Customer Sheikia24 Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
9/21/2022

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

Mabel is amazingly accurate. I read with her a couple of months ago and the prediction she gave at that time did indeed happen. She was head on with everything she said in this reading as well, as she said things that I knew to be true without me even telling her. I will be coming to her more often for clarity, as she keeps it 100. Thank you Mabel. I will follow up with you next week.

5/28/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Tatiana is amazing. At first, I thought I’m not sure what she said was going to happen, but she was accurate in her timeline of contact. So, I’m sure everything else she said will come to light as well. She was patient, calm, and gave me great insight. I will definitely be reading with her again. I just wanted to tell you, you were right. Thanks hun :)

7/15/2020

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Mind Blowinggggg...she hit everything on the head and provided realistic predictions. I will definitely connect with her again.

4/14/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Not to take away from Liz but I’m sure she is a nice person however her approach in my reading wasn’t great....don’t feel there was a connection there.

4/11/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

It’s never a day that I can say Akira don’t deliver. She always does. She is like the big sister I never had.....she gives me great advice, accurate readings, and always give it to me straight. Just how I like it. Thank you hun for always being there through this journey with me. You don’t know how much you have help me in so many ways. Your truly gifted and your such a blessing with an amazing heart. Thank you

12/20/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

As always she gives me that 5 star reading. I’ve read with Akira for about 2 years now and I can always say what she says has always came to light. She is much more then an advisor she is like family I can always get advice and a clear cut reading at the same time with her. Thanks hun

10/26/2018

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig connected well with me. He also added some humor within the reading which was needed. I feel he connected to my situation and mention things that was not told to him I read with him in the past and he does not sugar coat. He got my clarity on this call. I will be calling back if I have other questions.

8/27/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

Everything she says has came to past. I have been reading with her for 2 years now And everything she says in each reading has pass. She is amazing and I appreciate her for always having my back and guiding me in positive directions even when I have doubt. She always proves to me the opposite thank you so much for being there for me.

3/11/2018

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

Always hit it on the head, she is more then an advisor she is like a long distance sister. I can always call on her when I need someone to talk to. Predictions has always happened as she said it would.

11/27/2017

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

Great insight today sissy. I really enjoyed everything we went over. You were definitely spot on and always there when I need clarity. Thank you so much.