Psychic Durga x3293

Psychic Durga x3293

Accurate, In-depth Reading

stars

I'm available - until 9:00pm EST

Psychic Durga Ratings & Reviews

81 reviews since Oct 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Butterfly44 6/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love readings with you, Durga! You provide so much detail and accurate information; so I look forward to my next reading with you! Namaste, and Blessings, Durga!

Butterfly44 6/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for being able to pick right up where we left off after the reading was interrupted beause I ran out of funds...You're awesome!

MusicGirl 5/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

A little harsh but a lot of information. Thank you .

aicha2016 5/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

Boramsmiles 5/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

The reading was accurate and alarming - initially unsettling - in a sense that it made me reflect and take actions to correct the situation. It worked. She is unique. Not the sweetest advisor but it helped my life. I wanted to thank you.

Nailah98 4/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing on point. She talks fast because she’s trying to give you as much info before the time runs out so have a paper and pencil ready. She’s extremely accurate. Will call again

Betty1 4/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Loved my reading with Durga! Gave me much to think about and very good advice as to how best to manifest many positive outcomes in my future. Thank you!

Butterfly44 4/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

After my reading with Durga, I was disappointed because it didn't make much sense to me, and I thought it was inaccurate. But as time has gone on, I see your predictions unfolding. Thank you, Durga...Your accuracy is uncanny and amazing!

nileshbh 4/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is accurate and honest. She always clarifies my mind.

9737141824 4/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is not who you go when you want softness and empathy. She is great when you want an question answered by a reading into the future. You have a topic and she will read two months into the future. She is good depending on what you are looking for