Psychic Carmaleena x8689

Psychic Carmaleena x8689

Answers and Direction

stars

I'm away

Psychic Carmaleena Ratings & Reviews

759 reviews since Feb 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Bethgaglione 7/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

So warm and sweet with great insight to my situation. I will continue to follow up!

Godmom218 8/31/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ty Carmaleena for making me feel better! You are always accurate!

Vvvvvvv 8/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

FAST and VERY ACCURATE. I had many other readings all with different advisors. So far she was the only one that didn’t get my EX(very strong still in my life/texts everyday to bother) and current love interest confused. I was getting information from both the men as it was one man. So combined everythingl. With her I didn’t. No confusion and she nailed it. I’d recommend giving her a try even once to see for yourself.

meliss6 8/7/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the reading. I know now that this wasn't for me with the POI. I was hoping for a change but time for me to move on. That's the truth.

Minnow 8/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

Carmaleena helped me look from a different perspective that gave me more insight into my situation.

Bethgaglione 7/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

I love my readings with Carmaleena. I just feel that her insight is down to earth and genuine and really caring. I feel a connection with her. I feel like I’ve known her for a long time and we’re talking like friends. She gives me reassurance in my current situation and I will continue to follow up with her.

Godmom218 7/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great reading! Ty and fast too!

butterfly209 7/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Carmaleena is absolutely wonderful. My readings with her are always filled with clarity and compassion! I feel like my connection with her always comes "naturally!". And yes, a part of me does have renewed hope about reconnecting with my POI. I hope to follow up with you again!

Sather9 7/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

She reads very well. She told me a while back that I would not reconnect with a person until after June and she was right. I have faith that what she said will come to fruition.

Nawnaw 7/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very compassionate and non judgemental. She gave me the reassurance I needed on many aspects. Thank you so much for this