Psychic Abigail x9710

Psychic Abigail x9710

Accurate and compassionate

4½ stars

I'm available - until 4:40pm EST

Psychic Abigail Ratings & Reviews

233 reviews since Jun 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Spiritual 9/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love reading with Abigail. She gives accurate, wise information and has been a great comfort to me. Her predictions have come true! I love her and you will too!

izzymine 10/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great....gave me a better understanding of my situation....thank u so much.

Spiritual 10/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Abigail has always been able to give me great comfort and much-needed information in order for me to understand my situation. I am so incredibly grateful to her.

princesssela 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Picks up quickly and tells the truth. She is calm and supportive, I love talking to her.

Key1202 10/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is one of the best on here !! I marked her as my favorite... she’s amazing

Beccab 9/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Abigail provided information that confirmed what was actually going on in my life and provided me additional information that was very helpful for moving forward from a toxic relationship. I felt very empowered and joyful knowing there is happiness in my future once again. She will be my go to advisor in the future.

Daisies 9/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

If it's hard to reach Abigail, that's my fault and I apologize. I take up a lot of her time. Subjects matters were of love relationships, mother/daughter relationship, family relationships. Why some have done things they have done and choices they have made.

Moahismyangel 9/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Abigale was so in tune with the situation I needed help understanding. She gave me some insight I hadn't thought about that helped me through a low point. I highly recommend Abigail and will refer my friends to her as well. I liked that she tunes into spirit guides and doesn't use tarot cards.

Daisies 9/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am working thru the loss of my father, having my daughter and grandchildren now live with me, getting my body healthy...all at the same time and working 40 hours a day. I rely more and more on Abigail to help to sort my life out and discuss challenges I am being faced with.

Chelle 9/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Abigail is very calming and stated I would hear something in two weeks! I heard that night.