Psychic Sasha x9183

Psychic Sasha x9183

Direct and Hopeful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sasha Ratings & Reviews

617 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Angel1127 10/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

To the most amazing reader I've ever spoken to. Thank you for your guidance and support! It's been a challenging year for me and the collective but without you I don't know how I would have navigated life these past 8 months. As always thankful for you, your beautiful energy but most of all your gifts. Very thankful and blessed. With much love and light.

greenstreet 12/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sasha reads from the heart. Her style is wonderful, as are her accurate predictions.

Nlonorato 12/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

When I call Sasha...which has been pretty frequently lately because I havent been in the best place...I am cracking up by time I get off the phone. She is very straight fwd and direct which I like. She is the only reader I use on here . I am waiting on predictions to unfold but she is pretty confident in what she sees, extremely easy to connect with, and knows her stuff. Love Sasha!

jedfa06 12/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Sasha, meant so much to me to speak with you today. All made sense what you said. I have peace.

greenstreet 12/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sasha is an amazing reader. Her guidance and support are phenomenal. She is accurate and compassionate. She expresses it as it is.

full circle 12/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Really helpful! Thank you, Sasha!

Zarathustra 12/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Seemed really connected to the situation. Thankyou so much!

greenstreet 12/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sasha is detailed, extremely wise, accurate, and compassionate in her predictions and readings. She is outstanding. The clarity that comes with each reading grows and my understanding of my situation becomes deeper.

greenstreet 12/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sasha gives a detailed, accurate, and empathetic reading. The depth of her readings are very helpful, as are her advice. She is excellent.

Koukla 11/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing