Psychic Venus x8854

Psychic Venus x8854

Direct and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Venus Ratings & Reviews

1967 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Sunshine0301 2/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

The kindest soul! Love talking to her! She can read into the situation every time. Always accurate & so sweet!

Venus replied...

Thank you so very much for such a wonderful comment! I love reading for you, Beautiful soul! Blessings of Love and Light Aways! Venus

Stormykaren1 5/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Ty ty so much for letting me know the situation and updates. Will catch up later.

Honeybee23 5/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Venus is very compassionate and is lovely to speak with. She gave me the proper guidance for my situation, which I will definitely follow. Thank you.

Irsmith3284 5/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful answered all my questions and didn’t sugarcoat anything. I will be using again

Lulu37 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again!

Veevass 5/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was amazing. Gave me so much insight and clarity into my situation. She was very detailed in her description of my POI and I am grateful for this reading. Thank you! I will be back for an update.

Dinkydo94 5/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. Such a nice lady. I will call again. Thank you Venus!

852Tgif42 5/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing and on point as always thank you Venus

Useraa88 5/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading

Pinguina2015 5/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

I have been speaking with Venus for the past month and she has been spot on about my complex situation the entire time. She is so kind, compassionate and patient. I always leave with so much hope and support!