Psychic Delfina x9724

Psychic Delfina x9724

Reveals Your True Self

stars

I'm away

Psychic Delfina Ratings & Reviews

615 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Gina67 1/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was wonderful! She allowed me to ask as many questions as I wanted without rushing. Not only did she answer all my questions, (even if I asked two in one message), but she answered with full complete sentences and told me why it was that answer. I would have talked to her for at least another 10 minutes; but I ran out of funds. I will keep her marked as my favorite! I just hope that everything she told me will come to fruition! Thanks, Delfina!

can5553 1/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Delfina is patient and kind and candid. I appreciate her insight and guidance.

dyls100 1/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

A wonderful reader- quick and to the point. Give her a try!!

pcates 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

very informative! Ran out of time, but gave so much information in a short amount of time. Thankyou

Justagirl13 1/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much! Very good reading.

Bijoya 1/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was very accurate, with just a name, i absolutely resonated, and detailed as well. She gives to the point advice, highly recommend her for relationship readings

Insidelove 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

My reading was a little different this time what she was telling me Changed now it seems things that were going to work out aren’t

customer(s) found the following review helpful

uniquelpn 1/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Delfina was very accurate in making predictions for my upcoming future, she was quick, precise, and knew how to answer my questions without hesitation. I would say that I have found a great friend to turn too.

kindlove 1/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

You gave me so much comfort and peace. You picked up on my situation right away. Thank you for you caring words and compassion, I will call back and keep you posted. Thank you, thank you again.

natashaN 1/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

She’s come to be one of my favourites. One of her predictions was bang on. She has a very calming energy and seems to really be able to connect and read well.