Psychic Venus x8854

Psychic Venus x8854

Direct and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Venus Ratings & Reviews

1576 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review klhooker67 3/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

She seemed to grasp the situation very quickly and seemed honest about what she was telling me and it all made sense.

PRIVATE1 3/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Venus is amazing always caring and accurate doesn’t tell me what I want to hear but what she sees! She’s spot on

PRIVATE1 3/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent she’s simply the best

PRIVATE1 3/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!!! Deserves all the stars ! She’s amazing

852Tgif42 3/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Venus is always amazing very accurate and spot on with all my readings. Thank you Venus looking forward to my next reading with you

PRIVATE1 3/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

My angel ! Always accurate she’s the best at explaining how someone feels amazing

852Tgif42 3/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Venus is always amazing and on point with my readings

FancyMzP 3/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Venus has such a beautiful spirit and provides intuitive guidance with wisdom and light. Thank you!

KJ1974 2/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love you Venus, you are like an angel to me. Thank you for always be there for me.. I always look forward to our readings...

852Tgif42 2/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Venus is the best I love my readings with her she’s always on point and makes me feel better after I speak with her