Psychic Venus x8854

Psychic Venus x8854

Direct and Wise

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 2:15 am EST

Psychic Venus Ratings & Reviews

1828 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review ZamD19 5/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for giving me helpful insights. I need to be patient, and just watch and wait for him to come to his senses. Thank you Godbless

Venus replied...

Thank You so much! I truly appreciate your kind words.  Love and Blessings to you!

PRIVATE1 9/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Venus is amazing always on point always kind !! Thank you so much you’re my angel

Pamellita 9/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Venus is absolutely amazing, accurate, incredibly empathic, wise and lovely to talk to. She helps me on a deep spiritual and emotional level and helps me validate and make decisions. Thank you Venus!!

FancyMzP 9/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Venus is amazing! She sees right into the heart of a situation quickly and accurately. She is very much consistent and enjoyable to connect with. Thank you Venus!

Arien8 9/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Venus is a hidden gem on this website! So kind and informative. She was spot on regarding on POI, it was like she was inside his head. She will tell you like it is but in a kind way.Thank you for a beautiful reading. You are an angel.

Venus replied...

Thanks You so very much for such a wonderful review! Your angelical vibration gives access for the reading to go into depths of your soul and the circumstances surounding you. I'm looking forward to the next time! With lots of Love and Light, Venus

ximexi040 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you..

Venus replied...

Many thanks again! With Love and Light, Venus

Yazmin 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Gracias, volveré a llamar en algunos dias

Venus replied...

Muchas Gracias! Es todo un placer leer para ti. Hasta pronto! Bendiciones, Venus

Lauren8383 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING!! Thankyou so much!! I will always come to you. Thanks for picking up my EXACT situation. She’s great!! Totally recommend. I feel so much clearer right now.

Venus replied...

Thank You so very much for your wonderful comment! The transparency of you nature and your positive vibration creates the ideal atmosphere for the reading. I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon! With much Love and all Blessings,

ximexi040 9/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks

Venus replied...

Thank You! I look forward to hearing from you once again. All Blessings, Venus

Scarlett 9/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Venus so much! Your guidance and insight was right on-you saw the situation with clarity. I acted on your advice and a tremendous healing took place right here today. And I will call you again or chat. Thanks again and many blessings to you!

Venus replied...

Thank You so much for such a wonderful and touching review.  Your open and receptive beautiful heart was the trigger for the healing forces to embrace you and your situation! Until next time!  With lots of Love and many Blessings, Venus