Psychic Dove x9988

Psychic Dove x9988

Soar with Dove

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Dove Ratings & Reviews

124 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Butterflywolf 6/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

She saw my predicament with so much clarity and had a beautiful energy about her.

GypsyRN 7/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dove picked up my situation and provided me with the clarity I had been seeking. She was able to open my eyes from a different perspective so that I could make sense of my very confusing dilemma. I was somewhat pessimistic about psychics but with no where else to turn, I figured I can’t lose anything but my $10.00 if it doesn’t work out. I’m so glad I tried this world. I highly recommend Dove.

Scarlett 7/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

You are amazing! Thank you so much.

Scarlett 7/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Dove is the real deal. My kitty was lost and presumed dead. She saw him in a remote area near water, scared and cowering. It didn’t seem plausible, but I know her record of being “spot on”, so I ventured out in boots with a flashlight and found him. He’s traumatized as she said he would be. But he’s home! And I can’t praise her enough. Thank you. I’ll definitely call again. Be safe!

Hopeful1 7/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was friendly, understanding and easy to talk to. I asked her a question, gave her a name and she mentioned some things that I didn't think were accurate. However, after I hung out with one of the person that I read about, she mentioned what Dove predicted, although it was not for the exact reason. Regardless, she was mostly accurate and got the big picture. She did spend about a minute to concentrate on the person for the reading. However, I recommend Dove because she was able to get that main reason that I didn't even think about.

William30 7/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Outstanding reading. Very kind and connected with relative who passed and provided much needed information. Highly recommended.

Triathlon1979 7/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet, nice and easy to talk to! Wonderful conversation!

anonymous12345 7/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Not bad but not for me, all vague info.

Jessicamcdoodle 7/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate this reading that I had with this lady. She had me crying by the end of this call because I struggle with letting go of my sons father. She was able to give me the light at the end of my tunnel by just letting me know that I will see him again and we will be able to be together with each other.

Dahman 7/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was open minded and knew how to read my energies. She was nonjudgmental.