Psychic Cory x7690

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

1305 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Innerpeace2018 8/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow..I like that she is always honest even if you don't want to hear it. Back in 2018 she said the poi would return but will not last and that he will do the same as always...fast forward to 2020 and we did end things. She told me he was hot and cold in our relationship...absolutely right. Honest reading go to hear. Thank you

BeatleBarbs 1/17/2023 stars Phone Reading

Cory has been so on point w all my readings. I’m almost afraid to believe that it’s for me! She assures me that my beautiful future is mine!

Nicki222 1/13/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Cory. I look forward for things to come.

BeatleBarbs 1/10/2023 stars Phone Reading

Very honest and helpful with my life’s issues. Attentive and careful regarding options. Loves to counter the sadness with light and bright. A good read.

BeatleBarbs 1/5/2023 stars Phone Reading

Cory demonstrated excellent skill at remaining flexible when communication lines were disrupted. She chose to write a note that conveyed insight and sensitivity which brought about calmness and closure. She’s just the best!

BeatleBarbs 1/1/2023 stars Phone Reading

Cory is definitely delightful and charming. She never misses an opportunity to teach what she knows. A pleasure to work with and share life stories too! She loves the humorous side of things… you should give her a call!

BeatleBarbs 12/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Cory is the best! She’s so supportive of all that you deal with and makes it all go away! Just another one of God’s blessings!

Destined 12/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

It was great catching up with you, Cory; as I look forward to getting further insight from you. Blessings!!

BeatleBarbs 12/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sweet and charming! A delightful personality. Very supportive and helpful. Thank you for all that you do!

BeatleBarbs 12/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Cory provides a safe environment to explore past/present burdens and sweep the cobwebs away ! The welcomed relief is immediate and lasting. Enjoy your time w her-she is well worth it !