Psychic Cory x7690

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

1069 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review BeatleBarbs 5/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cory delivers! She is loving, honest , accurate and truthful. She possesses a delightful sense of humor that is both charming and healing. The call is worth the journey!

newlife68 7/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Her kindness and compassion coupled with psychic gifts, patience and insight combine for a very powerful circle of much needed support during this VERY TRANSITIONAL TIME FOR ME AS I CHANGE MY ENERGY and manifest a very new life.......thank you Cory...thank you!!

Love&Light01 7/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Cory! You always clue into my situations. Crazy that they haven’t cashed the check. Love & light

Steph4893 7/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

You can never go wrong with Cory. She very empathetic and there’s no one I can trust more then her. Thank you Cory your one amazing soul

anntheone 7/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Had a brilliant reading by Cory, this was my first call and I really impressed by her, no time wasted, and she was accurate as well. Highly recommended , will definitely call back again.

Cebeczo 7/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was very good and seemed to tune into the situation accurately. I will definitely be returning to relay any updates that manifest!

Violetteless 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cory reminds me to be loving and trust the Universe. She was spot on in her reading. Thank you, Cory!

Gordonvinson 6/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cory, you are my go-to person, my island in stream, and my confidant, my advisor, and my friend. Thank you for your innate intuition, your comforting words, and your sage advice.

Senorita1 6/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Called Cory in a panic as I was on the verge of losing my job of 10 years. She accurately predicted I would be fine and would get my job back! I appreciate your guidance! Will call you soon!!

Gordonvinson 6/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Once again, Cory you have enlightened and validated my experience of troubling thoughts, and reassured me back to a state of confidence and hope for the future. Thank you immensely.