Psychic Addison x3641

Psychic Addison x3641

Attuned To Spirit

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Addison Ratings & Reviews

47 reviews since Sep 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Cinderella23451 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

One word. Excellent!

Nnduk91 9/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Addison was great!! She was honest and didn't hold back. Very intuitive. Would definitely do a reading with her again.

Mininga 8/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Addison was fantastic during my reading. She nailed everything single aspect, I gave her very little information but she was able to give accurate information; she additionally she made some predictions without time frame, the future will tell but for now she’s the real deal. I can’t wait to get another reading.

Addison replied...

It was a pleasure to assist you thank you for trusting me.

Lakeshia 7/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow!!!! I'm amazed at how on point and intuitive (immediately) Addison was.... She's very honest and direct and did not sugar the message. I really enjoyed my reading and will plan to follow the advice given. I will only contact Addison moving forward.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chrissy17 7/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Reading was confusing and she didnt tell me anything I did not already know and said something that hold alot of weight but could not confirm if it was a person, place, thing which is obviously important. I was not confident in this reading.

Loveme8970 6/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

The TRUTH and very kind and nice Thank You

travel123 6/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal!!!!

travel123 6/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Just phenomenal and accurate!!! Very respectful of your time amazing!!

White Lightning 6/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent-bubbly, direct, and interested. Very accurate...

Beautifulgem1 6/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

It’s always a pleasure talking to Addison. She is straight to the point and he readings have come to pass.