Psychic Delfina x9724

Psychic Delfina x9724

Reveals Your True Self

stars

I'm away

Psychic Delfina Ratings & Reviews

766 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

Featured Review can5553 3/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Delfina is always positive and kind. She has been able to help me with perspective for my situation which helps me manage my own expectations and how I handle situations moving forward. I am glad for her help.

full circle 3/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your help and reassurance, Delfina!

Whatchandsee 3/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Delphina is so kind and she is full of deep wisdom. I adore her , she’s always accurate and always so warm

LadyDiana10 3/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

WOW !! Delfina nailed this whole situation!! I am floored, the accuracy was outstanding! She reads with much description and many pertinent details. Her predictions are complete with timelines and I know they will happen as she called it. March into April for my guy and I to grow closer together, April for some big events and living together in a committed relationship coming up soon after that includes moving, a new home etc. I will be back to update as these events unfold. Thank you, Delfina.

Quel88 2/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome ! :)

Ra8811 2/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Delfina! You connected quickly and were very straightforward. I wish we could chat longer and I hope your predictions come true!

full circle 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

One of Delfina's predictions came true early! Thank you, Delfina!

Nuna1111 2/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!

full circle 2/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Her prediction came true for yesterday. The other predictions keep changing. I am sure they will happen just will take a little longer. Thank you, Delfina!

Time55 2/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was very fast and seemed to be accurate about my situation. Thank you.