Psychic Artemis x3598

Psychic Artemis x3598

Perceptive and Caring

stars

I'm away

Psychic Artemis Ratings & Reviews

86 reviews since Apr 2020

Sort By

Featured Review RedVelvetCat 5/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Artemis for your read. You’re so kind, even though we spoke on chat, I felt a very warm sense from you. Thank you for clarifying things for. I must refocus!

Empath123 6/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!

Alocep 5/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Complete Awsomeness!!!!!!!!! Artemis was on point and focused both with time and answers. What a utterly beautiful experience. I'm glad I wrote the questions in advance and focused on each before I rapid fired them to Artemis. She took it in stride and was just as rapid as my firing:)Love ya to the Moon.

Artemis replied...

I felt so blessed to enter into a trance induced intuitive space with you, it was like a choreographed spirit dance, and you kept me on my toes! Thank you for the experience and I hope we get to share this space again- Love and Light to you!

Daiana 5/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Artemis i had to log off due to People around me but thank god for you girl! I mean man im speechless.

Artemis replied...

I'm sorry we couldn't chat longer- Your privacy is important, and our discussion was so intimate. You need to have space around you when going deep into details like yours. I am sending you strength and patience as you navigate through some difficult decisions about your life choices- You're going to be alright- Spirit says so.

travel123 4/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is definitely worth time and money. Fast in chat and sincere reader. Will be chatting again with her!

Artemis replied...

You are so kind to take a moment and share feedback on our experience. I can only hope we meet again to continue our chats. Sending blessings your way!

Ra8811 4/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Dear Artemis, It was an amazing read.

Artemis replied...

i had a beautiful time connecting to you and your questions. Sometimes it's tough to know what others are truly thinking. This is why our spiritual reflection is so important. thak you for taking time to meet with me and share what's on your heart and mind. I'm honored to assist...

Tantay 4/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Definitely deserves more than 5 stars!! She is truly gifted in her abilities and honest with her clients! I admire her for that . Ohhh..if she sees something that is not so good, she will tell you. I really appreciate her looking out for me. As for her reading, she is spot on accurate! I love her humor , as well ! I not only consider her to be an awesome advisor but someone that I consider a true friend. She is truly a wonderful person with a beautiful spirit who really makes a difference. Definitely give her a try!! Thank you so much, Artemis XO

Brenda966 4/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is absolutely amazing. Unfortunately I ran out of time but I will definitely come back. She gave me so much clarity to all of my doubts. I highly recommend you try her, you will not regret it . Thank you Artemis many blessings to you

Lila1986 3/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your compassion, kindness and insight. She is accurate and left me with a sense of comfort and peace. Truly a beautiful soul.

Tantay 3/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Artemis truly cares how you are feeling and she is here to help. I really enjoyed my chat with her and she calmed me down. She gave me an awesome reading and some things to think about. She told me where I was emotionally without me saying anything ....at all!! Wow and that’s a big deal for me . Thank you so much for being there in my time of need and giving me such clarity!

Artemis replied...

Connecting with you was a blessing for me! Thank you for taking time to leave feedback. I'm grateful to share time with you-