Psychic Delfina x9724

Psychic Delfina x9724

Reveals Your True Self

stars

I'm away

Psychic Delfina Ratings & Reviews

804 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Aubrey99 5/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Delfina ! I know I have been speaking to you for a few years now and your insight always brings me clarity around POI situations. I appreciate you !

Tantay 6/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

An awesome advisor!! Gives much clarity to my situation and just picks up where we left off from previous talks!

full circle 6/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

That really helped! Thank you so much, Delfina!

Mxcxdxz 5/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

On point & the replies are instant! She is now one of my favorites!

Ms. Kena89 5/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is just amazing.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ms. Kena89 5/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Again, Delfina is intuitive and she is Transparent. I keep coming back because she will give you the message with compassionate. It’s funny she hasn’t changed her answers. She has repeated her prediction over and over again. I have called in not saying my name and she still predicted the same information. No change. I love how she consistent. :) I love her!

baraness 5/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal!!! Tuned in immediately and knew exactly what was going on with my social situation, my husband’s professional life, my career, and our daughter. She knew that my sister was not willing to connect because of influences in her social group. She nailed my toddler’s personality and strengths. She is spot on and quick! One of the best.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ms. Kena89 5/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always amazing

customer(s) found the following review helpful

heartcares 5/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

The best reading I have had! Very in tune, great at communicating and connecting! Thank you so very much!

Lalalalalalap 5/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Didn’t connect at all. No info, insight, or direction. She just repeated everything I said.