Customer lakane619 Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
9/11/2021

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing!! You said my POI may be reading something I wrote him over and over. There is no way you would know I left him a card with a note last week. I love my readings with you. You never ask questions other than a name and birth sign. Thank you!

8/28/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Once again Leota was amazing! She is always able to connect right away and never has to ask a lot of questions. Absolutely love reading with her!

7/24/2021

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Durga and she is absolutely amazing. She doesn’t ask any questions, yet connects and is spot on. Thank you so much!!

7/24/2021

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sophia.

7/12/2021

Psychic Lucina x4712 stars Phone Reading

Once again had a great connection. Thank you so much for helping with my POI and this situation as it changes. I feel it will turn out just as you said and we’ll be connected again.

7/8/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always

7/8/2021

Psychic Lucina x4712 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Lucinda and she was amazing. Connected right away. Asked very few questions were asked and she was spot on. I will call back for sure and let you know if it comes out as you think!

6/27/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing! She connected right away and didn’t ask any questions. I will definitely be calling again.

6/19/2021

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Spoke to Bella for the first time about 7 weeks ago, and she was spot on. Just read with her again and she connected right away. Love her!

6/18/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

As always Leota was spot on. Her predictions are starting to come to fruition. She makes a connection right away. Love speaking with her.