Psychic Esme x3498

Psychic Esme x3498

Life-Changing Readings

stars

I'm away

Psychic Esme Ratings & Reviews

191 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Peter911 1/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful and amazing! Thank you!

jinxxlarue 1/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

THANK you !

kp9991 1/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Esme, you are such a blessing!! Thank you for the tremendous amount of clarity and kindness. I recommend to anyone, no matter the situation. Quick and precise answers!

destineystar12 1/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was amazing!! Spot on and very easy to talk to! I have hope now and know my future is going to be okay. I will talk with her in the future for sure!! 100% recommend

LightSpeed 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Esme was great to speak with. She offered good insight and perspective on my situation and reminded me of things that would help me on my current path. Very kind, and clearly expressed with humor some areas I need to keep in check. Thanks, Esme! Highly recommend speaking with Esme.

jparma 1/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Eden gave me a new understanding about the issue.

RebeccaM01 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was super kind! I greatly enjoyed my time with her! She gave me up for this upcoming spring semester, and made me feel more confident for my life! I was so sad when our time ran out and cut her off.

MindyAdkins 1/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great

Moni888 1/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Esme is very nice.. but was off on several things. It was very vague for me. I stayed on longer hoping it would get better. Sometimes its that one thing that was correct that you need to hear. I'm a little disappointed, but everything happens as it should.

EReich 1/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Esme for giving me confidence and clarity in the feelings I have had for my POI, as well as providing some guidance on decisions I have been trying to decide about regarding my current work environment. I’m very grateful to you!