Customer Beeshaberry Ratings & Reviews

72 Reviews

Sort By
6/15/2022

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

I should have written a review for Sammie ages ago. She's very good and tuned in! Alot of what she has told me has shown up. She's direct in what she says but is compassionate in her execution. I really enjoy reading with her.

12/22/2021

Psychic Hannah x4832 stars Chat Reading

She was VERY VERY good. I've had many readings and my mom is intuitive so i know when someone is tuned in. She gave a ton of information and i feel she was really on point and gave me new information. I will connect again.

12/9/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Sammie is amazing! We connect really well and i have had her be on point about many things. She tells you exactly what she sees and it may not always be positive (although many times it is) but she won't veer off her reading to sugar coat it for you. Really brilliant, i enjoy reading with her. xo

12/2/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette is my girl! Been reading with her for a long time. She's positive and insightful. I enjoy chatting with her and she always has your best interest at heart.

6/4/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

I spoke with Sammie probably two years ago and i thought she was good then and i spoke to her today and she was excellent. She is very honest and upfront but kind and doesn't waiver off what she sees. She was a pleasure to talk to and i felt she was accurate and could tell my personality. I will definitely speak with her again.

12/23/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette is incredible! My dad came home from the hospital today (Christmas Eve) Im so grateful for your prayers. Excuse my impatience about the other thing but I know it will happen. I trust Bridgette very much which is why she's my go to. She's accurate and doesn't waver. Merry Christmas! Xox

6/18/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

I have been really stressed about my current workplace for months now and Bridgette kept saying this new job was going to work out and I had met with someone and they took ages to get back to me and everything she said was absolutely correct! I did get the job and feel relieved and am so happy to have Bridgette's guidance and accuracy on the situation. It did take some time to play out but most things do. I'm very grateful for her time and effort. xo

2/21/2018

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure speaking with Bridgette. She really enlightens me and is very well tuned in. My go to reader and I feel we have built a friendship as well after reading with her for some time. Very accurate! xox

2/19/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

I found her slow on the chat but what she was saying did seem very accurate and like the person in question. Thank you!

2/19/2018

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Chat Reading

Gave a few key details but I found this reading difficult to follow. I would have preferred to know more detail about the future and situation as opposed to advice. She was very nice and hope the few key points she gave to come to pass.