Psychic Cory x7690
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

1009 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Crazyinlove 2/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

UPDATE - want an amazing update? My husband IS going to counseling!! “Don’t worry, he’ll be back” that’s what Cory said! Sure enough, he decided to quit drinking alcohol (I didn’t realize how much he was drinking) and he’s going to counseling. He does love me and my boys the beat he can but things are so AMAZING right now!! Ya‘ll need to listen to Cory, even if you don’t want to. I was resistant for a long time until it just hit me in the face. BUT no matter what, she’ll support your decision and guide you as best she can. Her voice is just so soothing and full of love. She’s a definite big sister. Love you Cory and thank you thank you thank you.

Cidal1 3/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cory is very talented and non-judgmental which is why I feel like she is my guardian angel that I can share any and everything with. And she is always spot-on

searching7215 3/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Cory for a thorough reading despite the short amount of time given. I'm really working on trying to work on my anxiety level given my situation. You answered all my questions and gave me a newfound sense of hope. Thank you for the follow up note also. I called you a second time just for a recap. Lol. I really hope your predictions come to pass.

Think71 3/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cory is one the kindest people to talk with. I am excited to see if prediction comes to light. She is honest and caring. I will be calling her back to give her an update

newlife68 3/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent..especially with her compassion, empathy and support for the state of mind I was in initially. I had become overwhelmed with the fear and anxiety I let take hold given what's currently going in our community/nation/world; Especially since all my dreams, desires, goals for my new life I've been diligently working on, from the inside out, although I know are currently taking shape/forming in the universe haven't yet manifested in the physical 3D world(my new life). My current physical reality along with current stressful affairs and feeling socially isolated(regardless of phone calls) has set off the old self's doubts, negative emotions, etc which needs solid attention, acceptance, support and reframing. Cory was able to provide that in her reading along with reaffirming many of her predictions which include my new life and are still intact and on their way regardless of the current fear based, chaotic, life upheavling conditions I(we are all experiencing)!

newlife68 3/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Once again excellent..Guiding me supporting me thru intense soul changing desired now time for new desires to manifest new welcomed and earned new life now thank you!!!!!

newlife68 3/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

ALL I CAN SAY IS I'M DOING THE WORK WITH YOUR SUPPORT AND NOW EXCITEDLY WITH OPEN ARMS SEEING BELIEVING KNOWING NEW BEAUTIFUL LOVED FILLED FULLFILLING LIFE IS HERE AND CAN'T WAIT TILL I CAN WRITE IT ALL DOWN NOW FOR YOU TO SEE!!! IT'S MY TIME

maria1974 3/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading full of details. Thank you so much!

glassmeyerk 3/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cory is kind and compassionate. She is full of knowledge, and answered every question I had. I called not knowing what to ask, and we ended up talking about my career path, love life, and loss I have encountered. Her answers and advice have helped put my restless mind at ease.

newlife68 3/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

CORY IS AN OUTSTANDING READER WITH DEEP INSIGHT, UNDERSTANDING, COMPASSION AND HEART. SHE NEVER FAILS TO DELIVER AND ANSWER QUESTIONS FORTHRIGHT AND GREAT CLARITY. SHE HAS A GREAT DEAL OF LOVE IN HER HEART AND SHARES IT WILLINGLY DURING HER READINGS AND FOLLOWUP MESSAGES WHICH IS MUCH NEEDED ADDITIONAL SUPPORT WHILE YOU'RE GROWING AND HEALING CHALLENGES AND MANIFESTING A NEW LIFE MUCH DESERVED!!!!!