Psychic Venus x8854

Psychic Venus x8854

Direct and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Venus Ratings & Reviews

1743 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Juledan 1/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Venus is so great! Very kind, compassionate and comforting. Gave me hope when I was down! Love to you always, Julia

Momma hen101 1/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Time goes by so fast but thank you for helping give guidance to my questions as well as my poi. I will keep my mind and heart open to the time frame that you gave me and put me first thank you.

852Tgif42 1/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Words can’t express how Venus has been so very spot on every reading she makes me feel better and she is the most kind caring person ever very honest tells you the truth. She also doesn’t waste your minutes I can do a 10 minute reading and get what I need to know thank you Venus for helping me on my journey. I miss you abs thank you for being a great friend Jennifer she is always right with everything

Breezy37 1/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Loved loved this session!! Wish I had more time! I will reconnect at a late date. I'm looking forward to my future love life! Such a Blessing to connect with Venus at the time I did. I received closure for the passing of my mother and it is a Blessing to know that she is resting and is at peace. Great reading!

Smiley16 1/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

It’s been a minute, since we last talked Hugo overall everything is good and still consistent. I just have wait and see what happens. Speak with you soon!:D

Ms.Amazing 1/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. Venus!! Always a pleasure talking to you.

vissepod 1/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great reading! Is the se one time I speak to Venus and she goes straight to the point. I enjoy her readings and will definitely come back for a follow up!

maekel322 1/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful and positive.

MCKEIVER5 1/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Venus was correct on reading

kRistyla64 1/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Venus always gives me encouragement with what she sees and tells me straight forward what is going on!