Customer OCONNOR Ratings & Reviews

39 Reviews

Sort By
12/25/2019

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

As always a blessing to talk to. Sorry for the short time, thank you!

12/23/2019

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

As always very informative and energetic! Looking forward to a new beginning. Thank you

10/30/2019

Psychic Hyacinth x3542 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the amazing reading. It's nice to have a kind voice on the other end to guide me thru this time.

10/28/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

As always! A blessing to talk to. Thank you!

10/28/2019

Psychic Avalone x9112 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Thank you

8/23/2019

Psychic Electra x3468 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! I really enjoyed our reading and felt like she connected very quickly. Honest, respectable. I really look forward to seeing that strong connection with my POI again. Also, will update with accurate timelines.

8/23/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Vlad! I really respect your honesty look forward to my connection and timelines. I also appreciated your guidance through my career questions. Will update soon

6/25/2019

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

100% a blessing! Thank you for the kind and honest reading.

4/2/2019

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

I can't say enough about this beautiful person! She has lifted my spirits. Thank you and I really look forward to the growth and connection that will come about.

4/2/2019

Psychic Indigo x3310 stars Phone Reading

Very kind, but didnt feel like we had a connection. Her facts about the individual that I was asking about were incorrect. Thank you kindly.