Psychic Addison x3641

Psychic Addison x3641

Attuned To Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Addison Ratings & Reviews

134 reviews since Sep 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Cadell2643 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading with Addison. Addison was direct and straight to the point. I felt the connection and she answered all my questions I had. Addison gave detailed and accurate advice. I look forward to chatting with her again.

Lookforanswers 1/29/2023 stars Phone Reading

Was on point with everything I ask her

Dluke5726 1/16/2023 stars Phone Reading

Addison was on point, the reading was accurate and very clear. She helped explain a lot to what I have been feeling and the others persons feelings. Definitely would recommend Addison

jofo1208 1/15/2023 stars Chat Reading

She was quick and very detailed with little to no info needed except my question. Her reading was insightful and on point!

Milt4545 1/12/2023 stars Phone Reading

very good

Quietstorm 1/12/2023 stars Phone Reading

She picked up current state of poi

get rocked 1/7/2023 stars Phone Reading

Addison Is Great, as always! Helps me with My Funk!

Destiny16 1/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

Butterbean says thank you for my new mommy. I read with you 6 months ago and you were 100% accurate. Again this time too. I'm super excited for my new year and all the good fun new things coming. Bless you my dear. Very grateful for you and your gift.

Addison replied...

Thank you so much for the appreciation and gratitude it's been a pleasure being your advisor this last year you are doing great and I'm excited for your new addition happy New Year dear much love and respect.

get rocked 12/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Addison as always is Great!

Islandgirl86 12/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

First reading with Addison and I am absolutely blown away. She understood my family situation and energy so accurately. I will definitely call her again.