Psychic Venus x8854

Psychic Venus x8854

Direct and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Venus Ratings & Reviews

1773 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review kRistyla64 4/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Venus always does a great job with her readings! Thank you Venus!

nigel333 4/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Venusita linda always patient with my questions, is like a friend you can trust! Honest and accurate!

llove78 4/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

The guidance is invaluable! always on point and doesn't lag with information.

maekel322 4/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very excellent. Good rapport and on target advise.

alyss0507 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

My second reading with Venus. Very nice and kind . She picked up on the same thing two others have previously. Very curious to see the outcome.

Pamellita 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous every time! Thank you Venus!

llove78 4/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Venus has always been accurate with each reading. She is direct, to the point, and very intuitive. Her spiritual skills give me the confidence to know that what I feel is accurate. She does not waiver! I appreciate her direct, gentle, and loving manner. Be blessed and get a reading with Venus. You will not regret it.

Kim23000 4/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Gifted Lady! Connects quickly, accurate timelines and more. Not as straight forward with the answers but, if you pose a direct question, she will answer you sweetly . Her timelines are accurate and exact but, at the time of the reading I didn’t feel like she was confident in her own predictions.. but they turned out to be true! Will read with her again for sure

Anetsela 4/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had a difficult time understanding her, but she is a lovely soul and knew exactly what was going on with my romantic situation. I'm waiting to see how things will go in the next few days/weeks with my situation.

alyss0507 3/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Venus . She tuned into my situation right away. Picked on my POI and his demeanor and our situation. I’m at a cross roads as to what I want to do. But she sees things going in another direction. I will just have to wait and see what happens.