Psychic Venus x8854

Psychic Venus x8854

Direct and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Venus Ratings & Reviews

2040 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Sunshine0301 2/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

The kindest soul! Love talking to her! She can read into the situation every time. Always accurate & so sweet!

Venus replied...

Thank you so very much for such a wonderful comment! I love reading for you, Beautiful soul! Blessings of Love and Light Aways! Venus

IAMGRATEFUL 10/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Venus you are a sweet and gentle soul. Very carrying, understanding and compassionate about my dysfunctional relationship that ended very badly. In your own thoughtful manner gently guided me with moving forward because I deserve better. Everything you said about him are all true. Therefore am sorry we got disconnected few times, I want you to know that I value your gift and guidance. You gave me hope and comfort. Sending love and abundance and chat soon! Stay well

Stormykaren1 10/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ty sweetie for your chats im still figuring out my gifts. Will chat soon

SweetMona 9/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Venus is amazing! Very quick to pinpoint what is going on, and very sweet besides. Helped me have hope for work and my poi!

TEW072 9/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

So incredibly kind and understanding while really connecting to the situation. I love my readings with her.

Stormykaren1 9/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ty ty Venus my darling enjoy catching up and thanks for insights. Love ya!

Janett11 9/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excelente, muy profesional como siquica y en todo lo que es su profesional. 100% acertada en todo y siempre me deja con con mucha PAZ, en mis pensamientos. es adorable la quiero mucho me ayuda tanto increiblemente, muchas gracias Venus

JW2050 9/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for the past few readings. It was very detail and makes sense to me. I really appreciate this style and will definitely be back. We will update you with the school decision.

Lanae2226 9/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing very intuitive. Made me feel so much better

lunasoleil 9/11/2022 stars Chat Reading

very helpful, sweet and detailed. she's truly good at focusing on and delivering information