Psychic Skyler x9090

Psychic Skyler x9090

Honest, Intuitive spiritual guide

4½ stars

I'm available - until 6:00 pm EST

Psychic Skyler Ratings & Reviews

252 reviews since Nov 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Laura31 12/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Omg just overall an amazing reading I will definitely call back . She was very much accurate with little information I enjoyed it and got the clarity I needed .

Skyler replied...

Happy New Year dear, it was a true pleasure connecting with your Amazing energy! You are on the right path standing in your strength and choosing to listen to your inner voice, you've got this one girl! Looking forward to enjoying our future connections, stay Blessed!

Heavenly80 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great read

kittycat12 1/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

she was nice but not for me, felt she was off and didnt address my concerns went on about things i didnt care about

Skyler replied...

Hello dear Shauna, please know when you ask for messages from spirit, they may not be messages we want to hear, they are messages we need to hear. Connections can be tricky, after the break up he needs time, patience with yourself. Sending you positive blessings!

GiR5683 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Loved your energy. Your voice was so calming and you were able to bring me down from a 10 to a 1. Grateful for your gifts. Looking forward to reaching out again! Much love!

chricy 12/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Skyler. I really enjoyed the reading. She was direct but kind and compassionate. Next reading I will make sure to have more time available.

Skyler replied...

Thank you and happy holidays dear Joanne, it was a true pleasure connecting with your amazing energy. Remember to always focus on your inner light, no matter what challenges you are working through, you've got this! Thank you for being open to the truth, and refocusing on building a positive future, I look forward to building productive paths together through divine guidance, stay blessed!

Sexydia55 12/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good advice

Charm777 11/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Didn't tell me anything I wanted to know

Skyler replied...

Hello Charmayne, as we discussed in our conversation, I am not able to give legal advice, you did receive spirit suggesting what you need to do to get your desired outcome. The timing depends on following through with spirits guidance. We ran out of time before I could answer all of your concerns. Sending you prayers of healing and blessings, stay positive.

Boucherl13 11/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

I believe she was very honest. This really helped me. I needed to hear what she had to tell me and I would like if everyone could just do that. Great reading and recommend her to anyone who wants the truth and not just a sugar coated story of what you want to hear.

Skyler replied...

Thank you Lisa, it was a pleasure connecting with you, the loving soul you are! I appreciate you choose to accept spiritual truth!. There is strength in having faith the truth will set you free. Stay blessed!

barbcam 11/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your amazing gifts! You are the best!

Jacque4048 11/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

good reading