Psychic Delfina x9724

Psychic Delfina x9724

Reveals Your True Self

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 1:00 pm EST

Psychic Delfina Ratings & Reviews

822 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Aubrey99 5/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Delfina ! I know I have been speaking to you for a few years now and your insight always brings me clarity around POI situations. I appreciate you !

full circle 9/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Delfina was right about my trip! Thank you, Delfina!

521lovely 9/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

I never mentioned my new job & she was spot on about it. It scared me. Also my love life, what she said has be flabbergasted. Just waiting to see results.

marcellop55 9/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

I always love her readings! Always very accurate !

Lookupon 9/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

I greatly appreciate ur enthusiasm in my reading..ur kindness and excitement for up coming events in my life really hits my soul. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

Bobman72 9/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Delfina is very kind and easy to talk to. However, major prediction did not come to pass (in fact, exact opposite happened). I do think she gave her best effort, though. It just wasn't meant to be.

Chela09 8/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Delfina has been my go to advisor as of 2018, and she never lets me down because of her accuracy and honesty. Thank you for being very supportive.

JoAnn74 8/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Delfina is true and honest reader. I had a reading awhile ago and she still sticks with what she told me from last time. Very lovely lady. If you haven't given her a try she is well worth it.

Darrella21 8/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

This advisor made me feel like she needs more practice I don’t believe she gave me a good reading. Needs more improvement she was way off with the reading she gave me..

marcellop55 8/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Delfina is straight to the point. No bs!