Psychic Dove x9988

Psychic Dove x9988

Soar with Dove

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Dove Ratings & Reviews

247 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review emilys 7/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much! Her reading was so assuring and made me very emotional. I wish I could talk to her all day.

Elle04 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. She picked up on my person right away and didn't waste time.

rgxcos 5/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much. I used this medium psychic for someone who had passed away last year I wanted to contact. It's very accurate. I wish I could talk to them more longer time.

Scarlett 4/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Dove is just amazing and always reassuring. From communicating with my dogs to communicating with my ancestors, she is gifted and accurate. She’s the one I trust.

Guest188 3/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Dove, I can’t thank you enough for always being there for me. You have helped me to grow as a person and now I’m seeing things in ways that I’ve never seen before. But thank you for always being there for me and to even help me grow emotionally as a woman. Thank you for listening and always being in tune.

gerri4206 3/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

All I can say is “wow!” . The best reading I think I could’ve ever asked for. Very insightful information on my love life as well as my career and my personality. I can’t thank you enough!!!

toosieq 3/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

She did what I wish more psychics would do - no "canned responses" and very little of her own personality interfering- just a clear channel to my husband and good perspective with my unique situation. I SO appreciate finding psychics who are able to do this!

Kle2014 3/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Reading made no sense. She asked me questions about names, Date of births etc- then had vague answers.

alexisziehler 3/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very vague, didn’t give me any answers

Guest188 2/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

As always, she’s kind and compassionate. She’s the one that I prefer. I love talking to Dove and she’s always spot on. Thank you, Dove. For everything!