New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Addison x3641

Psychic Addison x3641

Attuned To Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Addison Ratings & Reviews

258 reviews since Sep 2020

Sort By

Featured Review MarilynP 4/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely loved Addison! I gave some information because I had a complicated situation, but her reading was spot on, and she really has the intuitive insight and knows how to read everything correctly. Any information I gave her helped validate what she was seeing. She is definitely gifted, and I highly recommend her.

AnaLuisa 6/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

Fast! Awesome! Like texting a lovely Friend! Will call Back! Wouldnt let me buy time on my end! Ty!! Addison

Deemarie816 6/18/2024 stars Chat Reading

Amazing! Gave me a lot of clarity!

AriesandLibra 6/16/2024 stars Chat Reading

She plays no games about what she does. I have been reading with a few on this site and it amazes me on what some will tell you to get you to continue to call/chat. Addison is one of the few that will tell you what she sees. Some advisors take advantage of the situation, not Addison she’s sees it and tells it. I appreciate that in her, thanks for all your help Addison.

Santito 6/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

First time reading and really picked up on my energy. Looking forward to the changes and what is coming. Plan to return soon for an update. She's totally awesome, genuine and gifted.

Gnabadove 6/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Addison is authentic! She is gifted accurate and down to earth! She makes you feel as if you're speaking with a relative. Addison will not disappoint, please give her a try. Team Addison!

Glory2023 6/14/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

AriesandLibra 6/9/2024 stars Chat Reading

Addison predicted contact within 72 hours and it came a few hours after our chat. Me and my poi have an unusual relationship not many know the full background on this site. However Addison has been able to pick up some pieces on the dynamics. Me and my poi have communication on the status of our connection along with an understanding. So I can pretty much tell who is on point when I come for a reading. She’s been good with picking up on certain things in our reading. I’ll continue to come back because I put the pieces together and after readings it’s exactly how things sometimes are.

Teronda 6/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

Great insight.

AriesandLibra 6/8/2024 stars Chat Reading

She was so accurate. Although me and poi have an understanding of what our connection is she was able to pick up on what’s is currently happening.