New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Vontessa x3623

Psychic Vontessa x3623

Divine Wisdom & Clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vontessa Ratings & Reviews

137 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review LD2000 1/15/2023 stars Chat Reading

She is very kind, fast to tune in detailed and accurate.

Vontessa replied...

Thank you so kindly for sharing your thoughts during your reading. It is my pleasure dear one. Sending love and light to you and your loved ones. Vontess xx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

xanigx 5/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your guidance and support with my current situation. You gave me the clarity I needed to move forward with love, compassion, and wisdom.

Vontessa replied...

It's my pleasure dear one. Blessed to hear you enjoyed your reading and that you found it insightful and helpful. Sending you and your loved ones much love, light and blessings. Vontessa :)

jjcox63 5/2/2024 stars Chat Reading

Vontessa had such energy to share with me during our reading together that our Psychic minds were one together

Vontessa replied...

Thank you kindly for sharing and expressing your thoughts John. You are very welcome :) Blessings to you and your loved ones. Vontessa

customer(s) found the following review helpful

xanigx 3/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

Vontessa was warm and friendly with her approach to my questions regarding my love and relationship present and future. Thank you!

Vontessa replied...

You are very welcome :) Glad to hear you enjoyed the reading. Warmest blessings dear one. Vontessa xx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Alilol 2/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

amazing

Vontessa replied...

You are welcome :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Alilol 2/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

such a beautiful person n reader

Vontessa replied...

My pleasure beautiful one :) Vontessa xx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Alilol 1/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Always kind patient and accurate

Vontessa replied...

Thank you dear soul. Always sending you love, light and blessings. Vontessa :)

Moonchild81 12/25/2023 stars Chat Reading

Didn't connect. Very sweet reader tho

Vontessa replied...

Thank you for sharing dear soul. Happy to assist you again when you have specific questions for my guides as we can only help you with what you wish insight on rather than sharing your experience. This way we can avoid any miscommunication or misunderstanding. Sending much love, light, and blessings. Vontessa :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Robin333 12/13/2023 stars Phone Reading

Vontessa is warm and reads with accuracy. I had a reading in October about my significant other. At the time we were not officially in a relationship and she confirmed everything I was feeling about where we were headed and how he saw us moving forward. She is very good and picking up on the emotions of others and their intentions and he later confirmed the feelings she was describing. I had another reading with Vontessa after we received some unexpected news. There are a lot of unknowns and her reading made me feel at ease about working through it. I deeply appreciate your insight and advice!

Vontessa replied...

Thank you kindly for your feedback and sharing your experiences. It has been such a pleasure being of service and hearing such wonderful progress you've made with your manifestations. Truly inspiring :) Love, light, and blessings. Vontessa

bcvalloyomara@gmail.com 12/12/2023 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been reading with Vontessa since earlier this year.. and she has been nothing short of pleasant and kind. However, in two past readings, which were a week apart - the reading was sort of inconsistent. Which I’m aware that things can change, but for some reason, I don’t feel that Vontessa was as detailed or thorough end as she could’ve been, some things she said she didn’t know or had trouble making sense of with my situation, and also said that things weren’t guaranteed - but it didn’t really offer me any substance or real guidance that I was looking for. Things are subject to change and nothing in life is promised. Vontessa is great and some of what she has said has happened - u just don’t feel like this last reading we really connected. And I left confused with more questions. If you do have questions, she is a great advisor and she won’t sugarcoat things. This is just my personal experience. God bless.

Vontessa replied...

Hi dear, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. I only wish to gently clarify that I don't mind reiterating over your same questions and concerns as I have provided during your readings. However, like in life nothing is guaranteed and you responded that it made sense - therefore I believe this is where you may have felt unclear when my guides and I were unable to give you a guarantee as you may have expected. I hope this makes better sense and will be happy to clarify further if need be. Much love, light, and blessings. Vontessa :)