Psychic Addison x3641

Psychic Addison x3641

Attuned To Spirit

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Addison Ratings & Reviews

35 reviews since Sep 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Cinderella23451 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

One word. Excellent!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Taurus565 3/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Please, please, please! If you’re looking for honest answers. Don’t waste your money on anyone else who will give false reading just to make you keep calling. Addison put an end to all this madness and i am so thankful of her honest truth and i can move on now appreciate you so so very much

Beautifulgem1 3/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Addison is an excellent reader, and straight to the point. I enjoy talking with her.

Kwajalyn1992 2/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your advice and reading I appreciate your words of wisdom

Lila1986 2/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Compassionate, insightful and accurate!

Jennydollmac 2/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

I was looking for someone and I decided to go with Addison no joke she's so good and she made me cry about my reading she's great thank you so much !

ddiaz1993 2/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Addison! She was accurate and on the point. She was able to discuss situations from my questions without much info!!! And she truly respects your time and works with the amount of money you have to spend Again....thank you Addison!

Lovemeonly2020 2/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love her!!! She’s tell me truth and really breaks it down.... she’s gifted!!Addison I appreciate you! She my go to Advicer..

Chanel2020 2/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always on point

ShiningStar0302 1/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Predictions from a month ago did not happen but energies can change so predictions can change at anytime when ‘the the direction of the wind changes.’ I guess this applies to all readers. Readings are only for guidance and comfort at the present moment. A straight shooter and does not waste time.