderstand that part.

Durga replied...

Thank you so much talk in 40 days

Brstorey 2/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very good

Durga replied...

I appreciate you Namaste Durga

Will 44442021 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Insightful and therapeutic. O admire the encouragement to take notes and accountability. There is no bias only objectivity on the path to solution.

Durga replied...

Thank you for your kind words Namaste

Blessed1970 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Durga is Great. She’s Quick , Detailed and a Complete Psychic. One of the Best . Will be reading with her again in the near Future.

Durga replied...

I am glad you enjoyed the reading.

spiritinme 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Did not feel a connection.

Durga replied...

I am sorry that you ran out of funds and we got disconnected and you felt this way. But I only wish you the best Namaste Durga

Keester1 2/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

The best on this site

Durga replied...

I am glad you enjoyed your call with me

Senorita1 2/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

What she said about current circumstances was accurate

Durga replied...

I am sorry you ran out of time. Hopefully we can reconnect in March