Customer cbzenport Ratings & Reviews

68 Reviews

Sort By
9/29/2022

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Amelia you nailed it. Were able to cut through all my blocks and get to the heart of the matter. I'll be with the change of decision and see how it feels me. I think you are right on.

9/15/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie is great!

9/13/2022

Psychic Akasha x4864 stars Phone Reading

She was great. Jumped right in to my situation. She was quick with lots of details and direct. I will definitely call again. Thank you Akasha!

8/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Kittie you're a life saver....hope they go easy on me for being so slow with the move!

8/17/2022

Psychic Henry x4901 stars Phone Reading

Henry was very pleasant and down to earth. Got right to the heart of the matter and gave good feedback.

7/3/2022

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Radha, Thanks for looking into my situation. I will explore my options more thoroughly for sure!

6/11/2022

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

Brandon nailed it. Thanks for the reminder too!

6/9/2022

Psychic Connie x4879 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Connie! I will call again. She got right to it. Clear, concise and was great at sorting out my situation that has/had many layers.

6/6/2022

Psychic Eden x4870 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Eden. You helped me see my options with more clarity. Eden was laser accurate with my situation and provided great insights. I will definitely call again.

5/11/2022

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic!