Psychic Venus x8854

Psychic Venus x8854

Direct and Wise

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Venus Ratings & Reviews

1605 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review oathegg 5/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Hands down Venus is the best advisor/psychic on this network and probably other networks. She is an awesome advisor, communicator with an amazing gift of insight into my energy. Therefore, I must caution anyone who try’s her: You will become hooked on her professional advice and insight. Happy readings!!

Sabriggs 5/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

I loved our chat. Very straight to the point and encouraging in every aspect of life! Can’t wait to chat again .

Caroline1951 5/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is very gifted. Confirmed what I already knew in a very short time. Very fast, very accurate.

oathegg 5/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Whenever, I really want to know the truth, and really need insight, and precise feedback I call VENUS pErIoD Venus picked up on my situation instantly and I didn’t have to close my eyes, stand on my head, and count to ten..Venus just flows with the information. I love talking to Venus!

FancyMzP 5/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Venus is such a kind and beautiful soul! I love connecting with Venus as she is wise as much as she is intuitive. Thank you

aicha2016 5/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Excellent

Paulina72 5/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Lovely reading, will see in time. Lovely lady. Thank you

Arose9109 5/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Venus was so spot on with everything during our session. She gave much needed insight as well as validating things. She is Amazing!! I will continue to have sessions with her.

Jayson 5/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful reading! Thanks

852Tgif42 5/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Venus everything you have told me came true I’m so shocked and surprised at the same time. Your very kind sweet and I feel better every time after our readings. Venus is the real deal everything she has helped me thru was so very accurate and on point plus she doesn’t waist your minutes very fast on chat thank you so much Venus I’ll keep in touch.