Psychic Artemis x3598

Psychic Artemis x3598

Perceptive and Caring

stars

I'm away

Psychic Artemis Ratings & Reviews

78 reviews since Apr 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Lila1986 3/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your compassion, kindness and insight. She is accurate and left me with a sense of comfort and peace. Truly a beautiful soul.

Tantay 3/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Artemis truly cares how you are feeling and she is here to help. I really enjoyed my chat with her and she calmed me down. She gave me an awesome reading and some things to think about. She told me where I was emotionally without me saying anything ....at all!! Wow and that’s a big deal for me . Thank you so much for being there in my time of need and giving me such clarity!

Artemis replied...

Connecting with you was a blessing for me! Thank you for taking time to leave feedback. I'm grateful to share time with you-

Birdwings 3/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you this felt in alignment with what was going on

Artemis replied...

Thank you for sharing your sensitive situation with me- Sometimes we need to allow space for Spirit to do the work. Sending you Blessings!

Topanga2144 3/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank u to bad I ran out of funds hopefully I'll come back and finish my reading soon!

Artemis replied...

I am so blessed that we even had the time we did. Thank you for your connection. Sending you strength and peace!

MeganJ 2/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

I ran out of time and couldn't buy in quick enough as I have a new card haha. She's down to earth, sweet, honest. She was pretty accurate. She told me things I felt inside but needed confirmed. I hope to have another reading with her in the future

Artemis replied...

I am so grateful you spent time with me. thank you for taking time to leave such a kind review :)

Babita 2/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

It was not long but the accuracy was at point. Such kind and gentle words as if talking with me by sitting beside me. I respect you and would like to have my readings in future too.

Artemis replied...

Thank you for taking time to review after our reading. I felt blessed to share our connection and reading.

Lovestruck 2/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

My reading was not what I wanted to hear but instead what I needed to hear. I respect her so much for that. None of my reading was what I expect and it was upsetting to sat the lease- but Artemis her prediction was correct and I got validation today. I am so glad I spoke with her when others predicted the complete opposite. TY Artemis, you really connected with my spread. I hope she suffered karmically and in life for what I was put through. Thanks again.

Artemis replied...

Sometimes we need some one to hold the mirror so we can reflect. Thank you for our connection!

Ra8811 2/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Artemis, you were amazing. Thank you for the reading and for being fast. I'm sorry that we were cut off. I'm running out of funds and wish we could talk longer.

Artemis replied...

Perhaps we will be blessed with more time in the future- thank you for making time for me regardless. I enjoyed our connection.

travel123 2/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome

Artemis replied...

Thank you for your kindness in sharing your feelings about our reading.

Karen5 1/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was having a great reading, but we were cut off.