Psychic Sasha x9183

Psychic Sasha x9183

Direct and Hopeful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sasha Ratings & Reviews

738 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Sunshine0301 2/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing! She can tell me details about things that really help! She’s very accurate & can tune right in! Love conversations with her!!

Lovingsoul123 1/14/2023 stars Phone Reading

Always the best! Makes me feel better just speaking with her.

Chrissbb 1/5/2023 stars Phone Reading

First i want to thank u for the reading!!! All the information very important to me. U are so professional !!! Hope u have Good new year!!!

Pink02 1/4/2023 stars Phone Reading

She is definitely one of the best!!!! I absolute love her energy. She seems legitimately concerned. She also remembers previous conversations. I highly recommend her.

Angel1127 12/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best!

taralove 12/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

simply the best!!!

ggkiss 12/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Never looked back once I met Sasha. I have been reading with her for years.

Fullmoon19 11/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Incredible reading. I hope you are accurate in your predictions. After much doubt and confusion, Sasha tuned right in. Giving me hope to hold the space for my poi. Assuring me he’ll break through with communication. Trying to stay positive because my own intuition tells me there’s something in this connection between myself and my poi and a future awaits us as a couple.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ItalianMedallion 11/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Sasha for past 18 months...she has been predicting POI to reach out to me since early summer, as well as a new love interest....obviously neither one has occurred just yet....other advisors have repeated same thing over past 6-7 months too...Sasha reads energy well....believe she is sincere...feel she is wrong about one thing about my ex....noone has picked up on the fact that she is severely bothered by a major scar on her body....

greenstreet 11/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sasha is the best ever! I feel totally at home with her. Her enthusiasm, profound understanding, and empathic abilities are superior. Her readings are always accurate. I cannot say enough good things about her. She is phenomenal. I especially love how good hearted she is. She is my main go to.