New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Angel x4799

Psychic Angel x4799

Spiritualist Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Angel Ratings & Reviews

316 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Canhaveabyrhing34 3/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! Angel is always correct. Predictions came true! Timeline is always accurate. Def the best! I will come back again!! She was accurate about my job situation and my moms. She was accurate about my ex boyfriend. She picked up on the situation

Angel replied...

Aww thank you dear, that makes my soul sing that all is coming to pass and that you are happy! It is my pleasure to connect with you and I am always here for you! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

ShiningStar0302 5/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

I stumbled upon some notes from Angel's chat reading two years ago, and everything she predicted is currently happening as she had predicted it. I am optimistic that the next few months will unfold as she has predicted. Thank you, Angel. x

Galveias79 5/21/2024 stars Chat Reading

Angel by name Angel by nature truly exceptional I will be back

Angel replied...

Aww that is very sweet thank you for your honest feedback, I am so glad that you felt strongly about your experience. It is my gift and pleasure to be here for you. You are welcome always! God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

Lotus111 5/21/2024 stars Chat Reading

Chats are sometimes difficult but Angel was kind and picked up on the energy in question. Thank you!

Theone123 5/20/2024 stars Chat Reading

So sweet and pleasant, I enjoyed talking to her and getting insights, I felt so connected. She amazing ????

Angel replied...

Aww thank you for your feedback and I am so happy that you also felt that we were connected well. It is my pleasure to connect and to be here for you! God bless you always, Love and Light, Angel xo

travel123 5/16/2024 stars Chat Reading

Was right !!!!

Angel replied...

Aww I am so happy it all worked out for you!! Thank you kindly for taking the time to share your honest feedback, and it is always my pleasure to help! I look forward to chatting again. God bless you dear, Love and Light, Angel xo

Ra8811 5/11/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Angel. I understand it’s not easy but I appreciate that you told me the hardest part and the difficulties that I might be facing. If you can, I would appreciate if you could write me the last part of your answer on private message as we cut off before you finished. Thanks again for your help.

Angel replied...

Thank you dear and you are very welcome, as you know I won't give you false hopes, yet the heart needs truth to heal. It is my gift to be here for you, and you are always welcome back. May God always bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

PhoenixT 5/2/2024 stars Chat Reading

Angel was giving me great advice, really good reading. Thank you

Angel replied...

Thank you for your honestly. It was so nice to connect with you dear, and you are always welcome here, it my pleasure and gift to be here for you. God bless you always, Love and Light, Angel xo

ShiningStar0302 3/28/2024 stars Chat Reading

Angel is accurate, reliable and trustworthy. She is also a very caring person. Thank you for supporting me through some difficult times in my life. x

Angel replied...

Aww thank you dear for your honest and sweet feedback, it means a lot. You are so welcome, it is always my blessing to be here for you. You are always welcome here. God bless you, Love and Light, Angel xo

ShiningStar0302 3/24/2024 stars Chat Reading

I have had readings with Angel occasionally whenever she comes on, and I feel that there is a connection between us. I am looking forward to seeing how her predictions unfold. Angel, thank you. x

Angel replied...

Thank you dear, and you are so welcome. It is my blessing to be here for you. God bless you always, Love and Light, Angel xo