Psychic Esme x3498

Psychic Esme x3498

Life-Changing Readings

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Esme Ratings & Reviews

139 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review User2020 5/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ran out of funds, but Esme was delightful. She was very insightful, and accurate describing my POI. Additionally, she is quite funny in her readings, which I really appreciated.

Klwh68 8/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Esme told me some things about my life no one else would know. She also met me know the new guy in my life would stick around

Ebony480 7/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Esme was spot on! I never even told anyone about a certain thing and she said it!! Most recommended!

dominique312 7/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate, gave me good advice and answers, will be getting another reading

Kaylee 7/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

I loved her!

Noche1953 7/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Really good. I believe she nailed it. Would call again.

AquarianWA 7/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Engaging and speaks from her heart. Her advice has been thoughtful. Time will tell how things work out for me. I strongly recommend her.

CindyP1022 7/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Esme was wonderful. She was so down to earth and real. Right to the point! She is very personable and honest! Love that!

CatPaws 7/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

I feel that Esme is pretty accurate in her reading. Blunt but nice.

Innerpeace2018 7/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

No connection