Psychic Cory x7690

Psychic Cory x7690

Truthful Perspectives !

4½ stars

I'm available - until 3:28pm EST

Psychic Cory Ratings & Reviews

951 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Libra23 1/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cory is a very thoughtful,loving, and accurate advisor. Her heart and wisdom are very pure.

1freed1 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with PS since 2012 and only have 5 AMAZING and gifted See'ers that I go to. I truly do not have the money to put anywhere else accept for the TRUTH and Cory delivers the TRUTH exactly how YOU are suppodsed to hear it. She is soooo connected that I understand and notice that whatever "mood" or vulgar energy I;m in...she takes it on too and is right there with you...SO I TRYYYY TO ALWAYS BE VERY CLEAR , VERY GROUNDED AND VERY CONNECTEDC TO SOURCE so that what is coming through her is exactly what I am llokng for to come from. CALL HER FOR ABSOLUTE. if you cann handle it and are ready... One day soon Cory , my sister we will go to lunch on my G5 in ITALYafter all my manifestations on that we have been working on come to light! SOON GIRL SOON1 I couldn't've got here without you. NOT ENOUGH STARS IN THE SKY OR DOLLARS IN A BANK TO THANK YOU. 1freed1xoxoxoxox

1freed1 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cory, when the ground is (what seems to be literally coming out from under me) i call you and it is made solid once again and quickly...and things make sense again. WHEW! IF YOU ARE A SEEKER READING THIS REVIEW, GO NO FURTHER AND CALL CORY. I have been getting readings for years and there are very few that TRULY stick with you and who absoutely do the work of SPIRIT AND deliver TRUE DIVINE GUIDANCE straight from SOURCE. ALL my love to you cory, as my transition from cocoon to butterfly is uncomfortable and scary and it's as if you let me gently land in your hands so you can safely put me on a stable safe branch when my wings have become so heavy that i can't fly for the moment . MUCH MUCH LOVE AND PEACE TO AND FOR YOU CORY ...lOVE, bUTTERFLY

newlife68 1/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cory is one of the most outstanding and clearly talented readers I've had the good fortune to work with especially at this juncture in my life. She is not only kind, compassionate and patient, wonderful qualities to have especially in her business; she has a a very deep, clear understanding of my issues some of which I didn't even realize that I'm now consciously committed to healing. She's a much needed rock and talented advisor for me as I navigate through these next months to create and manifest my goals and dreams and move on to my new life. thank you Cory much love

David1962 1/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great Reading! I would highly recommend Cory x7690 to anyone, she was real and it was a very good experience.

1freed1 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cory! This is the 3rd time ive reviewed our last reading! grrr...r the site keeps timing out on me! Im learning how to navigate on here but too late. After we hung up, my "being" was vibrating so high that i didnt feel i was focused enough to writhe a grounded review. LOL i was buzzing TRULY! then i got your message and sat with it throughout the day. AMAZING, BEAUTIFUL, AWESOMENESS! Every time we read, I feel the stretch of my spiritual growth and the closeness of Spirit. Yes, thank you for remiding me that i did sign up for this crazy adventure of a "life", and that it was hard for reasons...being that i will reap the rewards to have stayed in the light and never give up on SPIRIT , so that i will help people that have chose the same paths signed the same contracts ...I WILL, share my wealth , share the love , and give hope to all those who have lost all of that and more. EVERYTHING happened for this reason...we cant share what we dont have...and if my roads werent texactly the way they were, then i wouldnt have all this gold to share. I LOVE YOU, AND THERE ARENT ENOUGH STARS IN THE UNIVERSE TO REVIEW YOU...HUGS, TEARS AND LOVE TO YOU MY FRIEND. XOXOXOXOXOXOX

1freed1 1/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Cory, I apologize for running out of funds WHAT A FABULOUS READING!as always! I hear you in the background and the forefront as I’m going about my daily strifes and struggles as well as my accomplishments. I appreciate you and your willingness to share your gifts with honesty and beauty...spot on, quick to the matters at hand and just lovely... EVERY-TIME! Thank u for remembering me/ us with each phone call of outreach for guidance and love. TTYS Love,

Libra23 1/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic as always !

lukim73 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful insight thank you

Jfrey037 12/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the wonderful Reading! You were correct on everything. Very in depth and looked into every aspect of my relationship. I definitely will call again and highly recommend you. You're fantastic! Have a very Happy New year!!