Psychic Azure x3607

Psychic Azure x3607

Navigating the Twin Flame Journey

stars

I'm away

Psychic Azure Ratings & Reviews

48 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review purplestarlight 10/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

I really like azure. She has been one of the most accurate readers for me

Bella12 1/25/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

purplestarlight 1/18/2023 stars Chat Reading

I find azure to be someone who is really able to accurately tune into people and emotions. She’s usually correct about what she picks up.

Angie33 12/31/2022 stars Chat Reading

She's good, understanding,caring of my questions. I look forward to what's next going forward

purplestarlight 12/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Azure is an outstanding reader! I am a huge fan and a regular now :)

purplestarlight 12/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Leaving another review for Azure. I came back to read with her because something she predicted for me came true. Thanks so much Azure and sorry about the connection issues with the internet. But thanks so much for still answering all my questions. Fingers crossed!

101319 11/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your support. Very accurate and understanding. She's been right about everything. Very honest as well.

101319 10/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

thank you for sharing your gift.

Alannaappel1 10/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

She took the time today to do my birthday reading. Was so loving and her energy was impeccable! She was spot on and truly did such a wonderful job

purplestarlight 9/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Azure, thank you, for a lovely reading. I could see that you were really able to tune into my situation. And I am very happy about the positive note that we ended on as well. I am certain that I will be back again to read with you.