Psychic Aphrodite x3549

Psychic Aphrodite x3549

Compassionate And Direct

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Aphrodite Ratings & Reviews

19 reviews since Oct 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Jacqui29 1/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for keeping it real! He texted me today!!! Yay!;)

Meecha 1/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

We ran out of time, but I was very thankful for her. You can tell she cares and really wants to help.

KathieD 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Incredible reading from Aphrodite who helped interpret the cards to make sense. I now have a good indication as to what's going on behind the scenes and what may possibly lie ahead. Call Aphrodite. Don't hesitate. I highly recommend her.

KathieD 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing call, chock full of details and information I needed to know. Thank you Aphrodite.

Jacqui29 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Used tarot cards- reading from them which I didn’t understand. We’ll see if predictions of poi come to fruition like he will call me soon, marriage and possible pregnancy??

Sarah1 12/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

I’ve had Aphrodite twice and I have a GREAT connection with her!! She is so kind and knowledgeable, she has the most awesome voice (so soothing.) She is just terrific!! I feel as though she is a longtime friend!! Thank you so much Aphrodite!!

Mochizh 12/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Mahalo Nui Loa

Jacqui29 12/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

It was ok.

nileshbh 12/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. I enjoyed it!!

LW0572 12/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good communication. First call pointed out the missing piece I didn’t know. Second time some info a little different then original however I feel she was clear on what she saw st the time. Very compassionate!