Psychic Camilla x3653

Psychic Camilla x3653

Certified Intuitive Life Coach

stars

I'm away

Psychic Camilla Ratings & Reviews

10 reviews since Nov 2020

Sort By

Panda143 2/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

No connection.

Breezy37 1/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

I'm sure her gifts are great, but I do not really feel like we were connecting. I was receiving mixed messages. I have nothing bad to say, we just did not connect.

Camilla replied...

Dear Natasha, Thank you for your review. I appreciate the time you took to rate my reading for you. Should you return for a follow-up reading, please notify me early on in the reading if we are not connecting, so as I do not waste your time. A star rating of 2 is quite low after nearly 14 minutes together. I'll do my best to serve you better should you return in the future. Many blessings.

CLU555 12/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Friendly and quick to connect.

maekel322 12/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very warm and caring. i believe her reading fits my situation very well.

maekel322 12/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful person and reading!

Heddam 12/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great read. Patient and answered all of my questions. Quick with her responses. She even shared some information I did not ask for.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Karen5 11/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is an incredible reader. She is nonjudgemental and lets you know that she is concerned with your situations and concerns and gently explains what is happening on. Near the end of the reading, she asks you if you have any questions for her. I recommend Camilla.

karlakl16 11/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sorry ran out of funds. I’m a little confused cause 6 months is too soon!!! Lol i should have mention, he’s married :/

kscheuover 11/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful. Very keen.

barbora 11/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

she is very nice. . I hope she’s right about my relationship.