Psychic Sasha x9183

Psychic Sasha x9183

Direct and Hopeful

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sasha Ratings & Reviews

802 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Icefish 6/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

Sasha was definitely amazing! She flowed like a fountain with accurate information and knew things that nobody knew.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Creative_Hiccup 2/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

You want to have Sasha as your advisor. What she tells me, happens. Timelines really aren't her thing, but OUTCOMES are. This is more a message to Sasha than you all - you told me that he was going to show back up like nothing happened (jack-in-the-box) and that I'd be pissed about it. I didn't recognize the first part until you pointed it out to me. Then I was like - holy heck, yes! But when we last spoke, I wasn't really mad. Then . . . all of the people at the pub were all over themselves happy that he and I were talking. I got / am really pissed - I'm like - you realize that he refused to speak to me for the past two months even though we see each other all the time. It felt / feels like a betrayal. Obviously so many more nuances, but you told me . . . and I tried not to believe you! Sasha is gold. She will tell you like it is. I actually feel like she is invested in my happiness, even if that means delivering information that I don't want to hear. AND . . . she's hilarious!

fluffycows 1/30/2024 stars Chat Reading

Sasha is great and if what she sees coming in the next couple of months. I will be one very happy camper! She'll ask questions to clarify and expand on what she sees and feels:)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Behonestplease 1/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

I’m with another reader that stated they have had lots of bad readings on this site. Sasha picked up on something’s on the call that led me to believe she has a gift. If they were all like her she didn’t sugar coat to prompt more calls back to her either.

fluffycows 1/11/2024 stars Chat Reading

This is my second time reading with Sasha and it definitely won't be the last:) she picks up personalities and is providing timelines and options. I will back in the next month or so to provide update :)

sunshineshan 12/23/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your reading. I really hope I do find a job soon and that it will in deed be something I will enjoy. I will update you soon hopefully!! Thank you again

sddsdd 12/23/2023 stars Phone Reading

I've had a lot of bad readings on this site and maybe a couple of good ones. With her she seems genuine. I get the feeling she's legit.

Amedulla 12/19/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading on poi, and car issues. I will let you know as this all comes to pass as you predicted.

Icefish 12/9/2023 stars Phone Reading

Sasha is always direct and straightforward! I love her honesty!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

armulford 12/5/2023 stars Phone Reading

Sasha is amazing. I love her personality and her humor. She was quick, very accurate, and I can’t wait to come back and report her predictions coming true. Because I know they will. She picked up my situation so quickly. Please do yourself a favor and talk to her. She put me at ease so quickly. I’m still blown away how quickly she picked up on my situation. Thank you so much Sasha- Ali