Psychic Esme x3498

Psychic Esme x3498

Life-Changing Readings

stars

I'm away

Psychic Esme Ratings & Reviews

22 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Mybaby 8/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!! Very real and right on spot. Esme was able to see everything before I could say anything. Extremely accurate and great reading. Looking forward to what you have seen. Thanks!

Mamadior 9/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Love talking with Esme! It’s literaly like having wine with a good friend that gives the best advice and insight!

Mamadior 9/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Esme! Your such a amazing guide through my situation I can not wait to connect with you again.

Angel1127 9/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

OMG!!! AMAZING

Vtenem8977 9/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Esme! Thank u! You are incredible and talking with you is always so spot on and helpful! I will be sure to touch base soon to keep you updated! Thank u so much!

Vtenem8977 9/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Esme! I needed real perspective and you gave it to me! Will be in touch again soon!

Laeve181 9/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t feel a connection.

MeMe12347 9/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow... excellent...! So good

greenbriar 9/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Only a short time but i felt like she was feeding off what i said versus giving me her own intuition. i hung up not knowing anything new.

Itovar1971 9/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow! She was able to read some details about me without even hinting at it