Psychic Azure x3607

Psychic Azure x3607

Navigating the Twin Flame Journey

stars

I'm away

Psychic Azure Ratings & Reviews

39 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Ashley2021 4/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Pleasant nature and quick to read with minimal prompting. Answered the questions I had and in time, I look forward to seeing how things unfold.

purplestarlight 9/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Azure, thank you, for a lovely reading. I could see that you were really able to tune into my situation. And I am very happy about the positive note that we ended on as well. I am certain that I will be back again to read with you.

vlheitz 9/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly accurate! From the get go. Thank you for your guidance. I will talk again.

CrystalE 8/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! On point and look forward to things happening as she said.

Rchitectburd23 7/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the reading. I really appreciate your time. You definitely picked up on my POI. I do hope to connect with my POI. Thanks for the advice.

esmeraldist 7/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

So quick and accurate! Will be in touch in 2 weeks to see what happens with my POI. Thank you so much for your time, Azure! Sorry we got cut off, but I appreciate you. Love and light.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LalaLand 5/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

UPDATE: I’m always excited to give updates. Azure is definitely my friend now. I called her early afternoon and asked if my POI would be contacting me that evening - she indicated that he would not & the POI was in their own energy. Come to find out - that was exactly true! I didn’t hear from him that night, and found out he was working through an area of his life that was giving him issues... this has been a roller coaster of ride for sure, but Azure has been there helping me navigate through the process. I look forward to our calls!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LalaLand 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

UPDATE: My situation with my POI literally changes daily due to our dynamic! But let me tell you, Azure picks up on it EVERY TIME. No it’s not what I want to hear :( but it’s the truth & it allows me to make the necessary changes in my life regarding my POI. I know better is for me & Azure reminds me of this. I’m thankful for her gift and honesty. CALL HER!! As always, thank you Azure!

Youngblood21 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was on point I just couldn’t connect like I wanted

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LalaLand 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

5th Update: Another prediction happened!! Not always what I want to hear but it’s needed; what she says comes to past! Thank you, Azure!