Psychic Cory x7690

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

1257 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Innerpeace2018 8/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow..I like that she is always honest even if you don't want to hear it. Back in 2018 she said the poi would return but will not last and that he will do the same as always...fast forward to 2020 and we did end things. She told me he was hot and cold in our relationship...absolutely right. Honest reading go to hear. Thank you

win1804 5/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! You saw it before I even thought it was possible.

Toyota2011 4/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

This woman right here I found 9 years ago when I was struggling in a relationship and she always told me like it is. It has been a long while since I had sought a reading from Cory until today. As we spoke she remembered as if we had just talked yesterday. From the moment I heard her voice I immediately felt a sense of calmness come over me and it was then that I knew I was going to be ok. Cory you gave me a 6 and guess what….yep 6pm I heard from him after a week no contact. Cory is one of the BEST & definitely NO sugar coating hee

beanlee 4/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very fast. I will call again!

Lulu1122 3/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

A bit shocked, really. She said he would contact me again and got the number 15, so we thought it could be 15 hours. Well, he contacted me 15 hours later after my call with Cory. Totally wild! I'm impressed. She also didn't sugarcoat anything which I appreciate.

vlheitz 3/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always very accurate and her predictions come to pass!!

Lala911 3/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Great, honest, and very accurate.

Jamie8890 3/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was quick to connect and answer my question! I feel a bit more at ease about my current situation and hopefully her prediction about me overcoming it happens! Thank you for speaking with me.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dan2019 2/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Cory is the best. I spoke with quite a few readers over the years here, but Cory is to the point, knows the situation or person, and tells you exactly what will happen and how it will turn out. She describes the person perfectly, and her readings don't leave you "confused" or having any "false hope" if there is no future with a person. I only spoke with her a few times in 3 years. Her "point blank" honesty and accuracy is amazing. Cory will tell you what you need to know. Very caring with her readings. Know what she tells you is true and do what she suggests. It will save you confusion and false hope.

Devonne 2/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Left the call with Cory with a plan forward, and deep insight into the issue on both a micro and macro scale. This was helpful. It also trigger some pent up memories of this as an ongoing theme in this and many lives. Quick, to the point, despite the audio challenges. Definitely calling again. Very in tune with my energy and those around me. Thank you, Cory for all that you do!