New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Esme x3498

Psychic Esme x3498

Life-Changing Readings

stars

I'm available - until 5:30 am EST

  • $5.99 $1.00/min
  • Chat
    $5.99 $1.00/min

Psychic Esme Ratings & Reviews

381 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review oliviamarie3 7/28/2023 stars Chat Reading

thank you. you seem to help in a calm way. which lifts the burden of life off my shoulders for a few minutes. you really pick up on the good stuff.

Kimberly65 4/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Esnw is incredibly spot on with everything that transpired from the previous reading and tge current reading. She leaves no stones unturned.

LunaNegra 4/8/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for this small reading

Angel2021 4/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

I like Esme and she seemed to read his energy well but prediction about his attending show was not accurate unfortunately

Catlover 3/31/2024 stars Chat Reading

thank you! sorry I ran out of funds!

hellomikie92 3/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

Psychics like her is the type I prefer. She actually answers your questions, straight forward without talking about stuff that's off topic. She even picked on a few things that I haven't said. recommended

Kimberly65 3/26/2024 stars Phone Reading

One of the absolute best and beautiful souls. Esme is highly gifted psychics I have ever come across. She is patient and accurate. Thank you Esme for your patience and understanding.

elrose06 3/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

She’s super wonderful and I’m happy I came to her! I’ll come back to her in the near future!

simoncarrie 3/3/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

lily0528 3/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Provided me with the clarity I needed with my POI. I will be back to give an update, thank you!