Psychic Skyler x9090

Psychic Skyler x9090

Honest, Intuitive spiritual guide

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 7:30 pm EST

Psychic Skyler Ratings & Reviews

301 reviews since Nov 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Morgan7 6/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for always tuning in with accuracy and compassion while encouraging me to protect my energy. Will be in touch soon!

Skyler replied...

It is truly a pleasure connecting with your phenomenal energy! I'm amazed with your courage to tune deeply into your spiritual path, resulting in everything you're learning and accomplishing! You are amazing! I look forward to connecting with you again in the near future, stay blessed!

Scorpi1450 10/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Violet was really good and straight to the point. I loved my reading with her, I can’t wait to read with her again.

EnzaFal 9/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow! What an amazing reading. Lovely person, so kind and caring. Highly recommend!

Lauren8383 9/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Skyler! Time ran out on me unfortunately. But I appreciate the reading :)

Janina 9/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Loved talking with you! Thank you for all the kind words and suggestions!

abc128 9/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Skyler was so caring and connected. She knew why I called and had the most encouraging uplifting feedback! I feel lighter and excited about my path, and I even got to hear a message from a parted loved one (who I've always felt was near me). Thank you!!

Susan252 9/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love her!! She’s very straight to the point. Doesn’t use a million words to express a very simple idea. Thank you!

Elle04 8/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Skylar did not waste any time getting to the point of my reading. I didn't tell her anything about the POI, and she was able to tune right in and accurately describe this person. What she said I know was true because she was spot on about everything I saw, felt, and dealt with regarding this person. I'm going to come back and get another reading from her.

gretchen23 8/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Skyler, Thank you so much for the amazing reading. Thank you for giving me the clarity that I needed. You’ve boosted my confidence in so many ways and I wouldn’t have it any other way! Much love to you!

Skyler replied...

Thank you very kindly for sharing your positive feedback, we had a really great connection! I feel it's very important for you to feel good about you, have clarity, and a positive outlook on your future! You are an amazingly ambitious soul with abundant opportunity in your future! Stay positive and you will manifest what your heart desires! I look forward to connecting with your amazing energy in the near future, stay blessed!

clentoya1 8/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much!

Skyler replied...

Hello dear, I really enjoyed connecting with your amazing caring energy. and the privilege to channel spirit for clarity with areas of concern for you. You were given very positive solutions for a desired outcome and I do look forward to connecting with you in the near future! Blessings!