Psychic Esme x3498

Psychic Esme x3498

Life-Changing Readings

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Esme Ratings & Reviews

106 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review User2020 5/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ran out of funds, but Esme was delightful. She was very insightful, and accurate describing my POI. Additionally, she is quite funny in her readings, which I really appreciated.

Stacy33 5/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

I received the guidance I’ve been needing to hear from someone with minimal knowledge of my life. Hearing from my partner who passed gave me great closure after his traumatic death. Esme is amazing, I wish I could of spoke for longer. Thank you Esme x

Kanwal 5/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

I appreciate everything. You were very accurate with your stuff. Please keep me in your prayers.

kathypod 5/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Provided accurate info about POI

Patricia078 5/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Esme seemed to connect right away with things going on in my life and she has given me a lot of hope for the future, I will chat with her again. I will also keep you updated :)

zaje46 5/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

I felt a strong connection to choose her and she was on-point with all the things mentioned!

Kmae112 5/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very kind

Noche1953 5/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

She got it right. Understood situation well.

PlaneCrazyCarl 5/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

If there were six stars possible, I'd post that. My chat reading with Esme was accurate to the point that it left me shaking. Details about a relationship/partner that were simply astonishing, and left me with incredible insight. I am utterly dumbfounded at the accuracy. This is the real deal, folks. Esme is spot on, to the point, and very helpful. I will be back. Worth every penny, and again, incredibly uncanny. I appreciated her insight and her talent in this field is unlike anything I've ever experienced.

Ana3421 5/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Esme was spot on. Very accurate reading and she offered very valuable insight on my situation. I would hundred percent recommend!