Psychic Dakini x4768

Psychic Dakini x4768

Soul’s Journey Guide

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dakini Ratings & Reviews

10 reviews since Jul 2021

Sort By

MusicGirl 9/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

She definitely picked up my POI’s energy and our current situation accurately. Not wasting any time and every answer resonates with me so well. Thank you for such a great reading and look forward to the predictions coming to pass. Definitely will call back.

ddiaz1993 6/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

I had to keep adding money because she wash so on point. I look forward to her predictions

Yvd0607 6/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Dakini replied...

You're welcome. I am grateful to be able to read for you. :)

curiosity777 1/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Dakini did an amazing reading for me. I liked how compassionate yet straightforward she is and how accurate what she had to say about my situation was and she did say something specific that did come to pass. She is the real deal! I will definitely reach out to her for further readings :) thank you so much!

Dakini replied...

You are so welcome! I am glad I can help! I really do love helping people thru the tarot. I am just a call away if you need me. :)

101319 12/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Liked my reading with Dakini. Seems to know what she’s doing. Love the fact that she doesn’t give you all the fluff. I think she’s very good. Definitely worth a try.

Dakini replied...

Thanks so much for the feedback I really appreciate it! It was a pleasure connecting with you. I’m just a call away if you have any other questions I can help you with. :) Dakini

Dolphinlover7 12/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Good first reading and she picked up concerns I had about the POI that I was only thinking of recently (not at time of reading) which no other readers picked up on. I will have to wait and see what plays out with other details.

Dakini replied...

Thanks for the feedback. It was great connecting with you! I’m just a call away if you have any other questions. :) Dakini

travel123 11/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome.

Marie94 10/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Dakini was so insightful and nailed the attributes of my poi to a “T”. Not to mention, she is SO sweet! I genuinely appreciated her reassurances this morning on my matter.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BreBre861 10/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

OMG!!! Where do I begin? I’ve spoken to many advisors on here and I instantly connected with Dakini! I instantly fell in love with her story and I called her with such a broken spirit and she completely uplifted and confirmed my journey for me. Such a sweet spirit, I can talk to her all day! I can tell that she really cares and is connected to the spiritual world ! She brought me soooo much clarity. I actually believe this is my first time reviewing on this site too and I must say I’m so impressed ! Dakini spoke to me in a beautiful way! I love her and I cannot wait to speak to her again! Honestly, she deserves more than 5 stars.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

salemxx 10/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

She did amazing, answered all my questions and it was crazy how it all resonated w me she went the extra mile to find out certain things for me which really helped she does amazing work thank you !

Dakini replied...

Thank you so much Kayla! It was really awesome to connect with you! I am grateful I could help. :)