Psychic Audrey x4885

Psychic Audrey x4885

Spirit Guided Psychic Intuitive

New! stars

I'm away

Psychic Audrey Ratings & Reviews

13 reviews since Jun 2022

Sort By

SH15090 8/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Audrey provided an incredible reading. I really felt like I connected with her

Flygirl 7/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Audrey and was so pleased! Audrey was able to pick up on my POI quickly and accurately, and provided me with a lot of detail as to the current situation, as well as possible outcomes. No fairytale reading... but positive and non-judgmental. All over very pleased and now just hoping that what she saw can come to fruition. Thank you Audrey!

Indiglo 7/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

very accurate about my partner and although the answer was not something that I had wanted to hear, Audrey did bring in some points that can't be disputed at all. I will reach out to Audrey again, in the future. Thank you.

Nawnaw 7/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

I don’t usually go for new advisors but I was drawn to talk to Audrey and she was amazing! Gave me so many details about my situation without me telling her. She was very kind, compassionate and funny.

travel123 7/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely phenomenal great advisor and consistent!!! I will chat again for sure!!

tlmarsh12 7/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Audrey. She was great.

MusicGirl 7/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wow. Audrey is going to rise up as a star at psychic source. She is very good on picking up the POI’s current feeling and his life situations and struggles. Hope predictions come true regarding the long term vision about our relationship.

Audrey replied...

Was a pleasure to speak with you Regina! <3

Irene888 7/8/2022 stars Video Reading

Honest, directly tuned in. I liked the video feature, helped to connect better.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

apiscesgirl 7/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Audrey is very accurate. And I had a blast talking to her. The information she told me definitely clarified things for me and will help me moving forward now.

travel123 7/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Awesome