Psychic Cory x7690

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 3:01 pm EST

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

1157 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Crazyinlove 1/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for calming, Cory. I'm having such a difficult time with this! The not knowing what is going to happen, not knowing what to do. Thank you for your continued support. You've always known, I just wish I listened to you years ago!! I'm ridiculously stubborn and now I want to fix it. Love you to the moon!!

MistyLa 1/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Cory! Your reading was very helpful and spot on. It gave me the insight I needed to move forward. I was in awe of the accuracy and clear connection she was able to create. Highly recommend a reading from her!

Harding01 12/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cory was kind and understanding. She told me about my upcoming paths and how I need to be. I feel so relieved.

ShiningStar0302 12/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

What an amazing read! I called in tears and ended the conversation in peals of laughter. Predictions are some time away but I received some great tips to deal with my life. Thank you Cory!

Kesejunira 12/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

I don't feel like we had a real connection.

monmo36 12/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great read

wendy2000 12/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cory is an angel on earth...so supportive and gifted. xo

brittneynicolexox 12/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

This is my second time talking to Cory! The first time we talked it was for a half hour and she uncovered so much about my situation and honestly, it opened my eyes to so many things about myself. If I didn’t talk to her, I wouldn’t be making these changes in my life. She’s very upfront and honest even if you don’t want to hear it which I totally respect and appreciate. She gives great clarity and I have hope that my situation will work out! Thanks again Cory!

wendy2000 11/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lovely lady and always sends me an encouraging message.

newlife68 11/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Once again Cory provided the needed insight and sage/psychic advice/clarity to a lifechanging issue that has been dogging me for the last year. IT ALL came to a A PAINFUL NECESSARY HEAD/REVELATION on none other then THANKSGIVING DAY. Not sure yet whether to be grateful for this energy manifestation on Thanksgiving which clearly made it a very unpleasant day; however, with Cory's support I've come to fully realize it was divine time to be revealed, this unhealed energy was now ready to be tackled with and released and Divine time knows no holidays; when its time to come forth it's time-A very difficult day but with friends support and Cory's guidance this is being dealt with, healed and making energetic space for new positive energy/new personality/new life...Thanks again Cory. Just know that even under current circumstances we're all facing we can grow and manifest all our blessings and have a wonderful life.