Customer MarilynP Ratings & Reviews

76 Reviews

Sort By
11/21/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

Remarkable! I love my reading with Primrose. She connects immediately and it’s easy to talk to. Everything she said was spot on!

11/16/2022

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

Probably the most accurate reader I have ever spoken to. I called for insight and clarification and he could sense things before we even started. His insight and advice was spot on. Thank you so much!

11/15/2022

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Great connection. Iris is easy to talk to and her responses were right on point. Would definitely speak with her again. Her gift is real.

11/8/2022

Psychic Sara x4931 stars Phone Reading

Totally amazing! Sara is absolutely one of the most gifted people I have spoken with. Her insight is stellar. I appreciate her advice with my own skills.

10/28/2022

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

I am blown away with how fast she can tune in to a person or situation, with so much accuracy. Her reading also helped validate my thoughts. Thank you Vanadis!

10/20/2022

Psychic Rhys x4792 stars Phone Reading

What a great reading! I felt we had a wonderful connection and Rhys tuned in to me right away. He gave me great insight and advice. He could see things in my past and let me know what was true.

10/19/2022

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

I know I can count on Pixie to give it to me straight and she did. Everything she discussed was accurate and relevant to the situation. I appreciate her willingness to discuss difficult subjects. Thank you!

10/13/2022

Psychic Sienna x4884 stars Phone Reading

I just had the most wonderful reading with Sienna! She is real and her gift is real. I am blown away by how accurate her insight was two situations I spoke to her about. Thank you so much!

8/31/2022

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

Gaia is so amazing I almost can’t describe her properly. Her immediate connection to my energy and the way she communicates so well gave me a feeling of comfort that is very rare in a first reading, not to mention her accuracy as well. Wonderful reading!

8/30/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Always love to speak to Bridgette. Her warmth and honesty come through so well. Thank you Bridgette!