Psychic Delfina x9724

Psychic Delfina x9724

Reveals Your True Self

stars

I'm available - until 1:10pm EST

Psychic Delfina Ratings & Reviews

701 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Purelove 6/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Delfina you are a sweetheart , a gentle soul. Your prediction about him contacting me has come true. I am just now trying to deal with his anger. Thanks for being there for me.

TracyF 7/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Our call kept breaking up, dont think it from my end. She gave such good positive reading, I hope shes right.

Pauline 7/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Delfina was very friendly and very easy to talk to. She was specific and I can't wait to see how things play out. She was spot on about several things I never even mentioned. Will definitely consult with her again. Looking forward to the next two weeks.

faequeen11 6/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

I usually only go to two advisors on here but decided to branch out just to see how it went. Delfina surprised me - first reading with her and she knew very accurate and specific details without me giving anything but a name. Will update on predictions in a couple of weeks. Very gifted. Thank you!

Animaladvocate 6/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent. Amazingly on point. I just wish the fee was more affordable.

Dennis0367 6/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely wonderful based on her demeanor and professionalism. This is a trust review--I am trusting that what she said in the future will happen. If it does not manifest by Election Day, then I will call her again and write a more accurate review. For now, I am giving her insight five stars.

Lotus111 6/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow! First time no connection with guides or POI; however reconnection did happen later & Delfina described POI running & what other advisors have seen as well. Hoping For clarity soon! Thx again :)

monmo36 6/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always great

apiscesgirl 6/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Delfina’s ability to see information was very accurate. I felt like it was exactly what I needed to know. Very insightful. I also like the way she shares what she sees.

Michelle18 5/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always my go to.