Psychic Addison x3641

Psychic Addison x3641

Attuned To Spirit

stars

I'm available - until 12:29 pm EST

Psychic Addison Ratings & Reviews

113 reviews since Sep 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Cadell2643 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading with Addison. Addison was direct and straight to the point. I felt the connection and she answered all my questions I had. Addison gave detailed and accurate advice. I look forward to chatting with her again.

Dalinaxo 10/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing thank you so much

Zyronmack 9/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Must experience this Gem for yourself. Descriptive words won’t do justice. Very high energy well spoken direct very accurate described POI spot on. Spoke of my financial move before I could.

chrissy17 9/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Readings have been consistent the last few times and I connected to this. However, tonight's reading was very off. I dont think she connected to my guy.

Heather4328 9/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Addison is truly amazing!!!!!! Such a detailed reading. She gave detailed descriptions of the personalities of the people I asked about and what their emotional attachment is between them. She also gave me hope just to 'hang in there' and the situation will get better with respect to me. She is now one of my 2 favorites.

Babygirl6969 9/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Addison confirmed something for me that I was told by another advisor. Thank you for the reading Addison!

Jjonesbrady 9/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you sis!

get rocked 8/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Addison Is Great! Always Helpful! Kind & Freindly! Leaves me feeling uplifted with my Spirits!

ellencat 8/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Addison, I greatly appreciate your comprehensive reading and speaking to me as you drew the cards. I'm going to "hold on loosely" until he sends more job specifics in an email. I will call again and hope I'll be on the right path for highest good to others as well as myself! Love and Light!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sophia0 8/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Just want to say thank you Addision, not once not twice not 3 time maybe like 7 times I have called her she is so good at picking of poi and the outcome. Every single time what she predicted turned out as she said :( I appreciate her reading. She is very direct, lot of good ones here fed me fairy tale not her. She was also very careful to not waste my $ thank you Addision