Psychic Artemis x3598

Psychic Artemis x3598

Perceptive and Caring

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Artemis Ratings & Reviews

62 reviews since Apr 2020

Sort By

Featured Review chantelsue14 9/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Answered all my questions without hesitation! She was absolutely wonderful thank you for the clarification

Artemis replied...

Sometimes all we need is someone to hold the mirror so we can reflect :) Grateful for your time and consideration to share this review- Blessings to you!

Karen5 11/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Hooray! I finally got to chat with Artemis! She is an awesome reader and deals with your questions in a way that are empathetic and nonjudgemental. Please try to take time to meet with artemis.

Karen5 11/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

I was lucky to see Artemis online this morning. She asked how my week was and brought up topics that we had discussed about. As we talked, she was pulling up various cards and explained the significance of each one. I highly recommend Artemis and I sing her praises. Thank you for the great this morning.

sonshwr 11/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for reminding me to think positively.

Aldapoka 11/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

The Conversation with Artemis made me feel much better, after that I clarified my questions on my mind, and was like a healer for me. She is very nice. All the best for Artemis.

Karen5 11/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Getting a reading fro Artemis, is like talking to a friend. She understands your anxiety and concerns and helps you with positive responses. If you want to have a fun and knowledgeable reading, look for Artemis!

anonymous12345 11/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks

Karen5 10/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

I enjoy our conversations, you create an air of calm that enables me to talk. I'm looking forward to our next meeting. You should take advantage of chatting with Artemis.

Artemis replied...

thank YOU for the kind review and for the time you choose to share and connect with me- I always look forward to our conversations and all the depths we uncover together.

pinkpixxie 10/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Loved her reading so much! She was able to quickly pick up on my energy and the people I needed some insight about. She’s very intelligent and kind. She gives great advice. I kept adding more time because I knew I had to hear more of what she had to say. Thank you so much.

Artemis replied...

What a delight to connect with you and find clarity into your situation- thank you for your time- With Gratitude, Artemis

musetta 10/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Artemis, Thank you so much you confirmed what I already suspected. I should have been smarter the second time around. You are a terrific reader. Will definitely be calling back for readings. You are detailed and meticulous. You don't miss anything. I am really glad I found you. I just couldn't stay on any longer. Again I really appreciate your detailed reading it was excellent. Thank you again. Musetta

Artemis replied...

It is my honor to connect with you - thank you !