Psychic Vontessa x3623

Psychic Vontessa x3623

Divine Wisdom & Clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vontessa Ratings & Reviews

108 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review LD2000 1/15/2023 stars Chat Reading

She is very kind, fast to tune in detailed and accurate.

Vontessa replied...

Thank you so kindly for sharing your thoughts during your reading. It is my pleasure dear one. Sending love and light to you and your loved ones. Vontess xx

Jenni22 1/22/2023 stars Chat Reading

thank you. she always is on point. and made me calm.

Vontessa replied...

Thank you kindly. I appreciate you dearly. Looking forward to hearing your progress. Love and light to you. Vontessa xx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

myjourney 1/21/2023 stars Chat Reading

So sorry the card was blocked so I couldn’t finish the reading and you were offline after so couldn’t say thank you. You were wonderful!! What a fun reading:-) Waiting for everything you said to come to pass!

Vontessa replied...

My pleasure doing your reading dear one! Your energy is absolutely beautiful. You won't have trouble manifesting this or otherwise. Keep that vision as the seeds are well planted :) Love Vontessa xx

LD2000 1/20/2023 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing and so accurate

Vontessa replied...

Thank you again for connecting with me and my guides. It's such a treat every time doing your readings. Sending so much love and blessings. Love Vontessa :)

cc0128 1/15/2023 stars Phone Reading

Vontessa words can’t express how much I appreciate your help and support!

Vontessa replied...

My pleasure every time, dear one. My guides and I are right beside you! Love Vontessa :) xx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

cc0128 1/7/2023 stars Phone Reading

Love Vontessa!!! No sugar coating and tells me what she ses in the reading. Very honest and thoughtful. I really appreciate your help all these years. You are always on my side and very much care about me!! Your voice makes me clam every time I talk to you. Thank you so much!!

Vontessa replied...

My pleasure dear one. Hang on in there as it is a challenging time for you. Continue to have faith. Sending much love, light, and blessings. Vontessa xx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ari1991 1/1/2023 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing!! Right to the point, worth every penny, and very Sweet. I'm glad I chose her. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Vontessa replied...

I appreciate you dear one ;) My absolute pleasure to be able to assist you with my guides. Many blessings to you and your loved ones. Vontessa xx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Estarky1234 12/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Spot on!

Vontessa replied...

My pleasure dear :) Love, light and many blessings. Vontessa

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lespritlibre8 12/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Sweet reader; quick and to the point. Does not waste your time or money.

Vontessa replied...

Thank you. I appreciate you dear soul. Sending you and your loved ones much love, light, and blessings. Vontessa xx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

101319 12/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

she was right again. thanks

Vontessa replied...

Welcome dear soul :) Sending you much love and blessings. Vontessa xx