Psychic Cory x7690

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

stars

I'm available - until 2:30 pm EST

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

1182 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review win1804 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cory is AMAZING!!! She is the best friend you wish you had. Cory is very honest but also VERY kind...when I first started reading with her she kept it real and let me know that I was NOT tapping into my full potential. Now that I am Cory is my BIGGEST cheerleader. Whenever I doubt myself she always reminds me of who I am. Today she told me me POI would call at a time containing "6" as our time ran out and he called me at 12:06 pm about 60 minutes after speaking with Cory lol. Cory is very professional and she gives you your money's worth. Cory always makes the call about you.

win1804 4/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cory Is truly the best. She is truly invested in my well-being and her heart is so pure. You can truly talk to her about ANYTHING. Cory has navigated me through some really sensitive topics with the utmost professionalism. She is truly a gem.

dale469085 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Corey I like you you help me out more than you know and if you ever wanna know something about what I’m going through now just ask Crysta or Josephine and they will tell you if you have the gift which I think you do you will get it all but what I was really concerned about. you ease my mind thank you very much

Runs101 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

I like her honesty but her comments were contradicting and confusing.

Cory replied...

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you were confused. I hope over time my comments confirm clarity for you.

Saturn4433 4/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

So good! I will definitely call her again.

win1804 3/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

The best! Quick and objective and her insights are from spirit.

win1804 3/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

While Cory doesn't sugarcoat she is also my BIGGEST cheerleader!! Last September she told me that I was capable of so much more I now I am actually being the person she saw several months ago and it feels AWESOME!!! Thanks Cory!!

LongTimeCustomer 3/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Corey is a very caring reader who examines questions brought lo her with great detail. She is very helpful with personal and work related issues.

KailynnJo 3/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great first over the phone reading. It felt like I was there with her. Definitely will make an appointment with her again in the future :)

win1804 3/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cory is amazing she's helping me to grow into my Womanhood and I've expanded so much with her since I started to implement her advise back in September