Psychic Zamara x4981

Psychic Zamara x4981

Empath. Seer & Channel

stars

I'm away

Psychic Zamara Ratings & Reviews

29 reviews since May 2023

Sort By

Featured Review MMRNLove 1/9/2024 stars Chat Reading

Truly gifted and kind. She took the time to explore a taboo topic with me and what she shared with me truly resonated. Thank you Zamara, bless you!

Zamara replied...

The main thing I strive for, is to be open minded, and for all my clients to feel comfortable sharing with me as they need to. It was such a blessing, and unique reading we did, and I’m so grateful we have the chance to dive deep into that area. Have a golden 2024 “Mlove” Zamara

Peaches730 2/7/2024 stars Chat Reading

Insightful, compassionate and wise!

Zamara replied...

Thank you for your reading with me. May the insight confirm the open doors ahead of you. With gratitude, Zamara

EmpressM 1/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

You said that he would text me on the third and here it is at 6:46 in the morning East Coast time and he texts me on the third you were truly gifted and beyond extraordinary. You are the first of readers who’ve ever gotten a date right. Keep tapping in Empress truly a gifted reader.

Zamara replied...

Wow, I’m really satisfied knowing that this worked out for you, and the timing was accurate. I’m always grateful when we have our calls and I look forward to developing our spiritual connection. May you make time work in your favor this year, Empress Have a golden 2024, Zamara

Slim777 11/10/2023 stars Chat Reading

I really loved my reading. It started off a bit heartbreaking ?? but turned around to be very inspiring and motivational. Zamara helped me to see that I need to work on self care and stop catering to people who does not appreciate the love I give. Thank you Zamara. I will reach out to you for some more guidance pertaining to my professional life.

Zamara replied...

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you were heartbroken during the reading. I'm happy that you were able to find inspiration from that reading. May the best outcome for any area in life manifest, just have a knowing our mind is a powerful tool you can use to shift reality. Blessed be your heart, Zamara

JanDrakeBakke 11/7/2023 stars Phone Reading

I loved Zamara's attitude and energy. She really seemed so accurate and insightful. She had such good advice and understanding. She gave me some predictions and will be so interested to see how it goes. I will definitely call her again. Thank you so much Zamara. Bless you! XO

Zamara replied...

Thank you for taking the time letting me know your experience our read.I look forward to hearing about your outcomes overall. no matter what unfolds for you, may the best outcomes for you align as they should. May you enjoy your journey ahead Jan! Blessings on your journey Zamara

bosoxgal25 10/19/2023 stars Phone Reading

Ty

Zamara replied...

Much gratitude to ou cor reaching out, In gratitude Zamara

lovelyeve 10/10/2023 stars Chat Reading

Zamara is a very gifted soul. She mention things to me that I never shared with anyone.

Zamara replied...

Yvette, I remember reading for you. Your presence is lovely, and such a treasure to read for. Blessed be thy aura Zamara

SH15090 9/29/2023 stars Phone Reading

I’ve had two readings with Zamara and she is so spot on. She provides great insight.

Zamara replied...

Wow, thank you so much for taking the time for giving feedback! Our second reading was such a delight. I look forward to hearing from you in the future about any updates. I’m really happy that is great predictions came to be. To the better future, Zamara

PotatoFish2010 8/29/2023 stars Phone Reading

she was very warm and thorough during our reading. gave great advice and was very accurate. Gifted and a delight to speak to.

Zamara replied...

Angela, Our reading was so fun. Your spirit is so fun! Doing your tarot encourages ME even, to know there's always a miracle when we least expect. I'm so happy for what is to come in career and love for you ! Blessed be thy joy Zamara

Sw33Tea 8/18/2023 stars Phone Reading

Zamara is PHENOMENAL! Her reading was spot on. She was able to provide me with great advice as well!!

Zamara replied...

Hi Teaira! during and after our reading, I couldn't stop smiling over our connection. I'm very flattered you had a good experience during our reading because I did. I always look forward to our chats. Blessed be thy Manipura (sacral chakra), Zamara