Psychic Esme x3498

Psychic Esme x3498

Life-Changing Readings

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Esme Ratings & Reviews

214 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review alyss0507 4/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Esme. Very nice, forth coming and intuitive. She was able to see right away what had just took place in my life. I am excited to see what is to come in my life.

Rsptmp 4/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Esme! Esme got to the point quickly with very meaningful advice. It was actually very strange how everything was so clear and applicable. I ran out of time so I will be contacting Esme again in a few weeks. She covered a lot in only a few minutes so I need some time to let things sink in. Wow!

Zarathustra 4/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Esme is my new favorite reader! Shes very accurate - picked up on personalities extremely well. On thoughts and fears aswell. Absolutely everything she said about the situation seemed 100% accurate, even clarified things to me about misunderstandings, she picked up on even economical differences between people. The only thing she was off about was contact, she estimated a long wait, and it was actually the next day. But aside from that she is literally a hilarious eye-opening - bulls -eye of a reader!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

aakriti 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have been talking to Esme for over an year now. She always picks up on my situation quickly. She gives you information quickly and accurately. I had to call her today to thank her from the bottom of my heart. She predicted things about my personal and professional life and that's exactly things turned out to be. She predicted things which I had least expected to happen. She is truly gifted! Thank you very much Esme! Love and Regards ....

tiffanyy 4/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

clear, detailed, direct, quick and reassuring. really great reading, thanks Esme, sorry I ran out of minutes!

Poppy1607 3/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed her kind energy and her insight ! Will be back and do recommend

msunshinee11 3/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

absolutely amazing.

Tigger 3/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very intuitive and quick! She gave some great advice. Thanks again!

Shar89 3/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Not sure what I wanted to hear but maybe what I needed to hear. Just had someone break up with me when I was finally ready to have someone in my life. Will see if someone else comes along as Esme says will happen. I really like her and she had a lot of flow of information. Super sweet. Hard to imagine it will be someone else after this guy. Thank you for your time tho!

dreamerkay33 3/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Unlike any other reading I’ve had! She was able to assess my problem quickly and wisely. She gave great advise and I feel like I have clarity now. I felt stuck for the longest time and after speaking with Esme, I feel like she gave me that extra push I needed to move forward while understanding the situation-as I didn’t fully understand it before talking with her. Very satisfied with this reading and definitely recommend Esme!