Psychic Angel x4799

Psychic Angel x4799

Spiritualist Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angel Ratings & Reviews

283 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Canhaveabyrhing34 3/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! Angel is always correct. Predictions came true! Timeline is always accurate. Def the best! I will come back again!! She was accurate about my job situation and my moms. She was accurate about my ex boyfriend. She picked up on the situation

Angel replied...

Aww thank you dear, that makes my soul sing that all is coming to pass and that you are happy! It is my pleasure to connect with you and I am always here for you! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Cheffy17 1/25/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your time. I really appreciate the honesty.

Angel replied...

Thank you, and you are so welcome, it is my pleasure! You are always welcome here. God bless you dear, Love and Light, Angel xo

Roxie6059 1/17/2023 stars Phone Reading

Excellent always sweet n accurate.. Enjoyed my reading with Angel. Thank you.. Debs

Angel replied...

Thank you dear, it is always my pleasure! You are welcome here always! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Vraic2 1/2/2023 stars Chat Reading

Angel tapped right into my situation with kindness and understanding. Thank you Angel

Angel replied...

Thank you and you are very welcome dear, it is my pleasure! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Sher0315 12/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

It was nice talking with Angel, I really enjoy the conversation. She was able to pick up on things and she gave me some insights. I just need to patient and wait on time. Everything happens for a purpose.

Angel replied...

Thank you dear, and you are very welcome - it is always my pleasure to be here for you. God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Nissy94 12/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

This was my second reading with Angel, and I was again very pleased. Angel is able to truly connect with you and pick up on your situation without much detail from you which is amazing in itself. I will continue to connect with Angel in the future for sure!

Angel replied...

Thank you and you are very welcome! I am happy that you are pleased and it is my pleasure, always! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

toosieq 12/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

This is my 3rd time calling Angel. I've talked to dozens and dozens of psychics mediums over the years and am very picky. She is not only accurate but loving and soft. She helps me on the deep levels of my spiritual growth and path as well as accurately assessing my current situation without being told. And, my favorite thing of all, she connects well, quickly, and accurately with my husband in spirit.

Angel replied...

Aww this makes me so happy that you are feeling the deep growth. Thank you and you are very welcome. It is my pleasure! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Sydneyalanaa 11/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

This reading was amazing she helped me a lot with understanding my situation and what is to come I will definitely stick with her when I want another reading please book with her she will help you understand!!

Angel replied...

Thank you and I am so happy this helped you so much. It was my pleasure! Yes, you are always welcome back! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel

Peace369 11/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Accurate responses, right to the point, feels exactly the situation and predicts the outcome, highly recommend

Angel replied...

Thank you very much, it was my pleasure, and I am always here for you. God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Taylor8201 11/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Angel. She gave me a lot of insight into my marriage as well as into my children! I really felt like I could talk with her for hours, she was so easy to talk to! I would definitely recommend using her for a reading!

Angel replied...

Aww thank you, and you are so welcome, it was my pleasure. I am so glad you enjoyed it! God bless you dear, Love and Light, Angel xo