New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Skyler x9090

Psychic Skyler x9090

Honest, Intuitive spiritual guide

stars

I'm away

Psychic Skyler Ratings & Reviews

408 reviews since Nov 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Time11 3/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Quick and to the point...I ran out of things to ask. I'm very satisfied..... will definitely call again..... she connected with my situation

Skyler replied...

Thank you very kindly for taking the time to share your much appreciated positive feedback and for the opportunity to support you in trying times! We had a great session because of your wonderful energy keeping an open mind, and hope in your heart which heightened our connection! Please know you and your loved one's continue to be in my prayers! Always here when you need me, stay Blessed dear one and keep in touch!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Time11 3/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Quick and to the point...I ran out of things to ask. I'm very satisfied..... will definitely call again..... she connected with my situation

Skyler replied...

Thank you very kindly for sharing your much appreciated positive feedback, I felt very blessed to connect with you. Keeping you in my prayers & faith the situation resolves quickly with a positive outcome for all! Stay Blessed dear one, and keep in touch! xx

Lamika 5/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

the most spot on advisor I have talk too on this site. thank u Skyler I really appreciate your insight I will be calling you back for more advice oh I already told some people to call u u definitely rock sincerely Lamika

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Angellynn 5/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much . Loved every minute. Pretty accurate and highly recommend!! Love and light

Skyler replied...

You're welcome, and 'Thank You' very kindly for sharing your positive feedback, I truly appreciate you! I am so proud of your courage to reach out for answers, which I can empathize with your current situation. My reading style is to provide an honest clear reading with your best interest in mind. Remember, you've got this, stay in touch and abundantly Blessed dear one! xx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

pippin247 4/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Skyler gave me information that I needed to hear. I had the knowledge within myself but I needed to affirm that I had start going in the right direction and I let a situation block my path for my happiness. I've taken steps within myself to insure no more going backward.

Skyler replied...

"Thank You"! Love this when we can connect in a way which this empowers 'YOU' to believe in yourself, and to learn to trust your inner guidance! So happy our reading brought you clarity and confirmation that you're making the right choices, so happy for YOU!!! I truly appreciate your wonderful feedback because it made sense and helped you with a better understanding! Stay Blessed on your Amazing path, looking forward to connecting again soon dear one!!!

AuroraLove444 3/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading

Skyler replied...

Thank you for your much appreciated positive share with our confirmation reading! I really felt we deeply connected with your concerns, and I was happy it resonated with you bringing you some peace, clarity, and enlightenment! Keep in touch, looking forward to our next opportunity to connect! Stay Blessed dear one! xx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Restlessmind 3/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

wonderful reading. provided a lot of information and helped ease any anxiety I was feeling. definitely helped put me on clear path on achieving the desired outcome that is best for me.

Skyler replied...

Thank you for our wonderful connection, and for taking the time to share your much appreciated feedback, I truly appreciate you! It's great to hear your channeled divine messages resonated with you and brought you peace of mind! My intention is to provide useful. foreseeable answers, stay abundantly Blessed!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lala911 3/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

My phone was getting another call and it accidentally disconnected … but she is the best!!! So honest and accurate. Thank you

Skyler replied...

Thank you dear one, for your much appreciated share with our psychic connection! I was so happy to hear from you, ALWAYS a true pleasure connecting with you! It's your Amazing energy which makes are connection so special, stay in touch and abundantly blessed!!! xx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

FeliciaDivine 3/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

This woman is absolutely AMAZING!!! I am so grateful I found her. Truly a gifted and empowering soul. I am so happy I was guided to her!

Skyler replied...

THANK YOU for your time, and heartfelt words, in sharing your much appreciated intuitive experiences! I feel extremely blessed for our profound connection! It's YOU my dear also, who is extremely AMAZING, never forget this! The BEST part of our reading, YOU found your power, and found a constructive release through tears, from our previous epiphany, unblocking your soul, which is my soul purpose for what I do, "Thank you"! Stay Blessed dear one, ALWAYS here for you! xx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Christ2004 3/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, and impactful! Really special reading thank you so much Skyler I really appreciate you ??

Skyler replied...

Thank you for sharing your much appreciated spiritual experience, I felt our great connection also! The emotions you experienced were a healing release you so divinely needed & deserved! Isn't it amazing how when loved one's come through with accurate messages, how it fills in the 'missing' pieces providing necessary clarity and peace. I am SO HAPPY it helped you, my soul intention in our readings!!! Stay Blessed dear one! xx