Customer Miss22567 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
9/19/2019

Psychic Imogena x3398 stars Phone Reading

Great reading!

8/28/2019

Psychic Chamuel x3382 stars Phone Reading

Head on! Love him hope he’s right!

7/16/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

She was on point! Angela will be my favorite! I hope her predictions come to past! She was soo happy for me! Thank you Angela for your time!

5/10/2019

Psychic Avalone x9112 stars Phone Reading

She very good!! I felt like she was a real psychic! Some of them don’t know how to just see and give a general reading! She’s very good! I can’t wait to speak to her again.

3/22/2019

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Great advisor I’ve spoken to her multiple times!

3/22/2019

Psychic Manny x3364 stars Phone Reading

He was on spot.. he’s accurate! But I just didn’t agree with one part of the conversation!

8/30/2018

Psychic Kelly x3242 stars Phone Reading

Kelly was really good!! I liked her a lot!! She was on point!! She gave me accurate info! Love her! Yes go for it!

8/14/2018

Psychic Margaret x3163 stars Phone Reading

She is very good!! Right on point!! She made perfect since!! I had to call her right back! She good if you want to know about something! I called her when she just started on here for the first time!! Love her

5/18/2018

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady!! She kept it real and simple! She makes you think! I feel pretty good after her convo! Thank you for being real and being willing to help others out!! Love you!

4/26/2018

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

She's so accurate!!!