Psychic Esme x3498

Psychic Esme x3498

Life-Changing Readings

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Esme Ratings & Reviews

296 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Jenniejones 5/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow!!!! Just wow!!!! words cannot describe how phenomenal she was in my reading!!!! immediately, the only information I gave to her were names and date of births!!! I told her to tell me what she sees, and that’s just what she did!!! Everything she said was true!!! It was either happening or happened!!! I didn’t explain anything to her, I didn’t tell her about my life until after she spoke!!! The reading was quick, accurate and to the point! This is not an Exaggeration!!!!!! Call her!!! You will not regret it!!! Trust me!!! Esme is truly gifted and a phenomenal advisor she is now in my favorites list and I will call her again!!!!!!

alyss0507 6/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Esme was forth coming and pretty specific on details to a question I had asked her. A time frame can never be exact so it’s honestly a matter of wait and see.

MekaAndTheCity 6/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Straight to the point, open and honest clarity....I didn't have to tell her names or our birthdays...she told me about my situation with little information at all. She picked-up on the entire situation right away and was dead-on. I appreciate her advice and I appreciate her...I needed direct clarity and she gave me that. I will definitely reach out to Esme for advice or clarity whenever I need it.

MV2489378 6/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very quick and direct to my situation at hand. Confirmed what my spiritual healer and other reader have revealed to me on point! Short but pleasant insightful conversation for sure. Definitely a top pick for future calls! TY Esme:)

Emontero15 6/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

I wholeheartedly appreciate her reading and hope what she saw in the cards was true.

karenp 5/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was so impressed. Esme confirmed many things I was picking up on. I was so happy with my reading. She also imparted information that is so important for me to know at this point. A very caring and down-to-earth lady and also very professional. I will be calling again given her ability with astrology.

Ela1976 5/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Esme is amazing. She never tells me what I expect or want to hear but always what I need to know. Very grateful!

LalaLand 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your honesty & gift!

No1cocoa 5/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

Oh my!!! Esme was nothing short of phenomenal! She connected very quickly and gave me such insight into some tough situations. Her energy is amazing. Definitely one of my favorites. I look forward to confirming all we spoke of.

Westwood7 5/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Accurate, honest, gentle, compassionate and caring. Thanks!