Psychic Carmaleena x8689

Psychic Carmaleena x8689

Answers and Direction

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Carmaleena Ratings & Reviews

627 reviews since Feb 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Wosleger 3/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! You are phenomenal, and I recommend you to anyone who needs guidance, affirmation, and honesty!

happiness2 3/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! your words are very encouraging! You know exactly how my business works and I have been doing it to improve my customer base! thank you again!

Universalsun 2/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

So very fantastic! I love this woman!!!

Jessica222 2/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet and still to the point. Very good reading.

ElleDub 2/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Asked more questions than answered although she's read for me before. When I asked her why she was doing that she said she didnt trust me... Umm... Isn't me who is paying you to be trusted not vice versa?? And I had answered all her stupid questions so she had no reason not to trust me!!!

full circle 2/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

What Carmaleena said made a lot of sense to me and helped, but my boyfriend and I didn't talk in a couple of days like she said we would.

lauv389 1/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Carmaleena was wonderful - great to talk to!

Fanianni 1/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Predictions false keeps changing timelines and no specific.

LaVidaLisa 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lovely, feeling person, motherly and kind. A new favorite.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

cancersun87 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Predictions have not come to pass and simply gets a pass since POI is apparently using the "free will" card.