Psychic Sasha x9183

Psychic Sasha x9183

Direct and Hopeful

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sasha Ratings & Reviews

580 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Smonty253 6/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sasha was very genuine and peaceful while we chatted. I can tell she truly loves what she does and is in fact a very gifted individual. I appreciated our conversation and felt stronger than I have in a long time due to the confidence and ease she was able to give to me. I cannot wait to chat with her again.

Garrett 7/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

I know I drive Sasha crazy with all my anxiety while I’m going through all I have going on. But she clams me and keeps seeing the same thing. I pray all plays out as she sees it, cause I’m truly tired! Thank You, Sasha for being there!

Nick19 7/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading and details

Daydreamer 7/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always fun to catch up. Quick to assess the situation and read the poi.

Steph4893 7/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Omg I just love speaking to Sasha. She made me laugh so much. I felt like I was speaking to a very close friend. This was my second reading with her I was feeling very doubtful and anxious and I love how she still picked up from our last reading and how things still look the same. Thank you so much Sasah your amazing!!! And crazy accurate

Angel1127 7/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

She's so much fun to speak to. She tells you the good the bad and the ugly. Love her energy and her style of reading. Thank you for your guidance and support.

Angel1127 7/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

You are truly the best! You want truth and honesty she is the person to call. Can't wait to speak with you again

Angel1127 6/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

As always amazing! A must call.

Garrett 6/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Oh! Was so waiting and needing to talk to you tonight... looks like you logged off early! :-(

Purelove 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Really sees the situation well. I have always trusted Sasha and her reading. I will continue to reach out.