Customer lakane619 Ratings & Reviews

35 Reviews

Sort By
12/22/2021

Psychic Annie x4843 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING! This was my first reading with Annie, but I will definitely call her again. She was able to connect to my energy and my POI. Her reading was honest and really on point. She never asked any leading questions and she was able to pick up on things using her gifts and her cards. Love her and can’t wait to follow up!!!

12/4/2021

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

I love Durga! This was my 3rd time reading with her. She is direct and connects with only asking what you would like to know. She was very accurate on some of the reading already and all she knew was my question and a zodiac sign. Love Durga!

12/3/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is always amazing and on point. She never asks any questions but can connect to the situation I’m asking about. Love her!

11/12/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is always on point! I love reading with her. She’s caring and direct. I love how she connects right away with very few questions. She’s amazing!!!

9/11/2021

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing!! You said my POI may be reading something I wrote him over and over. There is no way you would know I left him a card with a note last week. I love my readings with you. You never ask questions other than a name and birth sign. Thank you!

8/28/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Once again Leota was amazing! She is always able to connect right away and never has to ask a lot of questions. Absolutely love reading with her!

7/24/2021

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Durga and she is absolutely amazing. She doesn’t ask any questions, yet connects and is spot on. Thank you so much!!

7/24/2021

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sophia.

7/12/2021

Psychic Lucina x4712 stars Phone Reading

Once again had a great connection. Thank you so much for helping with my POI and this situation as it changes. I feel it will turn out just as you said and we’ll be connected again.

7/8/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always