Psychic Adan x3018

Psychic Adan x3018

Love is the answer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Adan Ratings & Reviews

58 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Cassie 3/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Adam was right on target. Put my soul and spirit right where they should be. Honesty is #1 on my list. Adam is all that. Thank you Adam.

chunkaymunkay0 4/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very gentle spirit with positive energy. He was pleasant to talk to and made it seem like I was talking to a friend. He knew things that I didn't tell him and that he couldn't have known unless I specifically told him. He gave me hope for the future. Would definitely recommend and speak with him anytime I need advice!

nrobin27 3/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed reading.

mj7474 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

He was very intune and I understood him very well. Thank you for your advice, I will give it some time.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Onlyoneme 3/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ok

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MadiRose 2/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Adan was polite and professional but I’m frankly skeptical about what he told me. It didn’t seem to fit my life and almost felt like I was just being given age-appropriate love advice. I often had to press for specifics which ate up minutes. But time will tell if what he told me will come to pass.

Jihanna 1/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always on point and his prediction came to pass

customer(s) found the following review helpful

sunshine44 1/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

This is one of the best interactions I have had to date. Adan was clear, articulate and very believable. He provided information in line with what is happening and what will possibly happen for the future. Very practical and believable. Came across as knowing his craft very well. I will recommend him; he will be my go-to person from now on. No more wasting my times. Try him!

mandms 12/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

I don’t think he picked up the situation I was talking about

customer(s) found the following review helpful

vissepod 12/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

I have spoken to Adan a few times and he has always been straight to the point, compassionate and helpful. I will definitely get more readings from him in the future.