Psychic Venus x8854

Psychic Venus x8854

Direct and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Venus Ratings & Reviews

1694 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review nigel333 10/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet lady, and accurate!

Christ2004 10/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Venus! I enjoyed our chat and thanks for your fast responses !!

Dezarae213 10/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great support on my questions love her

kRistyla64 10/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Venus is always amazing, always caring, always knowing what she is doing, she truly is loving and knows her stuff she will not guide you wrong, she truly enjoys what she does and takes what she does to heart to help people

Venus replied...

Thank You so much for your inspiring words! Thank You for giving me the opportunity to contribute into your life, through every reading! With love and light, Venus

Pamellita 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Venus is gifted with insight into the current, past lives/other dimensions, and is incredibly amazing with her practical advice based on her intuition. Love her!! Thank you!!

Venus replied...

Thank You so much for your thoughtful words, I truly appreciate it! The amazing dimension of the material which came down through the reading was the result of your own inner quest. I'm looking forward to future consultations. With love and blessings, Venus

Smiley16 10/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Awesome!! Very hopeful for my future and how everything is still the same and consistent.

Venus replied...

Thank You for your kind comments! It is truly a great pleasure reading for you. With love and light, Venus

Smiley16 10/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my detailed reading on my past life.

lvrgal 10/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

No connection

Starburst604 10/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Was nice to speak to was correct about TL of contact

Stormydayz 10/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Her replies were short and fast but she was caring in her replies if that make any sense almost very motherly like ...I felt like she was very in tune with me that she picked up right way before she ask for names and birthdays which I never seen That with any Advisors before....