Psychic Dove x9988

Psychic Dove x9988

Messages from the Light

4½ stars

I'm available - until 4:03am EST

Psychic Dove Ratings & Reviews

60 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Ojibwagal 10/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. Connected to my parents and it brought me to tears, tears of happiness tho. Thank you Dove

Sporchia7966 9/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wasn’t a connection. She seems nice though. Didn’t answer my questions

ramalj2y 8/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and knowing. I appreciate her gift(s) immensely.

Moahismyangel 8/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Highly recommend Dove, she doesn't judge, she gives you sound advise, and she gives an honest reading, when she tells you something you may not want to hear, she tells it to you in a way you can digest it, and you definitely need to hear it.

Swing_Band_Groupie 8/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Dove is so nice, listens, and explains things. She is actually really fun to talk with, felt like I was talking to an old friend. Oddly looking forward to some life drama so I can call her again.

Nicoledncn 8/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good

Antimasonic 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely the real deal...loved her accuracy and experience. She shared information that will help me. My new --GO TO--psychic.

Antimasonic 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love DOVE. She is gentle and very accurate. I enjoyed my reading. Will be contacting her as soon as I return.

Annetkalabina 7/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very powerful connection

JennyK 7/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

The reading was detailed and specific but there was a small delay with the chat response time. Maybe a phone reading would’ve been better for the time I had allowed. I would recommend Dove she did give solid insight.