Psychic Agnes x4994

Psychic Agnes x4994

Intuitive Astrologer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Agnes Ratings & Reviews

13 reviews since Jun 2023

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Melly28 10/10/2023 stars Phone Reading

For just 10 min it was very insightful and ALOT of information with specifics. She truly has a gift! Tthank you Agnes!!

Christ2004 2/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Lovely

Brooke 2/5/2024 stars Chat Reading

For the questions I had Agnes was very quick to respond. I asked about my how my cat was feeling about my relationship ending and was relieved when he understood and can give him a special tuna treat to cheer his sadness up. I was also able to hear some very helpful confirmations that this was for the best and I got to put myself first now. Totally recommend Agnes

Dmr813197 1/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!! On point, compassionate, very direct.

SPARKY45 12/8/2023 stars Phone Reading

Agnes was really helpful of right now hoping the keys to do show up on Monday because it would mean the world to me. I need my girlfriend to have car up and running so she can do things for herself. Thank you.

Wildflower95 11/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

I had a wonderful reading with Agnes. She helped me understand what my cat is feeling at the moment with her sickness. I feel peaceful because she (my cat) is ready to cross over soon. Agnes also sensed some powerful guides that are protecting me and proud of me. Thank you Agnes!

travel123 10/24/2023 stars Chat Reading

Ok but took awhile to get to the point. Thanks anyways

Kj2012 10/23/2023 stars Chat Reading

She was nice but I think I needed longer to get the gist of what she was saying as she pulls charts and uses cards. Some things resonated, but other aspects did not.

Leeroy6919 9/23/2023 stars Chat Reading

interesting insight

heartbroken 8/31/2023 stars Phone Reading

wish i could have afforded to talk to her longer