Psychic Skyler x9090

Psychic Skyler x9090

Honest, Intuitive spiritual guide

stars

I'm available - until 11:59pm EST

Psychic Skyler Ratings & Reviews

241 reviews since Nov 2014

Sort By

Featured Review tgjr46c 7/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you always for your love and light and help with refocusing!

Starysky14 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

barbcam 10/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing, very connected Psychic! I could not have asked for a better reading. Skyler knew just what I was calling about and gave very clear insight. Thank you!

Skyler replied...

You are an Amazing loving woman, always a pleasure to connect with you dear Barb, thank you for confirming the prediction came through, Stay Blessed!

barbcam 9/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again for your caring and direct insight!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Oregondaisy 8/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was very nice but she did not predict ANYTHING. It felt more like talking to one of my friends. She told me things I already know. I was hoping for a solid prediction about the future.

Skyler replied...

After we connected, the prediction was a choice: must be made, who is more important, your family or the man in question, which will impact your future relationship with your family. Our free will, and conscious choices determine the future outcome. An open mind and patience will be bring a positive resolution, stay blessed!

CatLass 8/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

We got off to a slow start but things improved and she gave me some solid advice.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Time55 8/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was nice. She connected in some aspects. But it felt more like advice from her point of view rather than an unbiased reading.

Skyler replied...

Hello, when spirit channels messages for you through me, I can only relay what is being addressed. If we come from a place expecting to hear what we want to hear, the message loses it's ability to be unbiased. All messages come from love and light, it's how we choose to receive them. Blessings!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

latpea 8/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

could not connect,

barbcam 7/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always an amazing reading with you Skyler!

aniyahste01 7/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Out of all readings I’ve had & out of all the ones I told myself “this is so right” because it was what I wanted to hear ... my girl Skyler was what I needed & wanted we didn’t get to speak much but I’ll be back (maybe tomorrow) I feel like nah this is the right one ! She knew me without even knowing me I’ve been wanting to work with people & help others for my entire life ‘ before we disconnected she told me I should work in a health care field or something because that’s me ,what I love & she said bc it was my purpose ! & I think so too I couldn’t agree more