Psychic Skyler x9090

Psychic Skyler x9090

Honest, Intuitive spiritual guide

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Skyler Ratings & Reviews

325 reviews since Nov 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Morgan7 6/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for always tuning in with accuracy and compassion while encouraging me to protect my energy. Will be in touch soon!

Skyler replied...

It is truly a pleasure connecting with your phenomenal energy! I'm amazed with your courage to tune deeply into your spiritual path, resulting in everything you're learning and accomplishing! You are amazing! I look forward to connecting with you again in the near future, stay blessed!

ramrat69 5/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you skyler!!!! Very on point and I feel like u directly connected to me and my situation! Solid advice and confirmed a lot of what I already know- just great to hear it again- thank you for your guidance and empathy!!!! Many hugs!!!!

Skyler replied...

Thank you my dear, for your much appreciated positive sharing of your psychic confirmation, it was a true pleasure connecting with your amazing energy and your ability to be open to tuning into your own intuition! You're on the right path, and I'm looking forward to connecting with you in the near future, stay blessed!

mj7474 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Answered my questions rapidly and put me at ease, Thank you Skyler :)

Skyler replied...

It's your amazing energy, and ability to be open to the psychic experience which made our connection so profound! Thank you for your much appreciated positive shared experience, and for being the wonderful blessed soul of light you are!!! Looking forward to connecting with you in the near future, stay blessed!

Enchanted 5/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for clearing my mind by being positive.

Skyler replied...

Thank you for the wonderful opportunity to connect with your amazing energy, and for your taking the time to share your positive experience. It feels so empowering to take a challenging event and turn it into a catalyst to succeed, you've got this! Looking forward to connecting in the near future, stay blessed!

IndigoChild22 4/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always feels like speaking with an old friend. What I've gathered from receiving readings over the years is a lot of people, myself included want the future provided to us over the phone and wait for the results to come in. For example: when is my soulmate coming in? I believe you need to put the work in whether that is learning new skills or developing new hobbies in order to level up and manifest all the blessings that you could ever imagine. Skyler is always direct but capable of providing clear and concise clarity in a kind manner on so many aspects of your life. Therefore I'm grateful for all of our conversations and look forward to catching up next time!

Skyler replied...

I am so grateful you took the time to share your positive experience, and from you, an amazing soul I have the privilege of connecting with for quite a few years! You are ALWAYS a delight to connect with, and a pleasure in discovering new keys to unlock knowledge leading to the power that is within you! You get it! I gratefully look forward to connecting with your amazing desire to be the best you can be, and you are! Stay abundantly blessed my very dear friend!

tdburrows7 4/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Skyler was quick and to the point about what spirit had to share with me. She communicated in a kind and compassionate manner. Thank you!

Skyler replied...

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience, and having enthusiasm to push your life forward. It was a pleasure connecting with you and seeing great things in your foreseeable future unfold, you can do it! Looking forward to connecting with you soon, stay blessed!

Darlaj 4/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Skyleris warm and on point. She tunes in quickly and delivers what you need to hear despite it being good or bad news. Very professional but still feels like your girlfriend. She’s youthful and upbeat. Not a disappointment!

Skyler replied...

Thank you very kindly for sharing your personal experience, I am very grateful for the opportunity to connect with your gracious energy! You understand there is always good when we work through the difficulties and grow in a positive way! Your strength and perseverance will result in a constructive shift, you've got this! I am always here for you, may your angels help lighten your path, stay blessed my dear!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mtaylor4 3/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

I felt that she answered my questions more like a counselor or therapist. She went into a great deal of detail rather than a simple yes or no. One question unable to clearly answer. I think we just didn't connect well. No straight forward answer just ambiguous.

Skyler replied...

Michelle. your last question, 14 minutes into your reading, was more than just a 'yes' or 'no' answer, and spirit addressed why some question are not always limited to a 'yes'/ 'no' answer. I channel through psychic divination which can be misinterpreted as 'counseling' or 'therapy'. When spirit channels personal messages, I offer what comes through, hoping you find peace and love!

LiveLifeAlways 3/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. She figured out my thoughts before I could ask them. Hope to connect again.

Skyler replied...

Hello and brightest blessings dear one. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience as we did indeed tune in with concerns you confirmed with your amazing open heart! You put your whole heart and soul in your relationships, and deserve the same in return! i look forward to connecting with you again to manifest your opportunities, stay blessed!

IndigoChild22 3/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Skyler is such a delight every time I speak with her. She is always in tuned with my thoughts and my situation that I'm inquiring about. Such a wonderful soul and truly cares about making a difference in people's lives. I can't give enough praise for her, until we speak again!

Skyler replied...

You are a true pleasure to connect with your delightful energy, interests in developing positive career goals, and an optimistic outlook on your life path! Thank you very kindly for sharing your experience, and for the opportunity to connect with your AMAZING energy, stay blessed my dear friend!