Psychic Dove x9988

Psychic Dove x9988

Soar with Dove

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Dove Ratings & Reviews

162 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Scarlett 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Dove has such a calming influence. Thank you again for your wise words and that extraordinary gift you have of being able to see beyond what I think is happening, to what is REALLY happening...You make my life better. Thank You

karlakl16 1/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Dove for the lovely session. Sorry got cut off due to funds. Felt good to talk to someone thank you for your insights. You were really sweet and thank you for not judging me lol

Aan1919 1/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

First call last night. She is truly a gifted healer. Thank you Dove.

Love&Light01 12/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dove you really connected with my situation. You have such a gentle way about you. Very soft spoken and so sweet. Thank you for your wonderful insight. Love and Light,

Wishing328 12/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was amazing. Direct answers didn’t waste time. Very very insightful. She is now the one I will always go to

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Scarlett 12/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing and enlightening as always

Scarlett 12/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dove you are truly a wonder! You were right about me having someone protecting my house. And after talking with you I had an electrician out to my house to check some wiring. We were within hours of having a fire inside the walls.! He replaced everything and said “ wow, you must have friends in high places. I can’t believe this didn’t cause a fire” And you Dove, mentioned a loving energy in my basement checking things and protecting me. Oh my goodness Dove. You are an angel! Thank you again and again. Your kind heart and wise soul saved me so much heartache. Stay safe! And know that when I count my blessings this Christmas, I’ll count you twice.

ShannonLauren 12/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

I am so touched by the light and soul of Dove. She is powerful but in such a soft and gentle way. Her insights are clear and concise and I am finding her to be in point with everything she has shared. I highly recommend. She’s a treasure.

Scarlett 12/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dove saw my situation so deeply and clearly. And because of her, I feel confident making the difficult decisions. Thank you Dove for your dedication to helping others. I know I am the better for it.

Mandi422 12/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have talked to a lot of advisors on this site and the reading I received with Dove was very Vague and I didn’t feel a connection at all. No clarity.