Psychic Cory x7690

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

1280 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Innerpeace2018 8/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow..I like that she is always honest even if you don't want to hear it. Back in 2018 she said the poi would return but will not last and that he will do the same as always...fast forward to 2020 and we did end things. She told me he was hot and cold in our relationship...absolutely right. Honest reading go to hear. Thank you

BeatleBarbs 9/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Consistently excellent in all that she does. The bestest ever!

BeatleBarbs 9/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Assisted to elevate my mood from illness to wellness, which allowed me to focus on betterment. Always a positive viewpoint! The best!

BeatleBarbs 9/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate Cory for always being emotionally available. She doesn’t hesitate to share her depth of knowledge with you. She truly can elevate your mood and redirect your compass

BeatleBarbs 8/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Cory has the most sensitivity regarding your now, then and when! She has a great ability to make you feel most comfortable about all of your timeframes. She does her best delivery during the initial phase then brings you around to closure. Extremely talented woman!

BeatleBarbs 8/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

I so enjoy talking w Cory because she becomes my sounding board for lots of exciting options. My flat presentation suddenly becomes multifaceted w new pathways within reach! Thank you for that! You’re the best!

BeatleBarbs 8/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful talented and very kind! She’s awesome and then some!

BeatleBarbs 8/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Warm friendly caring sparkling and sweet! Such a kind-hearted person you could ever meet! Her insights are all for you. Her talents are all for you too! So devoted to helping it’s true. After chatting with her you could never be blue!

BeatleBarbs 8/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

So intuitive! So considerate! So accurate! Done with a loving temperament and style. Perfection!

BeatleBarbs 8/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Best experience that you could have! You won't regret how good you’ll feel after talking with her!