Psychic Esme x3498

Psychic Esme x3498

Life-Changing Readings

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Esme Ratings & Reviews

31 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Be258928 11/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Oh my gosh, she is so awesome. She describe the situation in very good way. The reading on point. I called her also 2 months ago and her predications came exactly right. What a very skillful intelligent reader.

boho69 11/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Esme was pretty much spot on and a delight to chat with

RhondaA 11/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Esme, I am actually with two Ministries and I didn't even mention that but you referenced the one that concerned me the most. I sort of feel that I am over-powering and cannot do the "pretty" low pitch singing. I have to belt it out. I don't always feel I can do it the way they want. I really appreciate your ability to see the things I needed to know about.

deedee35 10/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

I feel she knew the problem before I asked the question. She had solid, great advise.

Ailina 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Esme is really calm and I enjoy her style. Thank you Esme for the advice. You were absolutely correct and I forgot to tell you that a bit of feng shui that you recommended certainly helped open more positive flow.

Nakiram 9/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

On point...can't wait to speak with you again

Mamadior 9/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Love talking with Esme! It’s literaly like having wine with a good friend that gives the best advice and insight!

Mamadior 9/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Esme! Your such a amazing guide through my situation I can not wait to connect with you again.

IBelieveInMe 9/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Esme for your own insight into the situation

Sandyfdias 9/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome.