Psychic Vontessa x3623

Psychic Vontessa x3623

Divine Wisdom & Clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vontessa Ratings & Reviews

88 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Grandma 5/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a most insightful and helpful reading.

Vontessa replied...

Super blessed to have connected with you beautiful one! Sending love and bright light to you and your many big successes ahead xxx

staffofhoma 9/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

very nice reader and gave a lot of details. tuned in quickly

Michellediva2 9/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very friendly and inviting...

Vontessa replied...

I appreciate you dear one. Thank you for connecting with my guides. Sending you many warm blessings. Love Vontessa

Savong 9/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

No matter how many times I consulted her, she is always willing to listen and provide great guidance from her spiritual guides. She is very talented in this field.

Vontessa replied...

In much gratitude dear Savong. Always a blessing to be able to assist as much as I can. Sending much love, light, and luck on your manifestations. Vontessa :)

Savong 8/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is genuine. Very accurate and willing to go the extra miles for her clients

Vontessa replied...

Thank you so kindly for sharing your positive thoughts during your reading. As always, it's a blessing to be able to be your go-to advisor, and looking forward to hearing your progress :)

Savong 8/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Full of details and very patience. She is accurate and very flexible to hear readings and will go the extra miles

Vontessa replied...

Grateful to be here for you along this difficult journey you are on. It's wonderful to hear how positive events are taking shape as you manifest and take action. Super proud of you my dear friend. Love Vontessa :)

catgirl3 8/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Oooooooooo, I have found a gem of a reader. She is sweet yet straightforward in the nicest way possible. I am armed and ready for my poi. I invented sarcastic comebacks. Lol. Thank you, Vontessa. You are on my favorites list.

Vontessa replied...

Super blessed to be able to connect with you beautiful. It's a joy doing your reading and I look forward to hearing any updates. Much love and light to you and your loved ones. Vontessa xx

VirginiaDiana 8/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

I went back to her for a second time and I did so for a reason. She is very clear and concise in delivering messages in a way that is receptible, honest, and heartwarming. She will definitely see my name on her list again. Thank you!

Vontessa replied...

My absolute pleasure to be able to assist where I can dear. Thank you so kindly for your beautiful words as it gives me more reasons to show up every day for gorgeous souls like you. Love Vontessa xx

Christ2004 8/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Lovely

Vontessa replied...

Thank you for connecting with my guides dear one :) Much blessings xx

Loveandlight90 7/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!! You were so accurate and gave so much helpful advice! Thank you!

Vontessa replied...

The pleasure is all mine beautiful Monika. So thrilled to hear you enjoyed the reading and found it of great value. Keep me posted. Love, light, and blessings on your journey. Vontessa xx