Psychic Delfina x9724

Psychic Delfina x9724

Reveals Your True Self

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Delfina Ratings & Reviews

725 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Purelove 6/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Delfina you are a sweetheart , a gentle soul. Your prediction about him contacting me has come true. I am just now trying to deal with his anger. Thanks for being there for me.

Superstar23 9/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sweet.

full circle 9/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

She helped me understand why I reacted the way I did to a dream! Thank you Delfina!

Universalsun 9/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Delphina is so detailed and she tells me things that I needed to hear without even asking.

full circle 9/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Really really helpful! Thank you Delfina!

starlady 8/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

I experience great power through connecting with Delfina. After I've talked with her, some of the aspects I've asked her about instantly manifest in a very beautiful way. I experience the power of prayer through her - that when she shares with me that she will pray for me and who I'm asking about, the result is powerful and beautiful. I am in awe. Also, I experience that she calls me to a larger view and patience. There is mystery in what she shares, and I still feel uncertainty in myself regarding what the outcome will be regarding the relationship that I'm asking about. I feel greater peace and acceptance of how it may be.

can5553 8/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Delfina is a caring calm soul and I always enjoy my readings with her. She always finds a way to calm me and to help me with my concerns and worries. She presents different perspectives and helps me to keep an open mind.

can5553 8/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Delfina is always kind and patient with all my questions. I needed some confirmation and some help with looking at my situation from a different angle, and she was helpful with easing my mind.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

SheBelieves 8/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Delfina is my favorite and go to here. Several of her predictions have come to Past. She’s very sweet, genuine & has a easy of easing my anxiety & fears. She’s helped clear some blocks and has continued to be consistent with what she sees with things going on in my life. I trust her and will continue to communicate with her as Needed. Please give her a call you won’t be disappointed.

Brittm 8/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great!!!