Psychic Angel x4799

Psychic Angel x4799

Spiritualist Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angel Ratings & Reviews

229 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Canhaveabyrhing34 3/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! Angel is always correct. Predictions came true! Timeline is always accurate. Def the best! I will come back again!! She was accurate about my job situation and my moms. She was accurate about my ex boyfriend. She picked up on the situation

Angel replied...

Aww thank you dear, that makes my soul sing that all is coming to pass and that you are happy! It is my pleasure to connect with you and I am always here for you! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Dinkydo94 5/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading! Will definitely call again! Thank you Angel!

Angel replied...

Thank you dear! You are very welcome, it is my pleasure to connect anytime, you are always welcome here! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Stormykaren1 5/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for chatting though short, very cool. I'm doing lots better and I know that he won't worry anymore and always smiles when he sees me. He gets at least a few hours of peace when I am on ship.

Angel replied...

Thank you dear, you are so welcome, it is always my pleasure to connect with you! You are doing amazing, proud of you! Always here for you! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Canhaveabyrhing34 4/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

ACCURATE!!! Predictions happened!!! I asked Angel about a trip how would the trip go and she told me details about it which really happened! Angel is always right! I will always talk to Angel!

Angel replied...

Awww this makes me smile that you are happy and your trip was amazing as I predicted! Thank you so much, and you are always so welcome dear! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Stormykaren1 4/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks sweetie for your insights. I am following my intuition and things are moving.

Angel replied...

Thank you dear, and you are always welcome here! It is my pleasure to assist you, and I am proud of you! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Stormykaren1 4/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ty sweetie for chatting for a few mins. Will talk again soon. Love ya

Angel replied...

Thank you and you are always so welcome here! Many blessings dear, talk soon! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Roxie6059 4/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, Angel is so full of empathy n caring, love talking to her, hopefully her predictions will come true. Highly recommend.

Angel replied...

Thank you dear, and you are so welcome always! God bless you! Love and Light, Angel xo

Joy3737 4/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Angel, thank you so much for your feedback on my apartment situation. We got cut off and I have to go sort out my account balance information, but I liked your energy and am putting you on my favorites list. :)

Angel replied...

Thank you dear and you are so welcome! It is always my pleasure to connect with you! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

wrialvar301 4/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading yesterday POI did not call or txt like you predicted. You were incorrect about my job very disappointed

Angel replied...

As I mentioned, predictions take more than one day as energy moves .... constantly. I pray you find someone you connect with whom reads the way that pleases you. Wishing you all the best, God bless, Love and Light, Angel

Stormykaren1 4/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ty dear sweet angel for the readings love I appreciate it very much love ya u have been really good

Angel replied...

Thank you and you are so welcome dear! It is always my pleasure to connect and chat with you! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo