Customer SheriB Ratings & Reviews

62 Reviews

Sort By
5/26/2022

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Had a fantastic reading. I now know why I’m stuck and had how to get out of it. I always have a great reading with Kay.

5/22/2022

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed my reading. Madeline was spot on. Will call again.

5/15/2021

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Wow it was mind blowing experience. I have a great connection with Iris. Told me things I had a feeling about good and bad. I wanted to hear it all. Very helpful. I highly recommend Iris. Well call again to let you know the outcome.

4/9/2021

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

It’s always a pleasure to get a reading from Iris. I will be letting him go and moving forward. I’m tired of being left out in the cold. Will be calling you back with an update.

4/6/2021

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for shedding light on my friend. Will definitely call again and give you an update.

2/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

I had a good reading. However the reading I had before with Sapphire we were very connected.

1/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

A great reading. It will be interesting when that person enters my life. Arielle was spot on about there OPi. Will be calling again for sure.

1/22/2021

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

It was an eye opener. Radha was right about POI. Hopefully right person comes along soon. This is one advisor I will be calling again.

6/6/2020

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

The best reading in along time. Will be calling Jane again. Had a great connection. Thank you Sheridan

2/5/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene your are awesome. Your information was very helpful. Looking forward to my cake. Lol Will be definitely calling you again .