Psychic Venus x8854

Psychic Venus x8854

Direct and Wise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Venus Ratings & Reviews

2080 reviews since Mar 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Sunshine0301 2/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

The kindest soul! Love talking to her! She can read into the situation every time. Always accurate & so sweet!

Venus replied...

Thank you so very much for such a wonderful comment! I love reading for you, Beautiful soul! Blessings of Love and Light Aways! Venus

Peaches730 1/23/2023 stars Chat Reading

Always on target! Highly accurate. Guides with compassion.

Stormykaren1 1/21/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much for the reading hun. Appreciate you very much. Love and light

Stormykaren1 1/20/2023 stars Chat Reading

Ty my darling Venus I love our readings I'll have to catch up more soon love u

Ratp88 1/16/2023 stars Chat Reading

Its a mind blowing how accurate the reading. Thank you so much Venus! You are amazing. She's one of my favorite.

FancyMzP 1/8/2023 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure and comfort to connect with Venus! She’s been reading for me for years and she is consistent, detailed and accurate! Thank you!

nwranch27 12/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very compassionate, straight to the point and fast. Enjoyed the reading

Hannah222 12/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Connected very well to my poi which was amazing and confirmed to me the same as I’ve been told by two others in readings with them. She’s kind, sweet and very compassionate with a true gift and talent. Many blessings to you and looking forward to the outcome you have described.

Sparkey 12/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Even though our chat was cut short, Venus gave a detailed reading.

Sweetladyh0203 12/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Venus is excellent ! She is so patient, kind and direct… not to mention that she is very accurate with her readings!