Customer Minnow Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
6/23/2022

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Serenity was very kind and spot on. She told me things even before I asked. She knew what I was concerned about and soothed my fears. She is an excellent advisor and I will return to chat with her again. Thank you Serenity

6/16/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Arthur was very insightful and helpful about the questions I have in my life! He is great and I will come back again.

6/8/2022

Psychic Tillie x4807 stars Chat Reading

Great reading with Tillie! Looking forward to chatting with her again.

6/7/2022

Psychic Connie x4879 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Connie

6/2/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Rachelle. Everything rang true to me and looking forward to chatting with her again.

5/31/2022

Psychic River x3648 stars Chat Reading

Direct and insightful! Really enjoyed reading with River. Highly recommend

5/17/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Chat Reading

Kind and insightful

5/5/2022

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

Carmalenna tuned in to my situation right away. She was very intuitive and insightful. I will very definitely come back for her guidance again!

5/3/2022

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Christopher has been a great help to me. He has encouraged me to remain patient and good things will happen. I always feel better about situations after I speak to him I am very grateful for his guidance.

7/24/2011

Psychic Dona x8105 stars Chat Reading

Dona was very kind and funny. She helped me feel much better about the things I was concerned about. It was if we were old friends. I will come back to her again.