Psychic Dakini x4768

Psychic Dakini x4768

Soul’s Journey Guide

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dakini Ratings & Reviews

15 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

tatian444 12/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing and spot on about everything. I will definitely be using her again.

glowinggoddess 12/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

I will call you back when I have more funds. You are really accurate and thorough.I enjoyed my reading. You are outstanding.

WilloI 11/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow Wow . Unbelievable reading, first let me just say she is so sweet and sincere, easy to talk to not harsh at all, and kind with her words. Second her reading takes time because she really loves to dig deep into your situation where you may have a problem or need some reassurance in the areas you may need clarity on as you wish. But amazing and truthful, I sense energy disturbance and she nailed it and I worried less. You are Gods gift of clarity (may be biased) but its the truth. I really liked her style of reading where you have the option to go more into the reading as you please. there's no guessing or confusion as she read about my situation; thank you so much Dakini and you will be hearing from me soon:)

AT1922 11/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Good energy, very nice and helpful.

Tmeans03 11/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and transparent

MusicGirl 9/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

She definitely picked up my POI’s energy and our current situation accurately. Not wasting any time and every answer resonates with me so well. Thank you for such a great reading and look forward to the predictions coming to pass. Definitely will call back.

ddiaz1993 6/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

I had to keep adding money because she wash so on point. I look forward to her predictions

Yvd0607 6/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Dakini replied...

You're welcome. I am grateful to be able to read for you. :)

curiosity777 1/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Dakini did an amazing reading for me. I liked how compassionate yet straightforward she is and how accurate what she had to say about my situation was and she did say something specific that did come to pass. She is the real deal! I will definitely reach out to her for further readings :) thank you so much!

Dakini replied...

You are so welcome! I am glad I can help! I really do love helping people thru the tarot. I am just a call away if you need me. :)

101319 12/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Liked my reading with Dakini. Seems to know what she’s doing. Love the fact that she doesn’t give you all the fluff. I think she’s very good. Definitely worth a try.

Dakini replied...

Thanks so much for the feedback I really appreciate it! It was a pleasure connecting with you. I’m just a call away if you have any other questions I can help you with. :) Dakini