Customer barbcam Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
7/28/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so every much. You read the situation spot on. I so appreciate you and your words. With much gratitude.

7/16/2020

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Radha, totally Amazing! Thank you!

7/12/2020

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Skyler for being there for me today...you are simply the best!

6/11/2020

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

So great to connect with you again, you are the best...your insight is truly amazing! thank you!

6/20/2018

Psychic Harry x3140 stars Phone Reading

Harry, thank you! You tuned in amazingly well to the property! I will be calling again! Speak again soon.

6/16/2018

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Amazing connection, I so appreciate Skylar gifts as they help me find the answers to the questions I have going on in my life. Skylar is my go to! Thank you!

4/21/2018

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

So wanted to speak with you more....our connection is wonderful together! You pick up rightaway. Your were spot on in our reading....sorry I needed to drop-off. I will be keeping you posted as things progress! Thank you...you are amazing!

4/9/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Such a wonderful connection. Rachelle clued into me very quickly and was able give me great insight! I will be calling again. Thank you very much for sharing your gifts.

1/5/2018

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

So glad we connected! What a great way to start off the new year! Thank you for your time today...I really appreciate your "spot on" insights and talents, most of all that you share them! What a gifted psychic! Thank you again!

11/25/2017

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

I have such an amazing connection with Skyler! Our readings together are so enlightening and the tools that she gives me helps me see my situations in a new and vibrant outlook. I so appreciate her gifts and that she shares them with me. Thank you Skyler...you are wonderful!