Customer cbzenport Ratings & Reviews

62 Reviews

Sort By
6/11/2022

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

Brandon nailed it. Thanks for the reminder too!

6/9/2022

Psychic Connie x4879 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Connie! I will call again. She got right to it. Clear, concise and was great at sorting out my situation that has/had many layers.

6/6/2022

Psychic Eden x4870 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Eden. You helped me see my options with more clarity. Eden was laser accurate with my situation and provided great insights. I will definitely call again.

5/11/2022

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic!

3/29/2022

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

The best reading.

2/19/2022

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic, great, immensely helpful

8/25/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Liz was amazing. Quick, kind, wise, generous with her knowledge and craft. Will not hesitate to call again. Thank you Liz!

7/1/2021

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie was wonderful to speak with. Met me exactly where I was, quick, easy to communicate with. Professional. Will not hesitate to call again.

4/15/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

Sabrina is a Big Blessing! Thank You

3/13/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Superb! Thank You Vlad! This man is intelligent, concise, meets you where you are, supportive, and full of information. Will definitely call again.