Customer Cancer51 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
3/19/2019

Psychic Galan x3349 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and very helpful in answering my questions.

2/10/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

Spot on! Truly gifted 100%. Tells you the real deal, not just what you want to hear. Very pleased and will definitely be back for longer reading. 5 stars!!

12/19/2018

Psychic Harmony x8214 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate, repeat customer. A+++

12/17/2018

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

I'm sorry, was not accurate for me.

3/23/2018

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

So accurate. I needed to hear the painful truth. Thank you Bonnie. You are helping me make a hard decision but a right one.

3/23/2018

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Very relieved she was able to do accurate reading. I am facing a very hard life changing decision that will be painful. She assured me once I close the door a new one will open.

2/15/2018

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

I had a good connection with Cory. She was able to give me an accurate reading. I'm going through a very difficult breakup. She assured me it was the best thing for me and my boyfriend of 5 yrs. My heart is breaking but she encouraged me to focus on healing myself and gave me hope for better things to come. One thing I really appreciated was her taking the extra time to write me a little message afterwards. It really meant a lot to me especially since I ran out of time. No other psychic has ever done that and I just want to thank Cory for sending it. Xoxoxo

9/17/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

I've had a lot of readings from psychic source and most have been very accurate. I will be adding Liz to the top of the list. Exceptional and accurate!

1/21/2017

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Betty is truly gifted. It is a great comfort to receive her readings because I know they are accurate.

12/30/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Crystal gave such an accurate reading I was amazed when her prediction came ...exactly on the day she said it would! Wow-very impressed.