Psychic Durga x3293

Psychic Durga x3293

Accurate, Karmic, In-depth reading

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Durga Ratings & Reviews

94 reviews since Oct 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Butterfly44 6/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love readings with you, Durga! You provide so much detail and accurate information; so I look forward to my next reading with you! Namaste, and Blessings, Durga!

Onedayatatime 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Doesn't allow you to ask questions, specifically stated she doesn't do questions, only messages she gets.

Mzsimone 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Straight and too the point. Lots of details and doesn't waste your time. Appreciate her candor, I prefer straight-forward and not candy coated. Be prepared to take notes!

Durga replied...

Thank you. I am glad you like the way I read. Its not for everyone, but I am glad to have met you

morningmj 9/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Was a great read

Durga replied...

Thank you for connecting with me ..

morningmj 9/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Tell me some things I was worried about are some things to look forward to just have to wait to see what comes

Beautiful86 8/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you..I was blown away

Sophia0 8/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I like your style of read. I think you are very good at picking up current feelings and few things you said made sense. Some predictions have come to pass, rest still have to wait and see. I can definitely say that over time I have started to enjoy your reading. I just wish you said yes and no prediction but over all I enjoyed our read. Thank you

Durga replied...

I believe you deserve more than a black and white answers in your life, as we live in colors and free will to change the outcome. Namaste Durga

Sophia0 7/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

You said I wouldn’t hear from him in July but yet I did... but you also said he is thinking about me a lot so based on that I am giving you 5 stars. I wish you didn’t waste time saying that you cant do a read constantly bc it would be negative something because we are paying money for it and every second is $$$$ worth. Though I like your straightforwardness.

MusicGirl 7/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Durga is an advisor with little patience and a very assertive attitude. However, her reading resonates well and did not lead me down to any false hope. I trust her guidance.

Mary95 7/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is okey , different