Psychic Esme x3498

Psychic Esme x3498

Life-Changing Readings

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Esme Ratings & Reviews

46 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review nileshbh 1/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for wonderful reading. You clarified my confusion!!!

Grace26 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Esme is such a gifted reader and so easy to talk to. With virtually zero information, she picked up on my POI with amazing accuracy as well as other aspects of my professional life. Though not enough time has passed to know if her predictions are accurate, I trust that some semblance of her forecasts will manifest as they seemed very fitting within the context of my life. Thank you, Esme, I look forward to future conversations!

Scarlett 1/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

I feel stronger, wiser and more hopeful after chatting with Esme. I’ve looked at her picture several times and noticed so much light around her- the top of her crown chakra. I never want to indulge in talking about myself, but somehow Esme showed me with her pin-point psychic accuracy, that I need to care for myself with the same passion I care for others. She was incredible in her ability to see my life, past present and future. And even things I may not have been proud of; divorce etc. She really is one of the absolute best on here. Esme tells you the truth. And it’s the truth that sets us free. I’m honored to have had this opportunity. I would highly recommend her and will call her again very soon.

Dreamer 1/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was incredible and spot on. Was very impressed with how little information she was given and she was able to pinpoint exactly what was going on. Gave me a lot of insight into how to proceed. Thank you so much

Marika99 12/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Esme was very understanding and uplifting. She is very good. Thank you

tlmuzic1414 12/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

It was okay

pcates 12/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed our reading. She tunes in quickly. Is accurate about situation. Will call her again

ChristinaA 12/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Esme was wonderful. She was insightful and accurately identified the situation. She was very kind and gave me hope.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Nowerful 12/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent wonderful and accurate reading of my current situation. I can only believe that the future predictions are just as accurate. I definitely will call upon this advisor again.

Purelove 12/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, really knows what's going on.