Psychic Esme x3498

Psychic Esme x3498

Life-Changing Readings

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Esme Ratings & Reviews

262 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Jenniejones 5/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow!!!! Just wow!!!! words cannot describe how phenomenal she was in my reading!!!! immediately, the only information I gave to her were names and date of births!!! I told her to tell me what she sees, and that’s just what she did!!! Everything she said was true!!! It was either happening or happened!!! I didn’t explain anything to her, I didn’t tell her about my life until after she spoke!!! The reading was quick, accurate and to the point! This is not an Exaggeration!!!!!! Call her!!! You will not regret it!!! Trust me!!! Esme is truly gifted and a phenomenal advisor she is now in my favorites list and I will call her again!!!!!!

MHM1155 1/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Esme.

Sharon21 1/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Esme understands energy and motivations better than any reader I have spoken with. Her explanations for the behavior of the person in question align perfectly with what what I have been witnessing and my research. You are an enlightening gift, Esme.

alyss0507 1/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Esme provided some interesting information regarding my romantic life. She caught me off guard with what she sees happening. I will be back to continue our conversation.

essiejessie 1/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Accurate.

Phrank 1/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Esme, great reading, you put my mind at ease. Gave me information about the way I feel and why I have those feelings. I appreciate the reading.

reynolds1234 12/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was hands down one of the best readings I’ve ever had. She’s spot on.

reneewilliams 12/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing, this woman blew me away I will definitely be calling her again she one of my favorites now . God Bless you.

Oscarw Winner 12/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure speaking with Esme. I appreciate her direct and kind nature. She is wise, brilliant and so perceptive. I always feel better after I speak with her. I walk away encouraged yet with realistic ideas to think about and implement.

jess1234 9/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

great reading