Psychic Sasha x9183

Psychic Sasha x9183

Direct and Hopeful

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sasha Ratings & Reviews

482 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review sehkid 9/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Sasha really hit nerves that needed to be hit. She was dead on with details and understood immediately.

Daydreamer 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Yes he’s in an emotional coma. The worst is to be a person who cares abt such a person. Your analysis of him is accurate. I deserve better and want better. I want to cure my heart quickly but there is no quick cure. I feel like I’m walking around in another dimension. Like everyone is in the present world living their lives as they should and I’m in the emotional valley of death. Searching for something that is not to be found. And I know it but I don’t know my way out of here. Like he dragged me down with him.

toffee0310 9/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Love this girl been talk to her over and over again, on point !! hope what she saw will come true soon!

Daydreamer 9/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

He is coming to the golf tournament. He said he cannot register till the week of, I don't get why, but we did have a brief conversation, he asked how I was doing and I shared the whole email domain shut down fiasco. He was genuinely interested. I love it when he has a real conversation with me. I wish I could talk again with you but I can't for awhile.

Lovekids 8/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reader analysis the situation but unfortunately can’t give predictions But I love you because you care about me and trying to advice me from your heart Thank you so much

Daydreamer 8/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

He is so frustrating. Yes he did call me on Sunday afternoon, and we spoke a bit. You and I spoke about the chance he would wait to call, but he did text on Sunday, and then we spoke in the evening. I was genuinely surprised at his display of attention. He said he may start trial on Monday or Tuesday, but wouldn't know till Monday. Of course he said he'd call and let me know...but haven't heard anything (yet.) I'm dying to know what's next...I listen to so much of your advise, and one thing you said is live and let God...so I like to know but maybe I should just trust. Ty for your time, your honesty, and your heart that you put into our readings.

Chrispix 8/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Sasha! I love our chats - it's incredible insight and advice, but like talking to a close friend. I really appreciate you! Big hugs, Chris

Daydreamer 7/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you always for your guidance. I have felt lonely for so long, and its comforting when you break it down to me, so this phase I am experiencing is understandable. Sometimes it feels like never ending...but then I see things happening and I hear you in my memory warning me of the good things to come. I then smile, and say to myself, Sasha was right! I am so glad August is finally here!

Cathy1000 7/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

She's hilarious. Hope her predictions come true.

Daydreamer 7/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for counselling me through this period of transition. I can't wait till the transition is over, I need a break and just be in stability. You know I love analysis and I enjoy the over analysis we do together. I found some peace last night knowing things are changing but so am I. It now makes sense as to why I will not receive a comeback from Chris with open arms. Things are as they should be. Fingers crossed I stay strong.