Psychic Dove x9988

Psychic Dove x9988

Soar with Dove

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Dove Ratings & Reviews

69 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Dan2019 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Last reading I had with Dove was in May of 2019. She was very good and very accurate and everything she said came true. I had to call her again today, and she picked up on everything and told me everything coming up. She is very good and was very accurate with everything she told me that would happen last year. Gets right to the point and tells you everything you need to know without everything I ask questions.

Tmoon221 1/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great!!

Johns7906 1/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good intuition and seemed real - Many Thanks John

Anthony1974 1/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dove has given me a reading that surpasses any other I've had!! She was able to explain what I needed and the insight to what was missing and then advice on which tools would help to improve my situations. I think other psychics should call her so they can learn to give readings like hers.!! Thank you very much.

amabold 12/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Dove gave straight forward advice which helped to remind me that I am taking the right course of action and need to follow through. That I do appreciate very much.

Murphysmom63 12/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Your guides answered a question about my daughters missing cat & I can sadly inform her to stop looking since she has passed to the rainbow bridge. But the good news is she will be reincarnated soon & to watch for her.

Murphysmom63 12/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dove for a comforting reading regarding my furry children, some who are still with me & those who have moved to the rainbow bridge.

bjgriffin 12/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful. She listened to her guides and shared what they wanted to tell me. I have had some readers simply give me their opinion instead of tapping in to their guidance. Dove was so helpful I signed on more more minutes. Thank you!

msbutterfly 11/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

No connection!!

Ojibwagal 10/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. Connected to my parents and it brought me to tears, tears of happiness tho. Thank you Dove