Psychic Durga x3293
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Durga x3293

Accurate, Karmic, In-depth reading

stars

I'm away

Psychic Durga Ratings & Reviews

136 reviews since Oct 2018

Sort By

Featured Review lakane619 7/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Durga and she is absolutely amazing. She doesn’t ask any questions, yet connects and is spot on. Thank you so much!!

Durga replied...

I appreciate you.

BelieveinaBetterFuture 9/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Without being told, Durga knows they struggled I have, both outside of myself and within myself. If you are ready to take a very honest look at the things you need to change for an honest and fulfilling life, I recommend speaking to Durga.

Durga replied...

Thank you so much I appreciate you.

lakane619 9/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing!! You said my POI may be reading something I wrote him over and over. There is no way you would know I left him a card with a note last week. I love my readings with you. You never ask questions other than a name and birth sign. Thank you!

Durga replied...

You are very welcome .. let go of regrets and embrace the energy.

RMooon 9/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Interesting reading, although some details felt off since I'm not in communication with my person at all. I liked the style. Ran out before universal reading but the two months were thorough.

Durga replied...

Thank you. Be blessed and remember this is a critical time for positive energy

customer(s) found the following review helpful

sujathanair 9/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

I think some of the stuff you read was right. Most of it were wrong. You are right, my POI and his secretary do lot of things together, because he went back to her. I'm not in relationship with POI, so I won't be asking him for a commitment in November. Most likely it will be his married secretary will be asking him for commitment and marriage. She wants to divorce her husband and marry my POI.

Durga replied...

This reading is not about you. The reading was about them. It is very important to look at where their minds are and if they will come towards us. I can not tell you what to do and even if he loves you or not as I said before he does not want to argue or explain him self and this is something you did not like to hear. My skills are not about fluffy fairytales rather truth as "I see it." As I stated to you please right everything down. Its sad you did not write down verbatim what I said, which was that he was going to talk to you about marriage not that he would marry anyone and his expectations. This is why I had encouraged that you take good notes good/bad. Remember there is always a full circle in life. There are always reasons for a season. Thank you for your candidness in the feedback.

kshanna91 8/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and picked up on things without me mentioning them

Durga replied...

Namaste. Talk to you in the fall

hopeful2221 8/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Durga for the amazing reading. You brought so much clarity.

Durga replied...

Your are more than welcome. Talk to you in the fall

1moretime 8/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

My understanding is that I can’t read again until after August? Is that correct Durga? I love her reading. She described my POI so accurately. Can’t wait to read with her again. Thank you Durga.

Durga replied...

It is Aug my friend. Vedic Karmic readings are usually 40 days in between readings. Thank you for that respect. Namaste

Grandma 8/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a wonderful, helpful and accurate reading.

Durga replied...

You are appreciated. Namaste

Showg610 7/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! You made my mind at ease straight to the point that's what I like.

Durga replied...

I appreciate you