Customer BeatleBarbs Ratings & Reviews

60 Reviews

Sort By
7/31/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory has my vote for being the best ever! She has helped me so much- and that’s a real feat! Thank you for the loving support and positive growth. I am a much happier me!

7/30/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

I smile in anticipation of what she’ll discuss that day! Upbeat positive and genuine! I enjoy her style and manner of delivery. She makes my day!

7/27/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory is very talented! Spontaneous, humorous and delightful! Simply enjoy!

7/25/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

I love her incites. Aspects and perspectives that I wouldn’t have thought of... my inner mirror!

7/24/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory gets right to the heart of your need and sometimes you don’t even know that it happened until it’s over! Skillful and caring!

7/22/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

I just love my Cory! She is always on target and intriguing. I enjoy her so much! Thank you for everything!

7/16/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

If you are lucky enough to be read by Cory then the best is yet to come! Enjoy the treat!

7/14/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

My personal favorite! She helps me with everything and understands me to a t I look forward to when I can connect with her again

7/10/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyable loving and beautiful inside and out! So sweet a person you could never find! I just love her

6/24/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory has a nice sense of humor and enjoys lively discussions on topics. She can be light and breezy or heavy and pedantic. In any case she can illuminate your world with her sight!