Psychic Vontessa x3623

Psychic Vontessa x3623

Divine Wisdom & Clarity

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Vontessa Ratings & Reviews

12 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kat.marie23 10/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was immediately on point with her reading . My experience for few years I trust her reading. She’s light she’s trusted .

Vontessa replied...

Awe it was my honor and great pleasure connecting with you through Spirit. You are doing wonderful with raising your vibration dear one :) Blessing upon many blessings xxx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Smiley16 9/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good reasons, like always! Same answers s before and I’m happy where things are going. Thanks for understanding and awesome Vontessa!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Vchunn 9/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very good and fast great reading

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Roxy27 9/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Vontessa with a very beautiful unique name was very clear with her reading. I greatly appreciated her words and made me feel at ease with what I wanted to know about my love life. Thank you Vontessa

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Smiley16 8/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good..

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Smiley16 8/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Vontessa. She was great and very insightful. Hope to speak with you soon.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Solarzar 8/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

What a treat. Vontessa is a charming, personable reader who makes the session fun, light and upbeat. She was direct, clear and to the point. At the same it was just fun. I look forward to speaking with her again, and certainly recommend her to others.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

niaaa98 8/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

She did amazing!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Heartless 8/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Good

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Boriqua54 8/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Definitely enjoyed my reading . Ty kindly