Psychic Angel x4799

Psychic Angel x4799

Spiritualist Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angel Ratings & Reviews

268 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Canhaveabyrhing34 3/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! Angel is always correct. Predictions came true! Timeline is always accurate. Def the best! I will come back again!! She was accurate about my job situation and my moms. She was accurate about my ex boyfriend. She picked up on the situation

Angel replied...

Aww thank you dear, that makes my soul sing that all is coming to pass and that you are happy! It is my pleasure to connect with you and I am always here for you! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Terodsah1 10/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Angel was amazing.. i loved her energy and she was the sweetest woman ever.. she definitely made me feel relieved and at ease about my concerns and i feel that she is very accurate right on it. Gave me great advise on my right now situation and i loved it. We only had 10mins but she did so much in that little bit of time til i added more money and she called me back. I will definitely continue my readings with her. I think I’ve found my go to person and highly recommend her for a reading.. so make sure u guys “tell a friend, to tell a friend” about her. She’s amazing and u can tell she loves her job. I can’t wait to callback and share with her the outcome of everything.

Angel replied...

Aww that is so sweet, thank you so much dear! It makes me so happy that you were so happy and got so much out of our chat! You are very welcome, it is my pleasure to assist, and I am always here for you! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Stormykaren1 10/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ty love for helping thru my trials and tribulations. Love u

Angel replied...

Thank you dear and you are so very welcome. I am always here for you. God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Stormykaren1 9/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very much love, for helping me on my journey. This is all confusing to me and thanks for being right on. I will chat again soon.

Angel replied...

Thank you love, and you are so welcome, I am always here for you. I am proud of you for your journey. God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Ailina 9/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

I so enjoyed my reading with Angel. Such a sweet, kind voice. She was fast and quite detailed. She picked things up that I didn't even mention. My reading with her flowed smoothly. I will definitely call her back for an update.

Angel replied...

Aww thank you dear, and you are so welcome, I am happy you are satisfied and enjoyed it. It is always my pleasure. God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Juju1987 9/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always liked her

Angel replied...

Thank you sweetie, and you are so welcome. It is my pleasure, you are always welcome here. God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

staffofhoma 9/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

we may have not connected well but she gave really generic info that couldve applied to anyone. it didnt really make sense to me either

Brandi6950 9/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Mind opening reading.

Angel replied...

Thank you dear and you are so welcome. It is my pleasure to be here for you. God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Mariya2003 9/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was not able to finish my phone call- because of my minutes. However Angel was amazing she helped me get reassurance on alot of things. And she gave me hope. And I’ll never forget that.

Angel replied...

Aww thank you, and you are very welcome. That means so much to me, that you have some hope now, it warms my heart! It is always my pleasure to be here for you. God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Stormykaren1 9/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ty sweet angel for catching up with me. Things are happening slowly :( but it's all good I hope.

Angel replied...

Thank you dear, and you are so welcome. You are always welcome here sweetie, and I am proud of you! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo