Psychic Angel x4799

Psychic Angel x4799

Spiritualist Psychic Medium

New!

I'm away

Psychic Angel Ratings & Reviews

49 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Onelove1983 10/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is now my go to person because she is amazing I love our talks thank you so much

BritneyM 10/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Nice and friendly, positive predictions….all I can do is wait and see. Replies quick in chat.

Corey76 10/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the chat Angel, I thought it was great. I'll concentrate on what you've told me to do and hopefully things will work out. Thanks for your help Angel. Highly recommended.

EbonyNev 10/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Angel was so amazing! We connect well and she was able to give me deep insight on my issues. I’m very happy that she is here! I will definitely keep her updated in the future!

Roxie6059 10/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Again, another excellent reading n chat with Angel,she is so calm and full of patience. Love our chats. Highly recommend to all who want the truth and guidance. Will chat again soon. Thanks for the chat and advice

aviation 10/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very deep reading, quick and accurate. Very impressive. Thank you so much

Emilytirwin 10/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cant recommend her enough! Thanks for calming my nerves!

Angel replied...

Aww thank you dear, I am so glad I could help you. I am always here for you! God bless you always, Love and Light, Angel xo

catgirl3 10/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. I am confused by this connection. Lol.

Angel replied...

You are so welcome dear, yes sometimes is gets a little crazy but you got this! May God bless you always, Love and Light, Angel xo

danixlla 10/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Angel was very sweet and patient with me!!

Angel replied...

Thank you, anytime I am here for you dear, it is my pleasure! May God bless you always, Love and Light, Angel xo

Redalex 10/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Angel is such a talented psychic. She made observations that are true and beyond what I shared. I am grateful she has joined the site and I look forward to more of her wise and knowing advise. Also, she’s easy to speak with. I highly recommend Angel!

Angel replied...

Thank you dear, it is my pleasure to speak with your sweet self, and you are always welcome here! May God bless you always. Love and Light, Angel xo