Psychic Vontessa x3623

Psychic Vontessa x3623

Divine Wisdom & Clarity

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vontessa Ratings & Reviews

22 reviews since Jul 2020

Sort By

Featured Review robjs80 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Vontessa was spot-on and tremendously helpful. Thanks, Vontessa!

Vontessa replied...

You are super welcome Rob. You now have the tools to create magic in your life! :) xxx

Lady0517 1/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Inaccurate information given

Grandma 12/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a helpful reading.

Vontessa replied...

You are so very welcome Angel. The pleasure was all mine xxx

Onelove1983 12/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Love ya she is amazing!!

Vontessa replied...

Love you too darling! Always such a pleasure serving you with Spirit. You are such a powerhouse xxx

chrissy17 12/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

She made some predictions that are wait and see. Shr did pick up on poi financial situation but didn't see that this financial situation had to do specifically with me.

Vontessa replied...

Thank you for the feedback. I greatly appreciate your time. Spirit send messages that may not make sense at first sometimes, and can also deliver messages to the people in and around your life and not always directly for you due to all things according to divine timing. Always happy to offer another reading dear one. Blessings upon many blessings to you xxx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ReddFoxxy 11/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Everything that was told to me was spot on and it was refreshing to get the affirmation that I was doing the right thing...we got cut off but I really appreciate Vontessa’s words of truth and kindness and I look forward to speaking with her again.

Vontessa replied...

So blessed to be able to connect with your energy and spirit during your reading. You have done so much for yourself to get you where you are and so the universe is granting your wishes throughout your path - even without you fully aware. Keep on working your magic darling xxx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chricy 11/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Vontessa. I enjoyed the reading. Looking forward to my future.

Vontessa replied...

The pleasure was all mine dear one :) You should continue to be proud of yourself. You are doing AMAZING. The universe is working with you every step of the way. Blessings upon many blessings xxx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Grandma 11/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for trying to read even though the sound quality was difficult to hear.

Vontessa replied...

I appreciate you dearest one. Even though we couldn't hear one another most of the time, I assure spirit has guided you on your path with the messages through me. Much love to you and your loved ones xxx

Charlinenm 11/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

I felt very confused with this reading. I asked if my POI would make amends and rekindle our relationship and it was yes, very likely at this point but towards the end it was not in the works. I was not clear as to what was going on. I also felt that there was not too much psychic information I was given. A lot of it felt more like advice. I’m giving two stars because the advice was kind of nice but I’m not even sure if it’s relatable because it was based on the fact that he would rekindle. She’s nice but I didn’t feel a strong connection, Thank you

Vontessa replied...

Thank you kindly for the feedback dear. I pray that things work out the way you have manifested. We work on your current energy and how that would pan out. As you shift your focus and plans the universe works with you always. The Universe is never bias so the clearer you state your intentions the clearer your desirable outcomes forms to reality :) Hope this sheds light for you. Blessings upon many blessings to you dear one xxx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Onelove1983 11/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very very honest an explains things to you very truthful an so non judgmental omg such amazing

Vontessa replied...

It is a pleasure and treat to talk to you. I am thrilled I am able to help steer you in the right direction and made you feel at your best dearest one. Sending lots of love and bright light your way :) xx