Psychic Adan x3018

Psychic Adan x3018

Love is the answer

stars

I'm available - until 11:00am EST

Psychic Adan Ratings & Reviews

44 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Tcolew 5/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful. Needed no personal info. Straight to the point and empathy.

brenchard05 8/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

He is very polite, calm, detailed and accurate.

Jihanna 8/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Uplifting and picked up right away all my situation

pedge1969 8/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Didn’t understand and wasn’t very clear said things about my future but will have to wait and see when I said things about my future he agreed but I told him so I don’t kno let’s see I do t speak to me ex wife but he said I would haven’t in 1 year and changed my number so I don’t kno how that’s gonna happen and said I was gonna get job

BritneyM 7/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

He asked way too many questions.

Miriam 7/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Muchas gracias Adan. Me siento muy cómoda hablando contigo porque me tienes paciencia y tratas de transmitirme tu mensaje a pesar de mis inseguridades. Me siento mejor después de haber hablado contigo y escuchado la lectura que me diste. Muchas gracias.

Divorce12 7/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Was not helpful with what I questioned him about.

susiev621 7/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

He was spot on. Sometimes needs basic clarification, but without much detail. Once he has that, he just reads and tells as it comes to him with no questions asked. I feel 100% better.

Vee0815 6/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nice man just kinda confused about the reading he was going in circles didn’t know who he was talking about

Lionking1968 6/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

I applied and got confirmation that the application has been received for the Position. He told me that the application never was received