Customer SheriB Ratings & Reviews

59 Reviews

Sort By
4/9/2021

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

It’s always a pleasure to get a reading from Iris. I will be letting him go and moving forward. I’m tired of being left out in the cold. Will be calling you back with an update.

4/6/2021

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for shedding light on my friend. Will definitely call again and give you an update.

2/19/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

I had a good reading. However the reading I had before with Sapphire we were very connected.

1/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

A great reading. It will be interesting when that person enters my life. Arielle was spot on about there OPi. Will be calling again for sure.

1/22/2021

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

It was an eye opener. Radha was right about POI. Hopefully right person comes along soon. This is one advisor I will be calling again.

6/6/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

The best reading in along time. Will be calling Jane again. Had a great connection. Thank you Sheridan

2/5/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene your are awesome. Your information was very helpful. Looking forward to my cake. Lol Will be definitely calling you again .

1/9/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Will contact Robbin again when Chris and I connect

1/3/2020

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

Great reading

12/12/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading. Rheda had predicted what will happen and it happend sooner than I thought. Can't wait for the next part of her prediction.