Psychic Adan x3018

Psychic Adan x3018

Love is the answer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Adan Ratings & Reviews

65 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Cassie 3/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Adam was right on target. Put my soul and spirit right where they should be. Honesty is #1 on my list. Adam is all that. Thank you Adam.

jjurado 7/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow. Very clear details, timelines, does not beat around the bush or waste your minutes. Cuts straight to the heart of the matter and addresses my questions directly, succinctly. Does not shy away from telling you how it is and what the cards say, but he does not judge - he simply speaks facts. I've been using Psychic Source for almost two decades and I am blown away by his energy. I ADORE THIS MAN. So frank and so sincere lmao. So great. I almost didn't want to review him because I want to keep him a secret, HAHAH. He deserves his laurels.. but also, I hope this reading doesn't get him too much attention so I can come to him when I need him again LOL thank you Adan! Adore you!

MartinaRayne 7/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Stunning

LisaDawn 6/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Kind and was insightful, enjoyed the reading.

atrujillo56 6/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

His really good he tells you exactly what you ask for and help you understand what going on around you

ziffly 5/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Exactly on target. Wow. Specific details in just a few minutes. I know this is pay-by-the-minute site and it can feel anxiety-provoking to allow time to go by but I advise you to let Adan to speak out his thoughts because the more he spoke, the more clarification we got. Wow. I'm grateful for his being and gifts.

busine8577 5/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

The reading was okay. I got enough information that was helpful

Jessicasunshine 4/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Muchas gracias! Very accurate reading Until next time!

chunkaymunkay0 4/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very gentle spirit with positive energy. He was pleasant to talk to and made it seem like I was talking to a friend. He knew things that I didn't tell him and that he couldn't have known unless I specifically told him. He gave me hope for the future. Would definitely recommend and speak with him anytime I need advice!

nrobin27 3/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed reading.