Psychic Sasha x9183

Psychic Sasha x9183

Direct and Hopeful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sasha Ratings & Reviews

725 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Sunshine0301 2/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing! She can tell me details about things that really help! She’s very accurate & can tune right in! Love conversations with her!!

catgirl3 9/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

This is my first reading with Sasha. I wish I had found her sooner. Although we only touched on some basics with the subject, she was clear with how things hopefully will go. No wavering or guessing. Her responses come quickly. Thank you.

reynolds1234 9/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

She’s awesome!! I had chills a couple different times during my reading because she was so accurate

Honeybee23 9/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Sasha. It was such a pleasure chatting with her. She tuned into my POI’s energy so accurately. And she told me what I needed to hear, and how to properly approach the situation. Looking forward for her prediction to pass around late October into November. Thanks Sasha!

Sunshine2828 9/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Sasha is so dope! Very easy to chat with and has great insight. Like talking with a friend that cares. Love the clarity and advice she gives. I look forward to seeing how things unfold. You can’t go wrong with her.

DK2020 9/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love my Sasha , wish i can be on a call with her forever ,, she is super accurate and connects incredibly well .. thank you my dear ....

Kweennaee 8/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is absolutely amazing! She gave honest clarity to my situation with lots of helpful advice!

lvrgal 8/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

So fun to talk to! Reading was right on. I'll keep you posted.

Ra8811 8/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Dear Sasha, million thanks again for the crystal clear reading. You have many times been my light when things are uncertain and dark. Your reading has always given me strength and energy in this very difficult journey. I really appreciate everything you told me. It is so important that you tell me the truth so I can prepare myself mentally and plan accordingly. You have never been wrong in your predictions and I know I can always rely on you. I manifest that your prediction about my dream job today comes true, along with the timeline.

full circle 7/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

I am glad I made your day! Now that the old boyfriend called, I am ready for the new guy now at any time! Bring it on!