Psychic Sasha x9183

Psychic Sasha x9183

Direct and Hopeful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sasha Ratings & Reviews

668 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review ximexi040 7/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing Sasha is really intuitive..Told me things of my poi very accurate..I will definitely coming back to her..She gave me some predictions and I can’t wait to comes true..It’s worth the wait….

Jeff123 10/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really Sasha...her readings match other advisors who I read with...I have repeatedly gone to Sasha for some guidance...I think she is one of the better advisors on this site...definitely top 10...maybe top 5 ...Thanks Sasha for your help...

natashaN 9/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

I had an amazing reading with Sasha today. It was clear that she could connect so well to what I was asking her. I left the reading feeling like I only want to be reading with her in the future.

natashaN 9/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sasha has the best energy on this site. And she is very gifted too.

Daydreamer 9/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Sasha for at least 3 years. She's a gem. Whenever I talk to her, she feels as though she has walked in my shoes, and can connect to my situation, and then gives me the advice, to explain what is happening in my situation and why; without fail. There are things she projected to occur years ago, and they are now unfolding. It seems like a miracle. I have waited for so long. She didn't let me down. I am glad to have found her on this site.

Waterfall 9/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Sasha! Stay well

sunny1234 8/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was an incredible reading, was able to pick up on information that really surprised me, just fantastic reading, so grateful to you for sharing your gift with me, thank you!!

Roni0591 8/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sasha is so fun to talk to. She is very honest and has such a beautiful personality. I felt like I was talking to my best friend. I have chatted with Sasha before and she had always been 100% truthful but having an actual phone conversation was the icing on the cake. She is truly gifted and very comforting. I could listen to her all day. She is the real deal.

Lifesuckssometimes 8/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading. Thank you.

Waterfall 8/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

WOW. Predictions have obviously not happened yet as I just talked to her but she blew me away. Her patience and kindness was definately off the charts. Thank you so very much and I will be back once everything plays out as you saw. Blessings to you Sasha