Psychic Vontessa x3623

Psychic Vontessa x3623

Divine Wisdom & Clarity

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Vontessa Ratings & Reviews

40 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Grandma 5/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a most insightful and helpful reading.

Vontessa replied...

Super blessed to have connected with you beautiful one! Sending love and bright light to you and your many big successes ahead xxx

Butterfly44 7/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading, Vontessa! You picked up on my poi, and also told me something about myself which is true...I need to practice self care because of working too much! I appreciated your suggestions/relaxation tips about how to get myself more in balance, and I will take heed! Thank you again, Vontessa. Love, Light, and Many Blessings to you!

Vontessa replied...

It's my pleasure being able to help and shed light on what was troubling you my dear one. I look forward to hearing your progress on your personal and spiritual journey as it is filled with love, light, and many blessings darling xxx

Rose Quartz 7/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Today was probably the best reading I’ve ever had with Vontessa. I really appreciate your honesty.

Vontessa replied...

My absolute pleasure to help you where I can. Always here for you dear one xx Blessings upon many more blessings.

stardbeach9 6/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow!! Tunes in so fast. Gives hope!! Gives details. Empowers. Knows exactly what is going on!! Lets you know exactly what is coming up in your life. Explains the characters and just how the outcome comes about!! Love her style!! Will always seek her when she is on line.

Vontessa replied...

Such pleasure doing your reading darling Diane. I can't wait to hear your many successes coming up for you. You truly deserve every happiness coming your way. Blessings on top of blessings xxx

xmaica21 6/11/2021 stars Video Reading

One of the best psychics I've talked to, very easy going and her energy is lively! She's also very elaborative, I highly recommend! Thank you so much for the reassurance and the awesome reading, I'll definitely schedule another reading!

Vontessa replied...

Such pleasure connecting to your beautiful energy with my Spirit Guide's my dear one. It was my honour to have this experience with you. Blessings on top of many blessings gorgeous! xx

Vouayang 5/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

Best phychic

Vontessa replied...

Thank you dear one. It is such a joy being able to help you seek the clarity and answers you needed. Sending love and light to you and your special person as promised. Blessings xx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kRistyla64 5/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

She did ok, I don’t know if the connection was fully there.

Vontessa replied...

Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback dear one. I hope you found out what you were looking for. Blessings xx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

stardbeach9 5/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had her before and she was good. All she did in tonights reading was tell me what I already know about someones personality, and barely answered my question.

TaraJK 5/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Vontessa was so lovely to speak to! She had such a wonderful, positive energy and was very supportive and honest. She picked up on my family dynamics really well (and quickly) and was able to offer clear guidance. I am so glad I connected with her and would absolutely love to talk to her again when I'm in need of some insight and direction. So, so thankful for our conversation.

Vontessa replied...

Tara you are absolutely gorgeous inside and out. Such beautiful glowing energy you have for I am blessed that I was able to provide what you seek from my Guide's. Thank you from my heart and soul to yours dear one xx Chat soon.

Nk12127 5/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

A Very Kind Heart.. Gave Good amount of detail to Questions I asked. Thank You Vontessa!

Vontessa replied...

It was such a pleasure connecting with your energy Nick. You deserve all the love and abundance. You are so treasured and cherished xx