Psychic Cory x7690

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

939 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review sunny1234 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have read with Cory for many years and she is precise, on point and tries to give you information quickly and accurately. She is fantastic!

Jacqui29 11/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was ok...

spiritinme 11/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great advisor! Said I would hear about a job in 6 days or on the 6th, well... I heard on the 6th of this month that I was going to get an interview. Going Monday for the interview, time will tell if I get it! On point.

CindyC 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Thank you, Cory! You are an amazing reader! I appreciate Your thoroughness and quick responses, warmth and compassion. You are absolutely wonderful!

BeatleBarbs 10/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Oh Co-Queen there is a Proclamation from the land ( more like a bog - mushrooms y’know) that all who attend should listen. Listen as I declare thee the fairest in the shire for the favorable position of the best at reunification of the loved ones who are now with us once more! Never to be parted again! A grand gift at any time but especially Christmas. The warmth abounding and glad tidings forever!

EmpressPoopy 10/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Cory’s no nonsense manner was comforting. She had a pretty good grasp of the situation with not too much information from me. My reading with her aligns with one of my other favorite advisors and it was good to hear another point of view so her credibility with me is very high. She’s pretty good and if you want someone who will tell it like it is with sympathy then she’s the one you should read with. Cory, I am considering what you’ve said as it does make sense. Thank you for your time!

Santito 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks... Truely gifted and sincere....

Jetson411 9/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

I'm not sure if we connected. She's nice!

Paradossa 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Corey for well over 10 years, and I just realized I’ve never left a rating for her. She is one of the most consistent, accurate, and non-judgmental advisors on this service. She gives her reading, explains the cards, then provides insight. I met her during one of my lowest moments and disagreed with her reading, and actually debated with her. Needless to say, her reading was correct and I continued to come back. I highly recommend Corey for any life issues you may be struggling with and need insight!

BeatleBarbs 9/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

It is such a joy to be able to comment on how wonderful Cory is! To me- she can do no wrong-! She is so heartwarming that I wish she were my neighbor and I could have her over for coffee and a chat! In my next life - I guess I’ll have to wait!