Customer Sunshine0301 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
3/27/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoy her down to earth advice. She gently reminds me of things I need to work on personally so I can be my best self and live my best life.

2/19/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing! Very quick, gets right to the heart of the matter. She can tell exactly what’s going on & is incredibly accurate. I always feel so at peace after her reading & her advice is the best! Thank you so much!!

2/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

She’s amazing! Very accurate and informative! Highly recommend!

2/7/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

She is very accurate and so sweet! Very understanding and non-judgmental. Love readings with her!

2/6/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

The kindest soul! Love talking to her! She can read into the situation every time. Always accurate & so sweet!

2/6/2022

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing! She can tell me details about things that really help! She’s very accurate & can tune right in! Love conversations with her!!

2/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

She always tries her best to help! Always makes me feel better & can tell what is really going on in the situation. Thanks so much!

2/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

His no nonsense readings help me get out of my head from overthinking. Which I need! His advice is always right & helps every time. He can truly tell what is going on in the situation & has been right with his predictions.

2/5/2022

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

She always soothes my mind! She can tell exactly what is going on! Thanks for everything!

1/25/2022

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate!