Psychic Azure x3607

Psychic Azure x3607

Navigating the Twin Flame Journey

stars

I'm away

Psychic Azure Ratings & Reviews

33 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Ashley2021 4/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Pleasant nature and quick to read with minimal prompting. Answered the questions I had and in time, I look forward to seeing how things unfold.

LalaLand 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

UPDATE: My situation with my POI literally changes daily due to our dynamic! But let me tell you, Azure picks up on it EVERY TIME. No it’s not what I want to hear :( but it’s the truth & it allows me to make the necessary changes in my life regarding my POI. I know better is for me & Azure reminds me of this. I’m thankful for her gift and honesty. CALL HER!! As always, thank you Azure!

Youngblood21 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was on point I just couldn’t connect like I wanted

LalaLand 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

5th Update: Another prediction happened!! Not always what I want to hear but it’s needed; what she says comes to past! Thank you, Azure!

Angie33 5/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

Good reading and reader. Will see what happens next. Thank you Azure

vlheitz 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with her. She was spot on, very accurate and fast. Easy to talk to. Looking forward to her predictions to unfold. I will call her again!

LalaLand 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

4th Prediction Update: She predicted my POI would connect with me the entire weekend and it would be light hearted AND a possibility of seeing him!! ONCE AGAIN SHE READ THE CARDS/ENERGY CORRECTLY!!!! SPOT ON!! I will try my best to complete updates! Azure is amazing and ACCURATE!!!

Kanwal 5/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

You are the best. I need your prayers for my situation. Much love.

LKelly2019 5/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

I thought she was excellent.

LalaLand 5/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

She has predicted 3 different situations and they have all come to light!!! She is truly gifted! Each reading has been CONSISTENT and non-wavering! It may not be all I want to hear, but it’s needed. Thank you again, Azure! Guys, you will not be disappointed! Wow!