New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
HABLA ESPAÑOL
Psychic Venus x8854

Psychic Venus x8854

Direct and Wise

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 2:30 am EST

Psychic Venus Ratings & Reviews

2208 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MINDonFIRE 8/29/2023 stars Chat Reading

One of her predictions came true within her forecasted timeline. This silly girl started trying to captivate my person (and a bunch of my other guy friends) around May-June and perhaps even a bit into July. Venus told me her attention would shift this summer. She was right. It's the end of August and that fast-moving flirty girl starting dating someone else.

GinGin 5/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Venus is an extraordinary reader she connected very fast and all of her insight was accurate. I felt the connection with her and she also picked up on my POI behavior very well. I enjoyed speaking with this advisor and would like to follow up again.

FancyMzP 5/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

Venus is consistently detailed, accurate, caring and kind. She is such a warm and gentle soul. She is a treasure. Thank you!

Jody1971 5/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Love her she has a way of calming you. Accurate reading ty

Jody1971 5/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so very much ..very accurate detailed..

ElisaC 5/3/2024 stars Chat Reading

it was a real pleasure my first reading with Venus! She was very spot on and accurate and bring hope and clarity! Thank you very much Venus!

Empath123 5/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! I look forward to my slow yet steady journey of healing! I will be in touch

Flygirl777 4/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

She’s very kind and very detailed with her readings. I’ve been on a dating struggle & she’s always so positive, recently met a new guy and she feels it’ll be promising. Guess time will tell :) will be back to update !!

Lulu37 4/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Always wonderful to chat with

HippieNash 4/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Venus thank you for the clarity. She is kind and compassionate yet doesn’t waiver sharing her insights. With this Scorpio full moon I can truly release men that no longer serve me.