Psychic Sasha x9183

Psychic Sasha x9183

Direct and Hopeful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sasha Ratings & Reviews

552 reviews since Apr 2015

Sort By

Featured Review tommyfriend 5/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sasha was very accurate with her info. She also was very enthusiastic & genuine. She is definetley living in her purpose. Thus, she loves what she is doing.... this energy is very uplifting & contegious. We'll see if her predictions manifest.

nataliaguz 5/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is the one!! I cannot believe how good she is. She tells you all the details without you asking. I love her!!

Nick19 5/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Details are amazing

Dido_Di2525 5/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Sasha! You're so kind and clear, to the point as usual! Looking forward to see how things will unfold.

kathypod 5/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome! She didn't ask Q's, project her own stuff onto me, or waste my time. Just provided quick, clear, relative A's to the Q's I'd asked in a compassionate way!. TY, SASHA, I REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR GIFTS & STYLE!

Virginia2016 5/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!! She knew everything before I said it and nailed it!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BlessedOne84 5/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nothing she said was true....he broke up with me.

User1212 5/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the advice! Very detailed, quick, and easy to understand!

Redwine 5/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Accurate in detail she mentioned that I didn’t tell her. Hoping prediction comes true sometime this month

Shonda2929 5/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Awesomeness knows exactly everything spot on