New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Shayne x6029

Psychic Shayne x6029

Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Shayne Ratings & Reviews

28 reviews since Dec 2023

Sort By

lethal 4/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Or was my first time reading with Shane under the 5 minutes free promo but I did extend 10 minutes more. He said some things that resonated with me. 4 stars is because since it's my first time reading with him, I need to see if any predictions pan out.

lillyrose2 4/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

He's very good and nice to speak with and gives some great insights.

Daisy4623 4/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Shayne, I will keep you posted ??

mbh1953 4/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate your honesty. I had seriously been thinking of canceling my trip due to the lack of communication.

Shayne replied...

I look forward to our next connection

Lovinme 4/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you most definitely hit it spot on with my situation for my first time talk to you thank you

Shayne replied...

So Glad we connected!!

Libra23 3/31/2024 stars Phone Reading

Shayne was very good and honest with me. I asked him to be completely 100% honest with me and not to worry about my reaction or feelings about the truth of what he saw, and he did just that. He gave me a very good overview and in-depth look at a situation and a relationship I'm in. I am very grateful.

Shayne replied...

Your feedback is appreciated

pvetta7360 3/10/2024 stars Chat Reading

I will say this: you targeted that area on the nail because you sensed my emotions.

Shayne replied...

You were a interesting read for me good but interesting, you were very straight forward and direct in your questioning there was no vearing off course.....I like that you let me mirror how you asked your questions with how I provided your answers it just seemed too easy, so it left me wondering what your thoughts were I really appreciate the feedback.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bdavis23 3/9/2024 stars Chat Reading

Very honest and straightforward. I asked him about a same day prediction and it happened. You were correct! Thank you! I will be back to see you.

Shayne replied...

I bet all eyes were on you!!!!!

Erik12 3/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

This was my first phone ready and I did not come prepared on my end but Shayne was awesome with what he saw and communicated to me. Looking forward to another session and I will have some specific questions this time.

Shayne replied...

You did great!

Kr5678 3/8/2024 stars Chat Reading

I wish I had more time with Shayne. Thank you for your reading.

Shayne replied...

I hope you got the most out of the time you had!!