Psychic Vontessa x3623

Psychic Vontessa x3623

Divine Wisdom & Clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vontessa Ratings & Reviews

65 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Grandma 5/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a most insightful and helpful reading.

Vontessa replied...

Super blessed to have connected with you beautiful one! Sending love and bright light to you and your many big successes ahead xxx

Emjay77 5/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading with Vontessa. She tuned into my situation and POI quickly and accurately and was so caring and compassionate. Praying that predictions come to pass. Will definitely have another reading with Vontessa again soon. Highly recommend. Her reading eased my mind and heart.

Youngblood21 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very knowledgeable.

Vontessa replied...

I appreciate you dear one. Blessed to connect with you. Sending you and your loved ones much love and light xx

NicoleRene92 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great psychic and accurate.

Vontessa replied...

Thank you, dear Nicole. It was my pleasure to be able to connect with you. Blessings xx

Wings21 5/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing! First time reading have not been on site for a long time. She is accurate. Kind I understanding and non Judgmental I will read again for sure highly recommended- I was surprised. Did not read reviews till after and yes she is very good

Vontessa replied...

Warmest blessings dear. I am moved and touched by your thoughtful words. It is my absolute pleasure to be able to give you those guidances. I look forward to connecting with you again dear soul. Sending you and your loved ones much love, light and healing. Vontessa xx

C&MFlorida 4/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Vontessa. She connected quickly and gave very good information. Read with her, you won’t be disappointed

Vontessa replied...

Much love, light, and many blessings to you dear one. I appreciate you and is my pleasure to be able to be of help xx

Empath123 4/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Good reading. Connected very quickly and got lots of good information I am looking forward to

Vontessa replied...

Happy and glad to be of help dear. Blessings on top of many blessings dear one xx

SuzeMB 4/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

Really great reading, intuitive. Vontessa understand my challenges quickly and gave me supportive advise. I’ve added Vontessa to my favourites. Very accurate, I’m moving in the right direction now. Thank you so much.

Vontessa replied...

Thank you kindly for your precious words. Much blessings to you and your loved ones dear Susan. Vontessa xx

Ajennerx3 4/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Read with her twice & I completely enjoy her! Thank you!!

Vontessa replied...

My absolute pleasure dear Ashley. So wonderful to be able to help. Many blessings to you and your loved ones. Vontessa xx

Laurendawk 3/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is fantastic! Does not waste time and money general talking; she gives a clear and compassionate reading good or bad. You feel and know you are in good hands with her

Vontessa replied...

Thank you so kindly for being your gorgeous self dear Lauren. It's such a blessing to have these connections with you and my guides. Love hearing your progress xx