Psychic Skyler x9090

Psychic Skyler x9090

Honest, Intuitive spiritual guide

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:59 am EST

Psychic Skyler Ratings & Reviews

287 reviews since Nov 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Morgan7 6/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for always tuning in with accuracy and compassion while encouraging me to protect my energy. Will be in touch soon!

Skyler replied...

It is truly a pleasure connecting with your phenomenal energy! I'm amazed with your courage to tune deeply into your spiritual path, resulting in everything you're learning and accomplishing! You are amazing! I look forward to connecting with you again in the near future, stay blessed!

starlight95 8/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Skyler’s energy is very uplifting! I’m glad I got to speak to her. Her accuracy was spot on about my career/finances and she gave me clarity on my relationships issues. Thanks again :)

AugSage21 8/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Skyler is ALWAYS on target a day quick with everything I've been concerned about. She is absolutely lovely to speak with. She is compassionate and to the point. I've had 3 reading with her over the year and I've never been disappointed.

barbcam 7/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing, Loving and Kind! You are always there Skyler, you are just the best.

Chris2082 7/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Skyler is a gift. She was so accurate in reading my spouses energy and feelings. Although it was hard to hear that my marriage is over, she was compassionate and helpful in how to move forward. If you want the truth without rambling, this is the person to turn to. I am eternally grateful.

kevin8185 6/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks ! the time I had with u was worth it

Skyler replied...

Thank you Kevin, it was great connecting with your amazing energy. Even when going through a time of struggle there is still hope, stay positive! I'm always here to assist working through these important issues, stay blessed, Skyler!

Ghostrider 6/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

no connection, reading was more like a life coach stating general knowledge

Skyler replied...

You received answers and knowledge in response to your questions regarding work/career and relationship issues. Knowledge is power, and the key to success. Our attitude and choices shape our future. When spirit provides answers and guidance, the best path is avoid resistance, good luck in the future!

Olivy1901 6/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was quick in knowing what I was going to ask as what to tell me. It was nice and I'll come back again if I have anymore questions! The only thing that went wrong was not enough time!

Skyler replied...

Thank you for reaching out, and sharing your much appreciated feedback. I'm always here for you whenever you need deeper understanding dealing with difficult issues. You're going to get through this! Looking forward to connecting with your amazing energy again, stay blessed!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ms. Kena89 6/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

It was a great reading. I went on the date. He was “weird.” It was definitely good to go on a date after not going out with anyone for a long time. She told me to go. I did and it was with the experience. Now I’m putting out into universe. I know exactly what I want.

Skyler replied...

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback and for confirming, spirit really did see this one playing out. The experience and knowledge gained was empowering, giving you a whole new positive focus! So happy for you, stay blessed and looking forward to connecting with your amazing energy in the future!

wendy2000 6/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

lovely!

Skyler replied...

Thank you for reaching ou, you are an amazing, caring soul on your spiritual path to manifest positive opportunities! Stay strong, I'm keeping you in my prayers, blessings.