Psychic Cory x7690

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

1220 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Innerpeace2018 8/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow..I like that she is always honest even if you don't want to hear it. Back in 2018 she said the poi would return but will not last and that he will do the same as always...fast forward to 2020 and we did end things. She told me he was hot and cold in our relationship...absolutely right. Honest reading go to hear. Thank you

Des.rex4011 9/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Helped me find my grandmothers ring i had lost. She let me know lost items were not her specialty but her calm guidance helped me in the end. So so so grateful!!

vlheitz 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

I've been reading with her for years. She has been accurate and spot on consistently. On 7/31 she predicted contact within a #6 and sure enough.. in 6 weeks - contact. Highly recommended.

sujathanair 9/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Accurate card reading. Always send emails to clients after the card reading

wendy2000 9/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome. Thanks:D

savory83 8/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cory was supportive and reassuring in her advice. She makes sense and always follows up with a personal message. She allayed my anxiety, bringing balance into the picture. Thanks, Cory! Will take heed of your advice and hope all goes well with my September meeting!

Innerpeace2018 8/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always on point. Told me if I was talking to someone that was a distance between me. Yes that was correct. Predicting an event with a 4.

Shades 8/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Pretty good not a good fit for me. Felt like she was gasping me up with what I wanted to hear? Good things hardly ever happen to me so something I genuinely want it to happen actually happening just seems far fetched, but hears to hope

Cory replied...

Thank you for your feedback. May hope and faith raise your spirits to receive into your desires evolving into fulfillment for you. It's always my intention to be positive, uplifting, and comforting even if the news is or isn't what you want to hear. Wishing You All The Best !

Happenstance 8/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very nice reading.

Renee77 8/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was on point with what was going on in my life and guided me in the right direction.