Customer Cancer51 Ratings & Reviews

137 Reviews

Sort By
11/29/2022

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Quickly and accurately tuned in, thank you so much for your insight Aviva! You are gifted and I greatly appreciate your reading :-)

10/14/2022

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

Many years now I have gone to Dawn for her compassionate, accurate insight. She gives me the truth, what she sees...always. Thank you my dear

10/11/2022

Psychic Celeste x4907 stars Phone Reading

Felt she was on point, thank you for your insight Celeste. I will let you know if your prediction in spring comes to pass. Blessings to you and thank you so much!

9/15/2022

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Extremely accurate with only names needed to tune in. I highly recommend this amazing Psychic!

7/14/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and on point. Knew things only a psychic would know. Absolutely fantastic in every way.

5/19/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for another amazing reading

5/19/2022

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

Always a comfort, very sweet psychic. Thank you

4/21/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Whenever I need accurate answers, Remi never fails. I have been getting her readings for a long time now. Her predictions are spot on. She is an amazing gifted psychic and I will always go to her for clarity in my hour of need. She is a comfort and I am always so thankful for her insight. God bless Remi always

4/13/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi is amazing and accurate. I always go to her for clarity. Thank you so much and God bless.

4/13/2022

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

Dawn is incredible. 5 stars xoxoxo