Psychic Azure x3607

Psychic Azure x3607

Guidance from the Guides

stars

I'm away

Psychic Azure Ratings & Reviews

14 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 2/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Azure. I really enjoyed the reading. She was insightful and very accurate.

Karen5 5/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading!

Be1inda2 11/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

I thought she did an excellent job on my reading. I did have to give her a brief synopsis about the situation, but she was extremely accurate about details that weren’t given. I would use her again.

Melodie 11/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Logged in as a skeptic desperate for help. I didn't say anything, just told her I needed to know about relationship stuff. She went from there. She asked ONE question that blew my mind! It was the craziest thing I ever expected! I mean seriously Who randomly asks if the person your referring to had any 'magical' things going on. The person was a witch and I never told her that!! Craziness!!

Some1Somewhere 10/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Not a good fit. Pleasant enough but several minutes into the call there'd been literally no information provided that I hadn't already put forth other than the pronouncement of some cards that she'd drawn, used to validate what I'd already told her. Not helpful.

belati 10/15/2020 stars Video Reading

Azure is very warm and precise. Fantastic reading with clarity provided around all my questions. No sugar coating or telling me what I might want to hear. And for that, thank you

belati 10/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Azure is incredible. Everything she said truly resonated. And she provided a very good and level headed advice from the reading. I can't wait to speak to Azure again. Thank you

Karen5 8/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

I really appreciate your taking time to chat with me. You are comfortable to talk with and help me with my concerns. Thank you.

Justagirl13 6/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good reading, thanks a lot!

natashaN 6/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ok