Psychic Adan x3018

Psychic Adan x3018

Love is the answer

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Adan Ratings & Reviews

81 reviews since Jan 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Cassie 3/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Adam was right on target. Put my soul and spirit right where they should be. Honesty is #1 on my list. Adam is all that. Thank you Adam.

Goguac 7/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

I didn't give him any information about my relationship. He asked general questions and he picked up on it. He told me I was already seeing my the guy. I had not told him any thing. I have a great feeling about my relationship.

coloteach 5/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Didn't help one bit.

rl1189 4/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

I am not at all satisfied with my reading. I feel the psychic was not able to analyse the situation objectively and provide clear insights. Everything was targeted on me rather than the situation.

Yuridia36 4/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Gracias Adan.

Brechris1 3/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed

BrennaSue 2/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Adan told me my mother's ring was in plain sight/an obvious place and not hidden. He said it was near a book and it never left my property. I found it within five (5) minutes. It was in plain sight and near my readers, eye cheaters. I am so happy I called even though I was very nervous to do so. Thank you Adan.

HappyNess11 1/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

Was very off and made me feel judged even though his description of me was really off. Hurtful to be honest saying men come to me for physical only and they pass me quickly I haven’t even been w anyone in over a year and a half and never go for physical attraction only.

Nardie 1/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Not clear

Orbitrec13 10/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Adan fue muy especifico en dar respuestas a mis preguntas. Si lo recomiendo.