Psychic Esme x3498

Psychic Esme x3498

Life-Changing Readings

4½ stars

I'm available - until 5:00am EST

Psychic Esme Ratings & Reviews

52 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review FamilyM2019 2/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Esme has a gift. She talked about a lot that is going on in my life, things I didn’t ask her yet and answered all questions promptly. Talking to her felt like I was talking to someone I already knew. I felt comfortable. Thank you, Esme.

PatchouliA1Angel 2/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful and reassuring! Wish I had her as an everyday friend to let me know things are going Okay. This woman rocks! Thank you, Esme!

valeriev 2/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Esme ! What you said came to pass just like you said ! My go to !!! Thank you Thank you ! Timing and just like you said happened .

BeyLemonade 2/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very interesting, I appreciated her honesty and we'll see what happens

lauv389 1/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Esme was fairly direct and short but gave me different insight which was nice

Grace26 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Esme is such a gifted reader and so easy to talk to. With virtually zero information, she picked up on my POI with amazing accuracy as well as other aspects of my professional life. Though not enough time has passed to know if her predictions are accurate, I trust that some semblance of her forecasts will manifest as they seemed very fitting within the context of my life. Thank you, Esme, I look forward to future conversations!

nileshbh 1/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for wonderful reading. You clarified my confusion!!!

Scarlett 1/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

I feel stronger, wiser and more hopeful after chatting with Esme. I’ve looked at her picture several times and noticed so much light around her- the top of her crown chakra. I never want to indulge in talking about myself, but somehow Esme showed me with her pin-point psychic accuracy, that I need to care for myself with the same passion I care for others. She was incredible in her ability to see my life, past present and future. And even things I may not have been proud of; divorce etc. She really is one of the absolute best on here. Esme tells you the truth. And it’s the truth that sets us free. I’m honored to have had this opportunity. I would highly recommend her and will call her again very soon.

Dreamer 1/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was incredible and spot on. Was very impressed with how little information she was given and she was able to pinpoint exactly what was going on. Gave me a lot of insight into how to proceed. Thank you so much

Marika99 1/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good