Psychic Addison x3641

Psychic Addison x3641

Attuned To Spirit

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Addison Ratings & Reviews

85 reviews since Sep 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Cadell2643 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading with Addison. Addison was direct and straight to the point. I felt the connection and she answered all my questions I had. Addison gave detailed and accurate advice. I look forward to chatting with her again.

Rbrumbaugh 5/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

The reading went well. Addison provided a lot of information in a short amount of time. I felt that she was tuned in to what was going on in my current life and advised accordingly

wabna1947 5/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

excellent reader

Danabee0504 4/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Accurate as hell!!!!! Definitely worth the time to talk to her. Super on point

Narges2000 4/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Above perfect as always. Thanks very much for your insights. Your previous predictions all came true and your insights highly resonate with me. Always helpful.

Narges2000 4/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing! Always on point and accurate. Would definitely recommend Addison. Hope to talk to you soon!

Solangeb999 4/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank u so much!!! She is very nice!!+

Jesh4467 4/5/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was accurate on some things but not clear on the others more general. I think a little of towards the end

BSG613 3/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

This was my first time doing a psychic reading, and I was both a little skeptical & hopeful. Addison responded quickly during our limited chat time, and her answers seemed pretty on point. Her advice felt right & resonated with me, although due to the rather rushed chat time there were a few typos that were a bit difficult to decipher. Overall, I felt it was a good experience, and I look forward to seeing how her predictions & the situation turn out. I am definitely open to doing another chat or possibly phone reading again. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Laeve181 3/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

She told me she was not getting paid to tell me something I wanted to hear lol! Straight to the point, direct and a caring psychic. I enjoyed the reading.