Psychic Sasha x9183

Psychic Sasha x9183

Direct and Hopeful

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 6:29 pm EST

Psychic Sasha Ratings & Reviews

637 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Amedulla 4/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

I thank you for the connection and accurate reading on poi I hope you are right about me getting a call from him soon. About my work and relationship hoping it all comes together. Thank you

Summer33 4/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’ve had several readings with Sasha..she doesn’t waste your time and provides accurate insight.

full circle 3/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Sasha!

Gloria8899 3/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic insight ! I started to talk to Sasha on feb 10, and March 23. Prediction consistent and read poi as a book. Sasha is not lecturing or giving advice but as a friend giving beautiful insight and prediction. Unlike others gave false hope she is the real deal!

Sophia0 3/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sasha is really good, I just had to say my and poi name and she picked up on a particular thing about poi that 99% of psychics here don’t pick up, it was very specific to my situation. This is second time I read with her, first time too I remember having a positive experience with her. She gave me a positive reading, I try not to be biased because of that so will wait for time to tell if prediction happen. You can be assured that she isn’t the one who ask you how long have you know poi, like why would you want that info then you would start making guesses based on that. I have had few who asked me that, and right away that turned into cold reading. This wasn’t the case with her. So thank you Sasha will be back.

autumn80 3/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!! We had an instant connection and she picked up on things without me even having to say them. Her advice was amazing and I’m looking forward to her predictions to come to pass. Added bonus is her awesome sense of humor! I just love Sasha! Will be calling again

Garrett 3/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Just got text, not good! Really need to talk to you.

IslandGal 3/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sasha - thank you for an engaging reading and for the humor despite the situation at hand. Be talking to you soon!

QTeePie 3/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my 1st reading with Sasha. I will definitely use her again.

Gifth1 3/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, next level reader! She knew so much specific details without me saying anything. I only confirmed later in the reading with her. I really enjoyed her reading and she really covered everything! I would have spoken to her longer if I didn't run out of funds! I will be reading with her again!