Customer Canhaveabyrhing34 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
6/11/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate picked up things I didn’t mention

6/9/2022

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate! She knew details I didn’t mention.

5/26/2022

Psychic Chloe x4873 stars Phone Reading

Accurate!!!

5/24/2022

Psychic Chloe x4873 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! She picks up on details without mentioning anything to her.

4/30/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

ACCURATE!!! Predictions happened!!! I asked Angel about a trip how would the trip go and she told me details about it which really happened! Angel is always right! I will always talk to Angel!

3/17/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! Angel is always correct. Predictions came true! Timeline is always accurate. Def the best! I will come back again!! She was accurate about my job situation and my moms. She was accurate about my ex boyfriend. She picked up on the situation

2/12/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing! She is very accurate! She picked up on things that I didn’t mentioned. I will be returning to her.

1/21/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Angel is amazing!! She picks up on situation quickly! Everything she say happens! Very accurate! Even when you ask a specific timeline question her accuracy is amazing

6/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Aurora x3651 stars Chat Reading

ACCURATE!!!!!! Literally everything has happened as she has said!!

6/25/2021

Psychic Aurora x3651 stars Chat Reading

She was excellent. She picked up on that I was distracted from studying my Real estate material without me telling her. She picked up my poi his energy. She is great. I will be returning back