Customer BeatleBarbs Ratings & Reviews

41 Reviews

Sort By
10/18/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Oh Co-Queen there is a Proclamation from the land ( more like a bog - mushrooms y’know) that all who attend should listen. Listen as I declare thee the fairest in the shire for the favorable position of the best at reunification of the loved ones who are now with us once more! Never to be parted again! A grand gift at any time but especially Christmas. The warmth abounding and glad tidings forever!

9/20/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

It is such a joy to be able to comment on how wonderful Cory is! To me- she can do no wrong-! She is so heartwarming that I wish she were my neighbor and I could have her over for coffee and a chat! In my next life - I guess I’ll have to wait!

9/13/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Pumpkin patches and barrels of apple cider greet thee! Another season has changed and new perspectives await! I enjoy the challenges of thought that you bring me to... the personal growth is appreciated. One gets a little self absorbed this far at the edge of the Mushroom shire! Love to you always. Christmas is coming!

9/12/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

To sing thee praises from the mushroom gardens of Sherwood Forest who all the Land elect as Co-Queen! Reverently and respectfully admire thy skill lovingly deployed to connect loved ones with loved ones across the veil and over the river and through the woods to the edge of the mushroom shire! All Hail the Co-Queen!

8/22/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory is able to reach the source of the problem right away. Her deftness is only equaled by her skill at interpreting messages from your loved ones who have passed on. She is comforting and on target and able to put you at ease immediately. I have a hard time waiting to connect with her as often as I would like. I view her as a “treat” to myself when I can reach out to her and discuss my family that has passed. I hope to connect soon!

8/21/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory is the best I’ve ever found! She excels in accuracy, empathy and understanding human emotions. Her platform is love and all things emanates from that perspective. My wish is to discuss more frequently so that I might learn more and more!

7/15/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory is one of the most talented people I am lucky enough to know! We giggle and laugh and yet do some serious healing work. My journey has been fraught with historic emotional trauma that she has been working through with me to remove it to stop it from ruining my future! So believe me she’s the best! I just love her and thank her for helping me oh you bag of chocolate kisses and honey bunches of oats!

7/8/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory is simply the best! All the nice things that you could say about someone are all wrapped up in this review! I am so impressed by her ability to break through my walls and reach me on a healing level! Thank you!

6/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

My favorite part about Cory... well there are so many things ... but I will let you in on one of them! When you are through discussing you get a beautiful summary note from her! Awesome and you get to read it over and over... until the next time you call!

6/26/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory is a delight to speak with she makes you feel at ease immediately by her warm Hello! She’s open to discuss whatever you want & you don’t have to hide anything she’s not judgmental. I love talking to her!