Psychic Cory x7690

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

stars

I'm available - until 4:02pm EST

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

926 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Paradossa 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Corey for well over 10 years, and I just realized I’ve never left a rating for her. She is one of the most consistent, accurate, and non-judgmental advisors on this service. She gives her reading, explains the cards, then provides insight. I met her during one of my lowest moments and disagreed with her reading, and actually debated with her. Needless to say, her reading was correct and I continued to come back. I highly recommend Corey for any life issues you may be struggling with and need insight!

Santito 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks... Truely gifted and sincere....

BeachingIt 9/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

You really helped me out- I am trying hard to move on - and you. are helping me see the light. Blessings Cory!!!

Esinc23 9/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Such a sweet lady! I have hope her predictions will come true!

ananamus 9/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

The best so far !

Messiah14 9/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

She makes me happy even whem I'm sad right now.

Boriqua54 8/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Blessings Cory , I really do appreciate your insight . You definitely gave me things to consider about myself and my actions . Thank you kindly .

jordanima2019 8/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is an amazing angel, full of love. I found her reading pretty accurate and effective. Her further writing message after the call was pretty enforcing and so much appreciated. I will call her again for sure.

Cidal1 8/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

I will always give Cory the highest rating there is. I can't explain the peace I feel after each reading with her and everything she told me happened when she said they would...I have nothing but love and respect for her!

Crazyinlove 8/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love you, Cory. Thank you for always being there for me. You are just so sweet and your voice is so calming to me. I know it's been a long road and it will be longer if I continue. I'm so confused and I know what I need to do, but I can't let go right now. I can't give up without a fight! I'm a fighter. And if he needs counseling, I'm going to try my hardest to do it. Love you much!