Customer MarilynP Ratings & Reviews

60 Reviews

Sort By
6/27/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time speaking to Kittie and she was amazing. She could easily see into my situation and also confirmed some past situations. She was to the point and very accurate. I will definitely want to talk to her again in the future.

6/9/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

The most gifted person I have come across. There are no words to describe her. Spot on every time. Information just comes from her right away and you feel the connection. Amazing!

5/16/2022

Psychic Eden x4870 stars Phone Reading

Edens intuitiveness and explanations of the cards she pulled totally fit my questions and gave me precise accurate answers to what I was concerned about. She explained everything and had great insight to what she was seeing and how it pertains to my situation. The pictures she put together with cards and insight were extremely in-depth and told a full story. I would definitely want to talk to her again.

5/12/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy has perfect insight into what’s going on and can answer your questions quickly and directly. I would give her more stars if I could. She confirmed what I needed to know and I appreciate her honesty. She was wonderful and easy to talk to.

4/27/2022

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

Bright spot of my day to talk to Vanadis. She has been spot on with any situation I discuss with her. Her insight is wonderful. She can read into you fast and is so easy to talk to. She doesn’t waste time and covers a lot in her readings.

3/3/2022

Psychic Belladonna x4765 stars Phone Reading

Belladonna was amazing. She connected quickly and answered my question precisely. She used tarot to confirm and everything lined up the way I was thinking. She explained everything in detail and it matched what I had been going through. I would definitely call her again. Thank you so much!

1/27/2022

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Declan is a favorite of mine. He “gets me”! Declan can tap right in and see things right from the start. He has an easy-going nature about him and is very easy to talk to, not to mention that he is extremely gifted. You will be surprised the first time you speak with him. His insight is spot on. I wish I could give him more stars.

1/4/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

Amora is just wonderful! She can really tune into your energy and picks up on your situation right from the start. The things she told me resonated with the situation perfectly. Her recommendations followed what I was doing and I know I’m on the right track. I’m so glad I called her today. I would give her more stars if I could.

10/28/2021

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

What a wonderful conversation we had! Declan is truly gifted and could see right into my situation. He can delve right into the situation without hesitation. His connection was fantastic! I will definitely call him again.

10/19/2021

Psychic Sarma x4764 stars Phone Reading

Sat a is a gem! She was just what I needed today. Her insight directly hit the spot on target. There’s no wasting time when you talk with her and she can pick up things immediately. You’ll be able to feel your connection right away. She will definitely be a go to person for me.