Psychic Vontessa x3623
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Vontessa x3623

Divine Wisdom & Clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vontessa Ratings & Reviews

45 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Grandma 5/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a most insightful and helpful reading.

Vontessa replied...

Super blessed to have connected with you beautiful one! Sending love and bright light to you and your many big successes ahead xxx

Tennid 10/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

It was a pleasure speaking with Vontessa. Thank you so much for your insight and great advice!

Vontessa replied...

I am touched by your radiant glowing energy dear. It was my absolute pleasure and such a blessing to connect with you, you beautiful soul. My love and light to you and your loved ones. Vontessa xx

kayawint 9/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is so gifted! I love her! Very talented.

Vontessa replied...

It was such a blessing to connect with your Energy dear one. Such pleasure xx Love, light, and healing to you and your loved ones. Vontessa :)

kawarau 9/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

thank you soo much for enlightening my mind and my heart on how to love. much appreciated

Vontessa replied...

It's my absolute pleasure and honour to be able to serve you with my spiritual guidance. You are always loved and supported xx

KSsweetheart77 8/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

I feel like Vontessa was a life long friend. Without saying anything she said that there would be a separation and then a reconciliation. That blew my mind. After finding a text from a much younger female co-worker on my husbands phone she said he was only giving her advice which is exactly what he said. She reassured me about a few other things. All I have to say is she is the real thing and to call her.

Vontessa replied...

Thank you for expressing your beauty, honesty and warming reading experience with me and my loving spiritual guides my dear Fawn. It brought a smile to my face. It was my absolute pleasure and blessing to be able to be here for you. Love and blessings on top of many more. Vontessa xx

Laurendawk 8/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is pleasant and empathetic to her clients. Stays focused and respectful of your time and money which is why you’ll want to call her back. Quality readings that are reasonable to your pocket. In this era that’s what we need.

Vontessa replied...

It was my pleasure doing your personal reading dear soul and that you had found it helpful. Blessings upon many blessings. Vontessa xx

Butterfly44 7/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading, Vontessa! You picked up on my poi, and also told me something about myself which is true...I need to practice self care because of working too much! I appreciated your suggestions/relaxation tips about how to get myself more in balance, and I will take heed! Thank you again, Vontessa. Love, Light, and Many Blessings to you!

Vontessa replied...

It's my pleasure being able to help and shed light on what was troubling you my dear one. I look forward to hearing your progress on your personal and spiritual journey as it is filled with love, light, and many blessings darling xxx

Rose Quartz 7/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Today was probably the best reading I’ve ever had with Vontessa. I really appreciate your honesty.

Vontessa replied...

My absolute pleasure to help you where I can. Always here for you dear one xx Blessings upon many more blessings.

stardbeach9 6/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow!! Tunes in so fast. Gives hope!! Gives details. Empowers. Knows exactly what is going on!! Lets you know exactly what is coming up in your life. Explains the characters and just how the outcome comes about!! Love her style!! Will always seek her when she is on line.

Vontessa replied...

Such pleasure doing your reading darling Diane. I can't wait to hear your many successes coming up for you. You truly deserve every happiness coming your way. Blessings on top of blessings xxx

xmaica21 6/11/2021 stars Video Reading

One of the best psychics I've talked to, very easy going and her energy is lively! She's also very elaborative, I highly recommend! Thank you so much for the reassurance and the awesome reading, I'll definitely schedule another reading!

Vontessa replied...

Such pleasure connecting to your beautiful energy with my Spirit Guide's my dear one. It was my honour to have this experience with you. Blessings on top of many blessings gorgeous! xx