Psychic Dove x9988

Psychic Dove x9988

Soar with Dove

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Dove Ratings & Reviews

143 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Butterflywolf 6/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

She saw my predicament with so much clarity and had a beautiful energy about her.

Scarlett 10/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always and so reassuring. How in the universe did you acquire such skills? EVERYTHING you say, even when it doesn’t seem to make sense- comes true. Thank you for your guidance and love, and know that the world appreciates your peaceful heart and soul.

kathypod 10/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dove is an excellent medium and picks up a lot of details very quickly. She presents the information in a useful way, as well, which is very important to me.

Lila1986 10/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Comforting and insightful

Scarlett 10/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Dawn thank you once again for an amazing reading. Wow. I feel much better, anxiety has abated. I’m confident that you have given me accurate information. Anyone reading this, I urge you to connect with Dove. It’s like having the Secret Service working for you-even better. Dove reads from her heart so you get information and enlightenment. She professional, personable and non judgmental. Highly recommend

Solarzar 10/4/2020 stars Video Reading

Had a video reading with Dove. She is charming. I enjoyed our connection. She offered specific guidance in my areas of concern, and was gentle and kind even if it wasn't what I wanted to hear. It was a special treat to speak with her. I would do it again and recommend her to others.

Scarlett 9/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Incredibly accurate and surprisingly specific. Dove can see and hear things we can’t. It’s a tremendous gift and I’m honored that she shares it with me. I would definitely recommend her. She can help to heal your soul. And put your worries at rest.

Scarlett 9/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Dove is truly delightful and kind. She plugged right in to where I was and clarified some things I was in doubt about. I always feel better after processing things with her, because she picks up on things I wasn’t seeing, and shows me how we are all connected. She’s my go-to. A truly enlightened soul.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

stellarmusic 9/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Friendly and insightful

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Scarlett 9/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Dove you truly amaze me and never fail to deliver. The wounded soldier you saw around me, spent the night here in my home and then went to The Light after sunrise. I can’t thank you enough for what you do helping loved ones here and in the hereafter.