Customer cbzenport Ratings & Reviews

35 Reviews

Sort By
1/16/2020

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Appreciate you 'diving right in'. Shed light on disturbing situation gave confirmations. Will definitely call again. Thank You!

1/14/2020

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Shannon. I believe you are right on! Tough decision and action for me, but if I will be happier....bite the bullet come March!

11/10/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Delfina took me into the nooks and cranies explaining each scenario and how it fit into my life. This was a GREAT reading and I will definitely call again. Thank you so much!

10/23/2019

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Emma. I will definitely take heed! Will call again.

10/6/2019

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

Got right into the flow of things going on. Thank you! All good news! Amethyst is quick and clear. Will call again.

7/24/2019

Psychic Cecilia x3442 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. Perfect. Great reading.

6/17/2019

Psychic Mimi x3426 stars Phone Reading

Right to the point quick and accurate. Will call again!

6/15/2019

Psychic Claudette x3136 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Claudette. There are no coincidences..... Great chatting. Will call again

3/17/2019

Psychic Brook x3360 stars Phone Reading

Very down to earth. Quick to address situation. Had good suggestions. Authentic. Will call again. Thank you Brook!

3/10/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Yes yes yes Thank You Crystal! You're a very special person.