Psychic Cory x7690

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

1125 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review BeatleBarbs 8/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cory offers many opportunities for personal growth lovingly wrapped in humor and sincerity. Discusses on many levels and encompasses many planes and perspectives. Quite knowledgeable and readily imparts her wisdom with kindness and healing words.

Senorita1 9/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurate readings and a lovely person! Thank you for your follow up emails and always sending good energy to my situations that have come up

cashmere11 9/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful as always.

Lulu01 9/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

She's great. Honed into the issue right away, and gave me great advice.

mscvfv 9/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

I called Cory for a specific issue going on with my energetic body. She was able to give me some peace of mind. I highly recommend her. And she was recommend to me by another psychic from this community. That speaks a lot of her skills.

wendy2000 8/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!

Sophia0 8/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is good. Her contact prediction has been correct, will see the rest one turns to be correct. Thank you

Yes477236 8/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wish I could speak to you longer. Will reach out sooner. Thank you always a pleasure

sunshine0508 8/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is very caring. Went above and beyond to make sure I got the information I needed. Thank you, Cory!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jacque301 8/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

No connection.