Psychic Sasha x9183

Psychic Sasha x9183

Direct and Hopeful

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 1:30 am EST

Psychic Sasha Ratings & Reviews

656 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review ximexi040 7/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing Sasha is really intuitive..Told me things of my poi very accurate..I will definitely coming back to her..She gave me some predictions and I can’t wait to comes true..It’s worth the wait….

Roni0591 7/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sasha was able to pick up on my situation fast and with very accurate information. She is really amazing.

VirgoBliss 7/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Best reading I’ve had In while! Sasha made an instant connection to me and was tuned in all the way. She had me cracking up a with her delivery. She’s Just legit.Thanks Sasha!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

amar111 7/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Man, I just love Sasha. I love being able to talk to her so openly and it’s just an added bonus that she happens to be top notch psychic. She listens to my nitty gritty and I never feel judged. I could go on and on in this review!! Sasha is the BEST!

ximexi040 7/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is very intuitive and always love to chat with her…

ximexi040 7/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time I talked to her she seems in tune with my situation, just didn’t have enough time to ask her more questions and clarification…She gave me a prediction I am going to see if pass..

helpwithlove 7/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Been wanting to catch Sasha but haven't been able to due to the timezone difference but had my first reading with her today and I love her alr!! She tuned in and replied quickly, loved her energy too and she was friendly, direct and spot on abt my POI and the situation. Felt really reassured by her confidence :) Thank you so much Sasha . The information you gave me was helpful and I'll definitely be back! :)

natashaN 7/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

I just love reading with Sasha! Gives so much detail and really connects. She is also so warm and sweet. It's a pleasure talking to her always :)

libragirl 6/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

When my anxiety is through the roof, she is the only one that seems to keep me calm and collected after the call. She has a way of delivering messages that makes me accept the good and bad. All her predictions have been accurate since day 1.

natashaN 6/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Top notch reader. No wonder her line is always busy. Worth the wait!